> Lazada Discussion V20 | #BuyFirstRegretLater, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 01:56 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Sep 10 2017, 01:26 PM)
let me share my setup a bit. just did the mining casually since last night while watching football, feeding my kid etc.

use chrome extension named; sessionbox. you'll be able to open many tabs, all diffs ip from one another. so no need to use incognito anymore.

I opened around 30 sessionbox tabs last night. put all the scripts given by the sifus here, then woke up this morning check all my tabs. got lots of 5, 9 and 19%, only managed to get 2 29%. one given to my friend already. all the 19% tabs i alrdy closed this morning, so sorry can't share with others
i'm using .bat file and tampermonkey
I was thinking about getting something that can make each tab has a different cookies box

Will try it

Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 02:08 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Sep 10 2017, 02:05 PM)
Duwan to share?
I' only got 2 29KAW so far if got extra will share the voucher here
Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 02:20 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Sep 10 2017, 02:11 PM)
I mean the script lah..
I use script from here, probably from you, and add it into tempermonkey

Here my latest method

1. Install tempermonkey
2. Click on tempermonkey, create new script, then paste this script(copied from this tered), then saved it

3. Install SessionBox plugin
4. Open http://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/
5. Press Ctrl+Shift+A to open new temporary session tab
6. Press Ctrl+Shit+J to open console
7. Repeat step 5 and 6 until you have how many session tab you want
8. You will get notified, copy the code and close that tab that already get voucher
9. Repeat step 5&6 to create new tab to replace the tab you had closed

*in my computer somehow need to open console for the code to loop more than 1000times. If I dont open console the script stuck at 1000th time. So I add step 6 to solve this.

This post has been edited by Imp Bron: Sep 10 2017, 03:05 PM
Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 02:27 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Sep 10 2017, 02:25 PM)
Thanks! Last night didn't think about this lol.

Been poking around tampermonkey last night.
you gotta try SessionBox, its god send
Can have separate cookies in separate tab
Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 02:43 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Sep 10 2017, 02:38 PM)
I know nothing about those 2 extensions(not IT literate) but I'll just follow the steps.
Time will tell if I did wrong(or right brows.gif  )
to chec
try open console
CTRL+SHIFT+J
the console log should have voucher attempt like this

Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 02:57 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Sep 10 2017, 02:49 PM)
Right click, Open a New Session or Temporary Session through SessionBox?
I using temporary session, the shortcut is Ctrl+Shit+A

QUOTE(sitescope @ Sep 10 2017, 02:50 PM)
Open new or temp session ?
Coz i open 10 tab, after hour, 5 of tabs close the console automatik
I used temporary, here no mention the one hour period
https://sessionbox.freshdesk.com/support/so...porary-sessions

I dunno because I use my computer all the time biggrin.gif
Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 04:04 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(solarwing @ Sep 10 2017, 03:52 PM)
rclxms.gif
Hi ex clan leader
still playing cr? biggrin.gif
Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 04:11 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(b0rhui @ Sep 10 2017, 03:56 PM)
This kinda tough for newbie. Might deter people to farm themselves and leech here..

* Basic version 1

* basic version 2
method that used is basically the applified version 1
can get code much faster brows.gif

here some explanation
tampermonkey is used to auto run the code everytime open lazada page

session box is used to make each tab have different cookie box, with if you open 30 session tab is like open 30 browsers. So can get code much faster. Open many incognito tab/privatemode did almost nothing as the incognito tab share the same cookie box.
Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 04:25 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Radec @ Sep 10 2017, 04:17 PM)
Alright, I currently added it in tempermonkey and opened the tabs in incoginto with sessionbox.

Is this normal ?

CODE
VM1673:14 Mixed Content: The page at 'https://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/?spm=a2o4k.home.0.0.2NezCj' was loaded over HTTPS, but requested an insecure XMLHttpRequest endpoint 'http://www.lazada.com.my/ajax/lottery/spinTheWheel/?lang=en&platform=desktop&wheelToken=b5dd7e9dcbde84b3e11a9ae90d377b02&dpr=2'. This content should also be served over HTTPS.
(anonymous) @ g.alicdn.com/secdev/sufei_data/3.0.9/index.js:1
(anonymous) @ VM1673:14
getJSON @ VM1673:2
(anonymous) @ VM1671:19
setInterval (async)
(anonymous) @ VM1671:18
client:platform.js:24 GET https://www.lazada.com.my/images/spinbasket/sprites_images/general_sprite/icn_sprite_general.png 404 (Not Found)
Rb @ client:platform.js:24
(anonymous) @ client:platform.js:58
Kb @ client:platform.js:18
M @ client:platform.js:18
(anonymous) @ client:platform.js:21
Lb @ client:platform.js:21
C.load @ client:platform.js:21
(anonymous) @ client:platform.js:66
?spm=a2o4k.home.0.0.2NezCj:6321 var dt: 16
?spm=a2o4k.home.0.0.2NezCj:6322 var random: 75.2329194776623
?spm=a2o4k.home.0.0.2NezCj:6337 Team selected MY CS: 14293da5-c5a1-498e-884e-a6362cd060b8

go to http://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/
not to https://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/

the code wont work in https
Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 04:54 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(hianboy @ Sep 10 2017, 04:46 PM)
Imp Bron script doesn't need Incognito right?

