210 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Xiaomi Mi A1 - A Pure Stock Android Experience V1, Discussion & Opinion - OREO UPDATE!

NtgBetterToDo
post Oct 13 2017, 09:13 AM

342 posts

Hi all.. want to ask does anyone want to get Bonaier Anti-BlueLight Tempered Glass? I'm going to make a bulk order of 10 sets which contains 2 pcs of TG in a set. *Please note that this TG does not cover full. It is like what you can see on normal iPhone TG nowadays.

The price is .......
RM40 for one set only (contains two pieces) ! rclxms.gif

I can only get the picture of Mi5 on the official site as they categorized mi5x/miA1 under mi5 series.. sweat.gif

it comes with a tool that helps you stick your TG with no senget senget brows.gif

Anti-BlueLight explaination cool2.gif

with 2.5D curve design thumbsup.gif

here is the sample of the TG on mi5x

back panel sticker is also included in the package thumbup.gif

Buyer list:

Thank you all !! notworthy.gif thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by NtgBetterToDo: Oct 14 2017, 02:15 PM
TSjovigrunge
post Oct 13 2017, 09:32 AM

2,607 posts

https://www.qoo10.my/item/ONLY-RM908-AFTER-...B-ROM/555274714

RM908 now........... smile.gif
ahbenchai
post Oct 13 2017, 09:39 AM

what do you mean you people?
1,210 posts

QUOTE(Iron_Gurl @ Oct 13 2017, 08:57 AM)
Hi Mate.

Not sure if this is the one you asking.
This seller is good. Check on Shopee.
gmh81
Sad this guy close shop till 17th oct
MR_alien
post Oct 13 2017, 09:42 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(tenchi0205 @ Oct 12 2017, 05:02 PM)
AP...
AP is still original(only different market's)
but xiaomi never released a pink one before laugh.gif
tenchi0205
post Oct 13 2017, 09:56 AM

Tech Noob
2,881 posts

QUOTE(NtgBetterToDo @ Oct 13 2017, 09:13 AM)
Hi all.. want to ask does anyone want to get Bonaier Anti-BlueLight Tempered Glass? I'm going to make a bulk order of 10 sets which contains 2 pcs of TG in a set. *Please note that this TG does not cover full. It is like what you can see on normal iPhone TG nowadays.

The price is .......
RM40 for one set only (contains two pieces) !  rclxms.gif

I can only get the picture of Mi5 on the official site as they categorized mi5x/miA1 under mi5 series..  sweat.gif 

it comes with a tool that helps you stick your TG with no senget senget brows.gif

with 2.5D curve design  thumbsup.gif

back panel sticker is also included in the package  thumbup.gif 
Buyer list:

Thank you all !!  notworthy.gif  thumbsup.gif
I am interested, PM me detail for payment, post to Sabah add how much? Estimated time to get it?

tenchi0205
post Oct 13 2017, 10:00 AM

Tech Noob
2,881 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Oct 13 2017, 09:42 AM)
AP is still original(only different market's)
but xiaomi never released a pink one before laugh.gif
Yup, Xiaomi ori product but different market...check the imei via online is valid xiaomi product...

Oh...this is the 1st pink smartphone from xiaomi??
MR_alien
post Oct 13 2017, 10:26 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(tenchi0205 @ Oct 13 2017, 10:00 AM)
Yup, Xiaomi ori product but different market...check the imei via online is valid xiaomi product...

Oh...this is the 1st pink smartphone from xiaomi??
special edition maybe?
jetwash
post Oct 13 2017, 10:36 AM

On high-altitude training
623 posts

Saw the phone in flesh at Digital Mall yesterday. Must say I'm impressed.

If only the Mi5x would get a price cut due to everyone flocking to MiA1, I'd just get a Mi5x and install a custom rom haha.

Guys we need more camera samples esp in low light.
TSjovigrunge
post Oct 13 2017, 10:52 AM

2,607 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Oct 13 2017, 09:39 AM)
Sad this guy close shop till 17th oct
I bought from that seller too! rclxm9.gif

The way he packed your item was world class. notworthy.gif
madfry
post Oct 13 2017, 11:56 AM

37 posts

Two pictures. One taken with HHT enabled, the other one using standard auto. Area is quiet dark with street lamps and the lights from the shops.

iamkent
post Oct 13 2017, 12:08 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

just done my payment from 11street. Anyone experience from 11street , usually how long it take to arrived to Klang valley ?
TSjovigrunge
post Oct 13 2017, 12:36 PM

2,607 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Oct 13 2017, 12:08 PM)
just done my payment from 11street.  Anyone experience from 11street , usually how long it take to arrived to Klang valley ?
Depends on the seller and courier company. Average 2-3 days.
eprince
post Oct 13 2017, 03:14 PM

260 posts

Hi Sifus, my A1 cant auto change from 3G to 4G network when i enter 4G coverage area. Everytime I have to manual search for 4G network and change it.

Do you guys having such issue? Any idea how to solve it?
ic-klass
post Oct 13 2017, 03:31 PM

959 posts

The price is .......

I can only get the picture of Mi5 on the official site as they categorized mi5x/miA1 under mi5 series..  sweat.gif 

with 2.5D curve design  :thumbsup:

Buyer list:

Thank you all !!  notworthy.gif  :thumbsup:
I am interested.
Pls pm for payment and shipping info.

NtgBetterToDo
post Oct 13 2017, 03:46 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(ic-klass @ Oct 13 2017, 03:31 PM)
I am interested.
Pls pm for payment and shipping info.
PM-ed
DValentine
post Oct 13 2017, 06:32 PM

773 posts

Just got this honey from mi store klcc
TSjovigrunge
post Oct 13 2017, 06:45 PM

2,607 posts

QUOTE(DValentine @ Oct 13 2017, 06:32 PM)
Just got this honey from mi store klcc
Welcome to the club! rclxms.gif
iamkent
post Oct 13 2017, 07:16 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

Anyone know do Digital Mall at PJ have casing and screen protector for A1 ?
ivandj
post Oct 13 2017, 11:28 PM

578 posts

Rm 819

https://www.qoo10.my/item/XIAOMI-RM-819-WIT...SPLAY/553829156

This post has been edited by ivandj: Oct 13 2017, 11:28 PM
leowjc
post Oct 13 2017, 11:29 PM

247 posts

The price is .......

with 2.5D curve design  thumbsup.gif

Buyer list:

Thank you all !!  notworthy.gif  thumbsup.gif
count me in. PM me for payment details, I wont be checking this thread so frequent. thanks.

210 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:14 AM