> Lazada Discussion V20 | #BuyFirstRegretLater, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

OwlsHeart
post Sep 9 2017, 07:25 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Sep 9 2017, 07:21 PM)
Better donate to those who provided the script. Give n take. Owaiiiiiiiii whistling.gif
I thought the script sifus already got a bunch for their own use d? hmm.gif
OwlsHeart
post Sep 9 2017, 08:05 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(Mrsaitama @ Sep 9 2017, 07:52 PM)
Faster share la. Waiting like sien alr
Then don't wait la. Was gonna post then see rude comment like this throws me off. Fyi i have better things to do then keep mining the codes and spare the 29 ones as many as i could. I dont need to eat ah?
OwlsHeart
post Sep 9 2017, 08:12 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Sep 9 2017, 08:10 PM)
thanks for your tips..got my first 29% code on opera..haha. icon_rolleyes.gif
Np glad it worked for you smile.gif

Anyway here goes nothing

OwlsHeart
post Sep 9 2017, 10:55 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(kiwibenz @ Sep 9 2017, 10:52 PM)
Get ready on 11 PM.. make lazada checkout fast liao
kudos Enigmatic  will help
Even the name also godly biggrin.gif

Goodluck peeps,happy shopping spree!
OwlsHeart
post Sep 9 2017, 11:02 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

*******************crickets*************************

OwlsHeart
post Sep 9 2017, 11:15 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

OwlsHeart
post Sep 10 2017, 12:16 AM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Sep 10 2017, 12:11 AM)
anyone also know the 29% is the best value code now but it is better if use to buy a single big item rather than multiple small item unless you have unlimited supply like Enigmatic....btw, 29% code cant use cashback  doh.gif  doh.gif
why ? i used milkadeal for app cashback wo
OwlsHeart
post Sep 10 2017, 12:21 AM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Sep 10 2017, 12:17 AM)
milkadeal support lazada app ma. so uy get additional cashback on that.
Yea...the only site that still offer that.. 1-3% capped at rm60 only... but better than nothing biggrin.gif
OwlsHeart
post Sep 10 2017, 12:50 AM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(kiwibenz @ Sep 10 2017, 12:45 AM)
recently lazada app showing on shopback. but when click directing to browser and goes blank rclxub.gif
QUOTE(metrytobenice @ Sep 10 2017, 12:46 AM)
try yet ? obv there is lazada app and lazada desktop
they removed it since long time already lo..theres only one lazada link on the main site
OwlsHeart
post Sep 10 2017, 01:16 AM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(metrytobenice @ Sep 10 2017, 12:57 AM)
some just want to be spoon feed instead of open their shopback app and type lazada
work fine for me
[attachmentid=9121656]
oh they brought it back then it seems. Awhile back it was not even on shopback app,that time we even rant about it.Ive since uninstalled the app. Good to know

QUOTE(darkam @ Sep 10 2017, 01:08 AM)
what pissing me off is that people who successfully used the shared code after finish payment don't reply. At least, that way the donor can update the post and make it easier to other people to know what codes still not used.

50 codes to type to lazada apps can be a pain in the ass.

I got 15x 29KAW codes but with that type of attitude, I prefer the codes goes expired than giving to those ungrateful people.

one silent reader actually pmed me just to thank me without saying a word here after claiming one of my given 29's. sweat.gif
OwlsHeart
post Sep 10 2017, 01:24 AM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(darkam @ Sep 10 2017, 01:22 AM)
I used only 3 tabs in Incognito on Edge, Chrome, Maxthon and Vivaldi browser and after one of the tabs per browser gets codes, I close all 3 tabs of the same browser and redoing the script on new 3 tabs.

Btw, I regret telling I have those code because now I got bombed of PM's.

Don't Pm me for codes, I will print those codes and put on notice board on my campus.  dry.gif  biggrin.gif
Mind you that these codes will expire on the 11th
OwlsHeart
post Sep 10 2017, 04:34 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

first order checkout using PayPal with kaw voucher was smoothly then today bought two more things with 2nd voucher using PayPal, cant proceed to TAC page at all. Keep saying payment not completed. Ended up using debit card to pay and order placed successfully. One of the item is a hdd sold by lazada some more. Those who use PayPal with kaw voucher got similar issue today?
OwlsHeart
post Sep 10 2017, 04:46 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(maserati @ Sep 10 2017, 04:36 PM)
I've not managed to check out on the app using KAW vouchers at all since yesterday. Same error - payment not completed. Luckily the vouchers were not voided in the process.

