Headphones Pix of Jaben Network, Singapore, POISON! 56K Users-GO GET BROADBAND 1st!!

heeren
post Apr 11 2007, 03:22 PM

Tennis Enthusiast
1,335 posts

ur camera handles like a vibrator? tongue.gif whistling.gif
nice pix wei...make me so tempted to get some stuff there biggrin.gif
heeren
post Apr 13 2007, 03:57 PM

Tennis Enthusiast
1,335 posts

madman made me write this review tongue.gif... ok la as in he forced me to write down my findings after using his fubar...

i used my HD 595 and Go Vibe v5 paired with his Fubar... i listened to some songs that i usually listene... mainly pop rock... but i did try with some just instrumental music only... one song caught my attention when i used with his fubar... the sound separation did better with this fubar... i could almost tell where each instruments were (well technically speaking)... but that was with just one song, other songs sounded almost the same...it could be due to the cable we used which later we found out that it had some probs... so might need to retest it again with a better RCA cables... that's all for now cool.gif

oh btw...madman and i are office mates...so u better dun have any ideas that he actually lent his fubar to me which is barely 1 week old tongue.gif... he is a evil madman after all tongue.gif

This post has been edited by heeren: Apr 13 2007, 04:01 PM
heeren
post Apr 13 2007, 04:06 PM

Tennis Enthusiast
1,335 posts

hahahah...where got? i m the poorest of all...u c all of theirs...the setup so power... mine is good enuf for me currently... well that's the only setup i can afford currently but neverthelss it is serving me quite well... the only amp probably wanan try is Dr Xin microamp but i heard it is very hard to get and waiting period is long... sad.gif

my boss and madman richie rich biggrin.gif and me nowhere near that yet kekeke...
heeren
post Apr 13 2007, 05:39 PM

Tennis Enthusiast
1,335 posts

hhahaha...my boss one may be the ultimate poison but not many ppl would be foolish enuf to get that kind of setup tongue.gif... that one too rich d... oh btw...as we speak...madman doesn't think that our boss has the ultimate setup... he doesn't like HD 650 and also the darkvoice laugh.gif

0.0195sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:18 PM