Double Transfer help

Kent ahmad
post Mar 1 2018, 07:52 AM

QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 11 2017, 12:32 AM)
See the result for land search.

Sometimes it's like :

Tanah Ini hanya boleh dipindah milik dengan kebenaran something something.

SPA usually don't have the details.
Coz can direct transfer and the consent was given pretty quick or a blanket consent was applied by the developer earlier.

Normal SPA within 2.5 months to 3 can settle d. Leasesold sometimes need see luck. Dapat bad luck then susah.

Hi ..i need help..how about my case.. I already have STRATA title and blanket consent that stated "telah meluluskan pindah milik dr pemaju kepada pembeli pertama" (owner)

Can i sell my property now? Because i already have blanket consent and strata but GERAN still under developer name but im in the process to transfer to my name.
Kent ahmad
post Mar 1 2018, 08:36 PM

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 1 2018, 10:58 AM)
You can always sell your property.

But if you read the blanket consent, it was for the first buyer only. Second buyer may have to apply for consent if it’s a leasehold or whatever property with restrictions.

If developer does not approve, you still have to do double transfer in that sense.
Ooo..ok.. By now my lawyer inform me that they in the process of doing MOC.. or Perfection Of Transfer and Charge.

Memorandom of Charge ..is process to put my name+BANK dekat GERAN?..so MOC is a process before submit MOT at PTG..Betul ke?
Kent ahmad
post Mar 8 2018, 10:44 PM

QUOTE(hanhanhan @ Mar 5 2018, 03:20 PM)
judging from what your lawyer said, developer does not allow direct transfer.

so means you have to transfer the title to your name (MOT) and gadai to the bank (MOC) first.

once that's done, then only you can apply for consent to sell (to the buyer).
Ooo..ok.. TQ

0.0151sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:28 PM