315 Pages « < 237 238 239 240 241 > » Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V20 | #BuyFirstRegretLater, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

BlueFirec300
post Sep 11 2017, 05:34 PM

144 posts

top up mobile 100 using code, the order closed without giving me any information, and the code is redeemed ....
syukaro
post Sep 11 2017, 05:34 PM

secret spy
1,681 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Sep 11 2017, 05:32 PM)
Anyone buy rm400 item n pay at 7-11 ?

Must pay same day or tmrw also can ?
pay in 2 days
pvateme
post Sep 11 2017, 05:35 PM

878 posts

i got this also... not sure whats this and how it works

var dt: 17
var random: 80.37123201914311
Team selected MY CS: 14293da5-c5a1-498e-884e-a6362cd060b8
no voucher

benwpc
post Sep 11 2017, 05:35 PM

55 posts

Help yourself...

19KAWgspht4
19KAWp74afq
19KAWw1p4x0
19KAW3u0pib
19KAWs542lb
9KAW454fr1
9KAWsn9ay2
9KAWp6y5sy
9KAWd187qr
9KAWqp2l8t
9KAWbrgsms
5KAWiept14
5KAW8hbv3e
lucifah
post Sep 11 2017, 05:36 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Sep 11 2017, 04:42 PM)
Good idea. I was going to suggest to lucifah to limit viewing of [spoilers] to only registered members over a certain post count. Possible to do right?
it is and has been done already brows.gif
woo_hitman
post Sep 11 2017, 05:39 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Sep 11 2017, 05:20 PM)
29KAWvm3mib
29KAWp3wmjl

not gonna use them after all
Took the second code, thanks for the voucher!
limtenggen
post Sep 11 2017, 05:39 PM

142 posts

https://www.lazada.com.my/kerry-nachos-chee...omer.0.0.41CLnu

Gonna buy this with 29kaw

or anyone want exchange SV voucher wif me

Before its too late !

This post has been edited by limtenggen: Sep 11 2017, 05:40 PM
daijoubu
post Sep 11 2017, 05:40 PM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Sep 11 2017, 05:36 PM)
it is and has been done already  brows.gif
hahaha nicee
MPIK
post Sep 11 2017, 05:42 PM

1,838 posts

QUOTE(limtenggen @ Sep 11 2017, 05:39 PM)
https://www.lazada.com.my/kerry-nachos-chee...omer.0.0.41CLnu

Gonna buy this with 29kaw

or anyone want exchange SV voucher wif me

Before its too late !
Wow, this is shocking... I will get this too. Good find
wongchong
post Sep 11 2017, 05:42 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Sep 11 2017, 05:36 PM)
it is and has been done already  brows.gif
thumbup.gif
limtenggen
post Sep 11 2017, 05:44 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(MPIK @ Sep 11 2017, 05:42 PM)
Wow, this is shocking... I will get this too. Good find
u love cheese ?

btw i never bought from here before

last time i bought from someone on lowyat they charge me Rm34 for 500g

ohhh i jadi ikan masin

This post has been edited by limtenggen: Sep 11 2017, 05:44 PM
Maxieos
post Sep 11 2017, 05:45 PM

3,756 posts

QUOTE(michaelpsy13 @ Sep 11 2017, 12:03 PM)
Is like mini fireworks voucher that keeps on coming. But high speed. Many not in time to get, only hear sound.

Anybody got 29voucher can pm me one or two ty. Wan to buy pregnant milk powder for wife. And glucosamine pill for old mommy leg pain.
yep , those donate voucher out will OOU(out of usage) within second rather than minute.
QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Sep 10 2017, 11:27 PM)
Unless you want 19*s, the rest I plan to gradually release tomorrow throughout the day.
QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Sep 10 2017, 11:33 PM)
For you guys. Had been doing this since 2015.

TBH I haven't bought anything with any of the codes yet. Hmm.
Really thanks for you who contribute a code for so long notworthy.gif
Same here to be honest I also didn't buy anything yet.Everyone really gratefully to you for contributing to everyone equally by sacrificing your time and resources to help the community.
Hopefully someone who use your code wasn't the same person over again like using 5-10 of your codes alone.

