315 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V20 | #BuyFirstRegretLater, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

xpole
post Sep 5 2017, 10:08 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Sep 5 2017, 08:57 PM)
https://www.pricetory.com/my/lazadasaver

guys.. can add this to link.. it will help show what voucher available for the item
RM5 voucher for the item that I want to buy sad.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Sep 5 2017, 10:16 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(Stormknight @ Sep 5 2017, 09:57 PM)
Xiaomi Malaysia themselves posted on fb showing pictures say original is labelled global set and has ein sticker. If scared samo can check sirim
i know that and your point is?
stelux
post Sep 5 2017, 10:25 PM

32 posts

i long time no buy from lazada ady but if iirm once the my order show "Shipped" i will received email telling me the item is shipped via what courier and tracking number rite and at "my order" will how that as well rite?

but this item i order it show "Shipped" at my order but i did not get any email nor show in my order what courier or tracking number were given
szaku89
post Sep 5 2017, 10:28 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Sep 5 2017, 08:57 PM)
https://www.pricetory.com/my/lazadasaver

guys.. can add this to link.. it will help show what voucher available for the item
Thx for the link!
ryukeong
post Sep 5 2017, 10:37 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(stelux @ Sep 5 2017, 10:25 PM)
i long time no buy from lazada ady but if iirm once the my order show "Shipped" i will received email telling me the item is shipped via what courier and tracking number rite and at "my order" will how that as well rite?

but this item i order it show "Shipped" at my order but i did not get any email nor show in my order what courier or tracking number were given
Same same item show shipped with date to get, then received sms however no email
SUSAmeiN
post Sep 5 2017, 10:41 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(bryon @ Sep 5 2017, 08:56 PM)
how come bought rn4 malaysia set but received global version with ein sticker?
seller = wow phone
So apa problem here?
stelux
post Sep 5 2017, 10:42 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Stormknight @ Sep 5 2017, 10:37 PM)
Go to lazada support and click for chat

Then ask for tracking number

They usually have one even if it's not shown
cool will try tomoro

QUOTE(ryukeong @ Sep 5 2017, 10:37 PM)
Same same item show shipped with date to get, then received sms however no email
so in ur "my order" got show?
i didnt even receive any sms lool
UnknownH
post Sep 5 2017, 10:53 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(bryon @ Sep 5 2017, 08:56 PM)
how come bought rn4 malaysia set but received global version with ein sticker?
seller = wow phone
QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Sep 5 2017, 09:22 PM)
why u sound like its a bad thing? at the ad they ady mentioned is MY Set
btw when did you order yours? i also order one but havent reach yet
been seeing this alot in this thread, got any sos for this?
just wondering
QUOTE(Stormknight @ Sep 5 2017, 09:57 PM)
Xiaomi Malaysia themselves posted on fb showing pictures say original is labelled global set and has ein sticker. If scared samo can check sirim
QUOTE(AmeiN @ Sep 5 2017, 10:41 PM)
So apa problem here?
Tenang semua jangan marah2. Orang atas taktahu/takfaham tu.
Just like others stated, yours is original Xiaomi Malaysia set. Can check the authenticity like others suggested.
Global set is for market outside of China. And EIN is the proof that yours is Xiaomi Malaysia set.
Refer to this is you no believe me

This post has been edited by UnknownH: Sep 5 2017, 10:59 PM
ryukeong
post Sep 5 2017, 11:00 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(stelux @ Sep 5 2017, 10:42 PM)
cool will try tomoro
so in ur "my order" got show?
i didnt even receive any sms lool
The sms written that my item being shipped and check email for more information. However no email receive

Cheated rm9 for express shipping, I just email them to complain

This post has been edited by ryukeong: Sep 5 2017, 11:01 PM
freyastyle
post Sep 5 2017, 11:10 PM

303 posts

Err.. glitch maybe??
Haha
Buy buy buy!!

http://www.lazada.com.my/hequ-women-linger...48694.html?ff=1
soonwai
post Sep 5 2017, 11:19 PM

11,456 posts

QUOTE(stelux @ Sep 5 2017, 10:25 PM)

Same here, no tracking number for shipped packages in email nor website. I heard that have to chit-chat CS for it.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Sep 5 2017, 11:41 PM
DCXW
post Sep 5 2017, 11:34 PM

On my way to Se7en stars
532 posts

QUOTE(freyastyle @ Sep 5 2017, 11:10 PM)
Buy 4 colleague brows.gif
UnknownH
post Sep 5 2017, 11:44 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(DCXW @ Sep 5 2017, 11:34 PM)
Buy 4 colleague  brows.gif
Thought of that too for wedding present but not sure though.
Friend is female btw.
SUSTheHitman47
post Sep 5 2017, 11:44 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Sep 5 2017, 09:22 PM)
why u sound like its a bad thing? at the ad they ady mentioned is MY Set
btw when did you order yours? i also order one but havent reach yet
been seeing this alot in this thread, got any sos for this?
just wondering
one /ktards make a thread in kopitiam and said he called. its from kopitiam tho, take it with a grain of salt.
dh13
post Sep 6 2017, 12:16 AM

677 posts

#ShoppingKawKaw

blahbleh
post Sep 6 2017, 12:36 AM

1,243 posts

Smartag is back http://www.lazada.com.my/smarttag-67267477.html
Belphegor
post Sep 6 2017, 12:51 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(blahbleh @ Sep 6 2017, 12:36 AM)
Cheapest ah? hmm.gif Get from toll same price also?
jesserider223
post Sep 6 2017, 12:52 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(ryukeong @ Sep 5 2017, 11:00 PM)
The sms written that my item being shipped and check email for more information. However no email receive

Cheated rm9 for express shipping, I just email them to complain
ya lor, just complain and ask for compensation, at least rm9 or more,

chose express delivery but late send

wurz
post Sep 6 2017, 12:54 AM

181 posts

MDK10A code working again. Maybe replenish every day after midnight. Go use fast fast
wurz
post Sep 6 2017, 12:57 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(ahmasamdol @ Sep 6 2017, 12:55 AM)
I tot its been working all days. Already bought 2 items using the code
This afternoon i tried using tak boleh, said it was fully claimed. I think got daily limit

315 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0163sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:03 PM