> Lazada Discussion V20 | #BuyFirstRegretLater, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 06:38 PM

13,476 posts

Finally a 19% code... have no use for it.

19KAWfjd5wq
andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 06:43 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Sep 10 2017, 06:37 PM)
Gonna be a bit random, but could anyone recommend a vacuum they bought on lazada before?

Read previous threads seems like Cornell isn't good.

Seems to varied to be googling for good vacuum reviews. Hoping to tap into the hive mind laugh.gif
I bought one before. I thought all vacuum are more or less same. Either a bag which could suck in bigger capacity or a washable one with smaller capacity. The one I bought was a Panasonic CL-435 with adjustable suction power. Later on, my SIL gave my wife another vacuum. Those smaller portable one. This one more suitable for vacuuming car due to the smaller nozzle which allow it to reach the bottom of the carpet of both front seat. Panasonic one too short, cant reach due to its bigger nozzle.
andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 06:45 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(limtenggen @ Sep 10 2017, 06:19 PM)
Suddenly they gave me 2 code

i used one the other one i give

reply if used
Gonna off my pc... 43times already two codes...

andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 07:00 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Sep 10 2017, 06:49 PM)
I think one of the now-useless vacuums we have at home is the one with the adjustable slider thingy. Worked well the first couple of months of use. Now it can barely vacuum anything. Still as loud but it just doesn't seem to suck very well (pun intended).

I'm looking to just vacuum my room. A Roomba or a Dyson costs too much for me.
Really? I barely used it after I bought it. Only use it once in a while to vacuum room etc to clean the hair and dust.

Robot vacuum not ideal for room therefore dont get it. It is only suitable for living room or open space. Even then you still had to clear up those thing that might get it stuck. Bought a Samsung robot vacuum since my sister joined them early this year and could not be happier. Now my wife dont complain anymore since we just turn it on when we go to sleep when we feel the floor feel dirty. Maybe still mop once a month. LOL...
andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 07:19 PM

13,476 posts

Just now all my tabs (4) freezes... closed everything but 1... now whenever I open a new one, it does not move at all. Just the remaining one moving.

andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 10:23 PM

13,476 posts

Wowow... I got one 29KAW finally...

It seem like resetting IP everytime I got a code works... using sessionbox...

Now the decision making time... I wanna buy ultrasonic washer but my wife want dish dryer... damn
andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 10:39 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(petang makan maggi @ Sep 10 2017, 10:32 PM)
Thanks brah used it, my sleep tonight say a big thanks to you. cool2.gif

And I utilised it to the max of RM99.90 with order worth RM385++, efficient and precise. thumbsup.gif
Why not separate? 330 should already get 99 discount and then used the APPKAW19 for the balance.
andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 10:41 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(rhytion @ Sep 10 2017, 10:38 PM)
Enough mining for me in a day, no vouchers coming out since 8pm

Here's a small 19% for you guys, reply if used TQ

Nice but cheeky laugh.gif
andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 10:41 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(SinKaWong @ Sep 10 2017, 10:40 PM)
What ultrasonic washer u are planning to buy?? The Sharp Ultrasonic?!
Yeah... still considering...
andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 10:44 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(petang makan maggi @ Sep 10 2017, 10:43 PM)
Brace yourself guys, 11pm inkambing.
11pm ada apa? Fireworks?
andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 10:46 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(petang makan maggi @ Sep 10 2017, 10:45 PM)

LOL

+1 laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 11:10 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Sep 10 2017, 11:01 PM)
There's still more for tomorrow. So as usual, don't feel bad etc, just try again.
Unless Lazada disables all the vouchers then... GGWP.
19*

29*

19*

29*

I am utterly speechless... feel like throwing my computer away and buy a new one... hail KAW KAW SAMA

andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 11:18 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Sep 10 2017, 11:17 PM)
#BuyFirstRegretLater
How many threads did you mine?
andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 11:21 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Sep 10 2017, 11:18 PM)
what brand his milk wor...1.5k..

gg
Depends lor... if you take pediasure, one tin 1.6kg already 150++. 2 tin already RM300... and 1.5K is like 10tin only.

Unless they are big eater, I wouldnt store FM for too long. Unless I get it for free... like when using Samsung RM400 code.
andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 11:26 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(Mrsaitama @ Sep 10 2017, 11:22 PM)
Who get the code and buy item below rm50 i hope ur item broken when arrive.laugh.gif
WHAT!!! Very salty...
andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 11:27 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Sep 10 2017, 11:25 PM)
thats why lo, giveaway code like this is actually dangerous lol

btw how to cancel order?
not min la i use one around 11.05 still can
there was a 2nd batch u can try
I dont get it...

Why got problem? Didnt you guys check when entering tac? TAC sms will include the total amount charged.
andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 11:29 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(kinwai88 @ Sep 10 2017, 11:26 PM)
this is very dangerous... Just now I apply get the 29% but when check out it recalculate and gone when place order..

aiya the item is cash on delivery luckily... so I just sent an email to lazada to cancel
Only COD will encounter this problem?
andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 11:30 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(Mrsaitama @ Sep 10 2017, 11:30 PM)
Release tomorrow. Tonignt to many kids using code for buying reload. laugh.gif wait them go school can d.
UPSR holidays...
andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 11:32 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Sep 10 2017, 11:31 PM)
The KAW code valid this when?
11th is what I heard Lazadians said...
andrekua2
post Sep 10 2017, 11:35 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Sep 10 2017, 11:33 PM)
For you guys. Had been doing this since 2015.

TBH I haven't bought anything with any of the codes yet. Hmm.
I see... nice to meet you sir...

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1404sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:46 PM