May i ask what's the purpose of the SessionBox plugin for?

[attachmentid=9122475]
your browser save cookies, lazada can detect who are you by identifying your cookies
you can open incognito tab to solve this because incognito tab will create temporary cookies
however each incognito tabs share the same cookie jar, which mean it doesnt matter if you opened 1 incognito tab or 20 incognito tab, they will all share the same cookies. So you can only have one auto script running.

SessionBox plugin will give each tab their own cookie jar. So let say you open 20 tabs, lazada will see you as 20 different browsers with different users.

Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 04:59 PM

143 posts

I got all my 29 KAWS that I'll need, thanks to all the script contributor. For all that want 29KAW can wait for sifu Enigmatic/AmeiN to dump post. Gtg. Will stop farming

9KAWfh09up
9KAWcnsf1d
9KAWjqn8vy
9KAWxd6vtr
9KAWngpvdj
19KAW6qigfp
19KAW6gfci9
19KAWf1jc8g
19KAWk575k6
19KAWfvvdow
19KAW57febc

Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 05:07 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(coklatua @ Sep 10 2017, 05:01 PM)
IMP method really good.
Save me a lot of time and energy.
Why u dont share this sooner? tongue.gif
Anyway, thank you!!! notworthy.gif
The script is not mine, I got from here, I found the Tampermonkey method last night too late maybe 2am. The SessionBox was shared by somebody this afternoon. I just recompile what I know from here back into one post

Real creadit is to the main scripter
QUOTE(victorian @ Sep 10 2017, 05:01 PM)
Thanks to bro @Imp Bron, bought myself a disposable xiaomi phone.

[attachmentid=9122509]
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Imp Bron: Sep 10 2017, 05:10 PM
Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 05:40 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(freyastyle @ Sep 10 2017, 05:36 PM)
With this method, is it mean we don't need to use incognito mode?
yes if you open the lazada page in the temporary session(Ctrl+Shit+A)
Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 05:46 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(b0rhui @ Sep 10 2017, 05:42 PM)
Realised nobody has replied to you yet . Ignore those error. Only if you get error every second then it needs to be fixed.
Nah pure luck.

Benefit of the sessionbox is that each tab has its separate cookie. Means if tab 1 struck a voucher, you just need to close tab 1 and not the entire incognito. Means if tonight you go sleep with 30 tabs big chances tomorrow morning you wake up with 30 vouchers.

Also if you use session box, you can simply CTRLSHIFT A in normal chrome (no need incognito  rclxm9.gif )

If 29% voucher has a 0.2% it is still 0.2%

TLDR huge shoutout to Imp Bron for the script, super effective  rclxm9.gif
the script is not from me, I take from this tered and put it into tampermonkey
I just recompile for what the user here share into steps in a single post

Real credit to the original script creator

Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 05:59 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Sep 10 2017, 05:52 PM)
Imp Bronb0rhui
I am not too familiar how it works on the seasonbox , just normal method javascript .Hard to get and time consuming for if wanted to get 1 voucher moreover for 29kaw
session box is just like incognito but more powerful, if you use incognito you only limited to 1 voucher, if you got a voucher need to close all other tab and reset

If you have SessionBox each tab can get a voucher. So no need to close all tab after get 1 voucher.

QUOTE(freyastyle @ Sep 10 2017, 05:52 PM)
I still don't get the "temporary session(Ctrl+Shit+A)" part..
When i press that, nothing show up like Console (Ctrl+Shit+J)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Ctrl+Shift+A only work when you already installed SessionBox plugin. Its a shortcut to open temporary session tab.

Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 06:04 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(limtenggen @ Sep 10 2017, 06:00 PM)
FINNALY
blink.gif how many tab you open

QUOTE(wongchong @ Sep 10 2017, 06:01 PM)
Just got 1 9% code,but open too many tabs will consume too much memory. biggrin.gif
yup.. now hardly get any
too many people mining
Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 07:42 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Sep 10 2017, 07:37 PM)
BUMP FOR THOSE WHO NEED VOUCHER.
it doesnt work after a while. I guess the session box is reusing their cookie box after so many tabs? IDK why.
Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 07:44 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Sep 10 2017, 07:43 PM)
Working for me but keep getting low end voucher only
possibly lazada has reached it quota of high end voucher?
Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 08:11 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(mindspring @ Sep 10 2017, 07:45 PM)
bro. can u verify something for me?

for each tab that is using sessionbox, can u check whether or not they are still using the "same" session and cookies. compare them.

this is where u can check them.

Here is my observation
anon_uid at different session tab is the same (probaby why this method does not work anymore)
when open incognito window the id become different, then open another incognito tab the id is the same ( prove that incognito share the same cookie jar)
after close ignito window then open again uid become refreshed (prove that incognito cookie jar is temporary)

we need to find a way to make session box to work again the farm this voucher. Lazada able to detect session box.
Imp Bron
post Sep 10 2017, 08:29 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Tiaso @ Sep 10 2017, 08:18 PM)
don't think there is any problem with session box. I open 20 tabs, just got 2 29% and 1 19% in less than 2 mins LOL
I'm like you too but after two hours I get like absolutely nothing
something a miss

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1443sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:30 PM