All my purchases had to go through online banking/cc.
yeah that was odd. Bugs maybe. I thought it was caused by the hdd but voucher was able to apply on it. Oh well at least it was not my 29 code actin up , got worried as it was my last one lol.
OwlsHeart
post Sep 10 2017, 05:13 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Sep 10 2017, 04:54 PM)
your browser save cookies, lazada can detect who are you by identifying your cookies
you can open incognito tab to solve this because incognito tab will create temporary cookies
however each incognito tabs share the same cookie jar, which mean it doesnt matter if you opened 1 incognito tab or 20 incognito tab, they will all share the same cookies. So you can only have one auto script running.

SessionBox plugin will give each tab their own cookie jar. So let say you open 20 tabs, lazada will see you as 20 different browsers with different users.
Nice share. Reminds me of the old sandboxie app where you can open any program in multiple times although this is only for browser but it would be really handy for handling multiple email accs and other sites on 1 browser.
Tested on the spin script and already got one of 19% laugh.gif

19KAWztrf8b
OwlsHeart
post Sep 10 2017, 06:03 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(syukaro @ Sep 10 2017, 05:49 PM)
already got all the 29%s i need. still thinking what to buy.. left one day only lol. guys pls share your purchases..
The most expensive of a single item that i have bought so far using the voucher was the samsung soundbar hw-k350. Not the 399 one,since the seller located at pahang and saw some reviews of opened dented box, i rather not take the risk and bought from a more familiar seller - harmony electrical. rm438+12 shipping damage after voucher = rm351. Not much la but i'm excited to use it as tv speaker. Kenot tahan that damn tv speaker liao screech non stop at just a little high volume everytime mad.gif
OwlsHeart
post Sep 10 2017, 06:53 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Sep 10 2017, 06:45 PM)
Wow. I'm surprised someone actually replied tbh. Was just expecting more people to spam and ask for a 29% code laugh.gif

Anyhow, how's the vacuum so far? My sister and mum have gone through quite a number of vacuums and I'm tired of them loosing suction after a couple of months sweat.gif
Go for wireless vacuum. Once you go wireless,you wont look back. No unplug replug at every room hassle. The electrolux one is very good. Got it at 11th at rm3xx after applied voucher
OwlsHeart
post Sep 10 2017, 07:54 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(GoogleSearch @ Sep 10 2017, 07:35 PM)
I have bought an wireless vacuum also,
Electrolux zxxxx series, forgot,
the battery dead after 1 years,
But i suspect that vacuum is imported,
due to not SIRIM sticker found,

And i heard some rumous on wireless vacuum cant last long due to battery,
so make your own decision ya
Heard that too before purchasing one but the battery had improved over the older models from my research,the latest one by electrolux i believe is the ZB3114AK. For this price range on a wireless vacuum cant complain much, just need to care for the battery. You need to keep the battery full at all time to prolong its lifetime even when not using. I have some relative who spent thousand on those dyson wireless vacuum and it failed within 6 months of use. He either got unlucky or misused it without proper care.
OwlsHeart
post Sep 10 2017, 09:44 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

19KAWc4wexx
19KAWy3ruqw
OwlsHeart
post Sep 11 2017, 12:37 AM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

Meanwhile gem5,11street busy hitting flies laugh.gif
OwlsHeart
post Sep 11 2017, 01:07 AM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(darkam @ Sep 11 2017, 12:51 AM)
Yeah, after got popular become crap. 11streetofclown
11th for me is alright. Their shocking deals items can be cheaper than lzd at times and i always refer to their reviews on certain item when i couldn't find any on lzd. They can be great just as review reference biggrin.gif

But gem5..ever since their 100-200 voucher promotion gone, theyve become utterly useless Lol. Last time i checked , they still dont have a proper review system! Not to mention the lousy search system. Lzd has the best search engine so far

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1191sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:24 PM