Lazada Discussion V20 | #BuyFirstRegretLater, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com
Maxieos
Sep 11 2017, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Sep 11 2017, 09:30 PM) dunno about others but mine cancelled without prior warning  Something not right ? There is one thing for sure. I was wondering something too. If it's a voucher through spinning , why does it listed capture on the account listed at voucher side ? Are you using an account with voucher capture to buy the stuff ?
If lazada found out the voucher is after the spinning , will they have the right to cancel ?
Combine both , it'd be somehow relevant.
(Voucher not capture on account + voucher after 8-9 generated )
Addition - If an account with numerous voucher generated , will they really offer since it's like 30x9 or 5kaw , 15x19 and 5x29 ?
Even fireworks - Max discount RM300 100x piece and min purchase is 1.5k.If this code works , it'll be RM500 for 1.5k way much offer than fireworks.
I just worry lazada go cancel all order or 50% of order and your $ stuck and waiting for refund.
Need experience people which had been on updating lazada since 2014AmeiN , Enigmatic lucifahThis post has been edited by Maxieos: Sep 11 2017, 09:44 PM
Maxieos
Sep 11 2017, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(otakotak @ Sep 11 2017, 09:44 PM) then this tered will be on fire. double fire tmr  lazada fb conlanfirm triple fire..hell fire. support team mental breakdown Hopefully not , because things will turn bad. I also need seller or merchant to confirm here whether they recieve the order and already shipped today ? If all process stuck at processing , $ stuck there.Seller , did you all recieve lazada email of your selling item and shpped out today ?
Maxieos
Sep 11 2017, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(lucifah @ Sep 11 2017, 09:50 PM) funny thing, none of my order is confirmed yet. all are under processing status only usually it take about half a day to confirm liao QUOTE(yushin @ Sep 11 2017, 09:51 PM) Well, Lazada gets your money to roll for a month. Thats a good plan. This is what I worry , the way we get the voucher is already broken all their T&C . (Not capture at account + Script + voucher after 8 of sept)Maybe some user will get their item shipped for those who order before 8 or some merchant shipped out today but not all. That is what I worry. 1qaz1qaz , BaRT AmeiNHow is your order status ? Actually how many seller or merchant active in lazada in this thread ? mind to speak out for more info whether they did shipped through lazada courier ?
Maxieos
Sep 11 2017, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(Maxieos @ Sep 11 2017, 10:07 PM) This is what I worry , the way we get the voucher is already broken all their T&C . (Not capture at account + Script + voucher after 8 of sept)Maybe some user will get their item shipped for those who order before 8 or some merchant shipped out today but not all. That is what I worry. 1qaz1qaz , BaRT AmeiNHow is your order status ? Actually how many seller or merchant active in lazada in this thread ? mind to speak out for more info whether they did shipped through lazada courier ? 1qaz1qaz , BaRT AmeiNIt also makes me wonder whether we should donate our the code and user stuck on the payment from lazada ? It will cause people harm and angry if we are to put in the donation voucher.
Maxieos
Sep 11 2017, 10:14 PM
Those who use 29 , are you not worry risking your order get cancel and waiting for refund 1 month.? I need merchant reply please.
This post has been edited by Maxieos: Sep 11 2017, 10:15 PM
Maxieos
Sep 11 2017, 10:41 PM
Enigmatic As for long member who contribute , do you think this 29 is the best offer for so long ?
Maxieos
Sep 11 2017, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Sep 11 2017, 10:42 PM) Nope. 2015's golden vouchers are the best - RM500 no minimum spend. Really got golden voucher with RM500 ? % discount ? I just worry things turn bad , dont wanted to politicize.
Maxieos
Sep 11 2017, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(NightFelix @ Sep 11 2017, 11:21 PM) You guys didn't SAVE 29% but your Wallet/Bank/CC just deducted <insert your amount here> Finally agree here. If the product receive in good hand consider save.It not like you physical store where you got your product in hand , give cash give product.. This ecommerce is able to cancel order and refund back if they suspect of T&C broken or even insert your account as blacklist reseller.
Maxieos
Sep 11 2017, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(wct @ Sep 11 2017, 11:39 PM) In fact they wan u to spend more by letting this code mining to happen. Lazada is not peanut company, those money they have gotten within these few days can easily roll in other business sectors which will double and triple their profits. I though Bank release the $ until given date agreement ? Like every 1 roll out payment to lz ?