You didn't have anything in mind to buy ?
Anyhow if you have an extra 29 i wanted to give to family member , please PM , you know , your voucher is like speed of light usage. Thank you smile.gif
Maxieos
post Sep 11 2017, 05:45 PM

3,756 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Sep 11 2017, 12:30 PM)
well, like i said, many many silent readers here

anyway, happy shopping guys

pls keep the thread clean. i'll drop by once in a while

this morning made some unplanned spending. have to eat maggi the whole month

Yeh , some reminds me of "spend what you need not what you wanted" .I also face before unplanned spending.
QUOTE(lucifah @ Sep 11 2017, 12:32 PM)
the funny thing is that people always say girls are the kaki shopping

inside here, mostly guys all hantu shopping. and not small2 amount. i think we gave lajada at least rm1mil sales a month alone. hahahah
Most of use spend thinking things are getting more expensive , and we don't have much time to spend going out a trip here and there to buy a single stuff. Lazada sales for 3 days really a lot.All also happy , buyer , seller , lazada. biggrin.gif
QUOTE(Mrsaitama @ Sep 11 2017, 12:34 PM)
I think lazada lose more coz they wont expect so many 29kaw voucher.
Lazada won't lose , 1 29 = rm99 even they give out 10k of voucher alone it's still 990k.If everyone max out the RM 350 usage it would be 2.5m.
I am sure some buying phone and stuff more than RM 350 usage using the voucher.
They don't care or limit per user since they wanted to see or test of the end result of giving out voucher like this.It's much more profit then limiting.
Giving out 1m getting back more
( selling Commission from seller + free adv from user to public + earn extra delivery charge = more register seller oversea+local open shop ) and the looping goes on back.
Investor saw lazada wellknown + alibab backup , invest more.Then soon you'll see lazada at KLSE bursa market shares planning.
akib_mullen
post Sep 11 2017, 05:46 PM

691 posts

Guys i want to pay for item and i already apply voucher. Then my wifi restarted so now my voucher considered redeemed already. Any ways to use back the voucher?
marcus_bread
post Sep 11 2017, 05:47 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Sep 11 2017, 05:46 PM)
Guys i want to pay for item and i already apply voucher. Then my wifi restarted so now my voucher considered redeemed already. Any ways to use back the voucher?
most likely koyak ady the voucher
daijoubu
post Sep 11 2017, 05:47 PM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Sep 11 2017, 05:46 PM)
wait for few hours 1-4, and it will be usable again
MPIK
post Sep 11 2017, 05:48 PM

1,838 posts

QUOTE(limtenggen @ Sep 11 2017, 05:44 PM)
u love cheese ?

btw i never bought from here before

last time i bought from someone on lowyat they charge me Rm34 for 500g

ohhh i jadi ikan masin
Yes, freaking cheese lover.
But I found also this. https://www.lazada.com.my/swiss-bear-nachos...0.0.yFAj9R&ff=1
1KG for RM21.90, do you think it is good?
limtenggen
post Sep 11 2017, 05:50 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(MPIK @ Sep 11 2017, 05:48 PM)
Yes, freaking cheese lover.
But I found also this. https://www.lazada.com.my/swiss-bear-nachos...0.0.yFAj9R&ff=1
1KG for RM21.90, do you think it is good?
Hi, this product is sauce dressing type, not powder type. Yes. is 1KG per packet. TQ
MY HAPII STORE - answered within 1 day

not powder form so i think i would skip

for me dressing not tahan lama

This post has been edited by limtenggen: Sep 11 2017, 05:52 PM
budak minyak
post Sep 11 2017, 05:52 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(nazbook @ Sep 11 2017, 05:34 PM)
Siapa mau beli susu anak boleh pm. Nnt i kasi voucher. I just need to see ur successful order and the purchase need to be susu anak. Haha

Thanks bro notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
hanazismadi
post Sep 11 2017, 05:53 PM

Finally got it bro👍

315 Pages « < 237 238 239 240 241 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0352sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:28 PM