1248 290
5789 290
0167 284
0178 283
0578 283
2679 281
0279 280

Number to watch 1248 permutation.

No guarantee so please play responsibly!
tadaima
post Mar 27 2018, 11:54 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Mar 27 2018, 11:40 PM)
Will follow 1248 iperm at Toto for 28th-wed/31st-sat draw, let's see what happens.
Good Luck  biggrin.gif
Sorry. Forgot to mentioned. The given data are from Magnum4D but its up to you which one you like to try.
tadaima
post Mar 28 2018, 03:07 PM

22 posts

For your info.
Updates
Top 10 numbers (permutation) drawn (Magnum4d) todate @ 27.03.18

@21.03.18 @27.03.18
ddraw total ddraw total Movement
1347 314 1347 314 REMAIN
0237 297 0237 297 REMAIN
0147 293 0147 294 PLUS 1
1248 290 5789 291 PLUS 1
5789 290 1248 290 MINUS 1
0167 284 0167 284 REMAIN
0178 283 0178 283 REMAIN
0578 283 0578 283 REMAIN
2679 281 2346 281 PLUS 2
0279 280 2679 281 MINUS 1

ddraw=number in permutation
total = total drawn todate (see date on top of each data)
Movement;
REMAIN = Unchanged compare to date's data compare to left data i.e remain in position
PLUS (x) = Positive changes to total drawn OR positive move in position relative to top 10 compare to left most date's data
Minus (x) = Negative changes to total drawn OR negative move in position relative to top 10 compare to left most date's data

Hope you can find some insight/useful guide. Good luck.
tadaima
post Mar 28 2018, 03:09 PM

22 posts

Duh, I arranged properly those data but once post it got messed up. Any idea how can I do it in a better way? Thank you

tadaima
post Mar 28 2018, 11:41 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Mar 28 2018, 09:46 PM)
Ya super close hehe hope you may strike soon ya 👍
Magnum special prize 1245. . . haizzz
tadaima
post Mar 31 2018, 02:58 PM

22 posts

Since no changes to the top 10 rating, the last post's rating remain. Thank you and good luck.
tadaima
post Mar 31 2018, 03:40 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Mar 31 2018, 03:02 PM)
Will follow permutation for 1248 under Toto for today's draw. Good Luck to you too. nod.gif
thumbsup.gif

Anyway, anyone interested in knowing the rating for 3 digits number (also from magnum), let me know or any info/data that I may have.

How to play the 3 digits number. Just add in 1 of your favorite number to 3 digits.

FYI, Why buy permutation!

Straight number
In 4d draw, there are 10,000 numbers (including '0000'). There are only 23 numbers drawn from the 10,000 numbers.
So, 10,000/23 = 434.8 number to 1 number drawn.

Permutation
Where as in permutation, i.e 1234 consist of 24 permutation. 1123 consist of 12 permutation etc.
Counting those 24 permutation as 1 number (since which ever way you buy under permutation is considered a hit if it is drawn) and 12 permutation as 1 number etc.

In this case, there are only 715 numbers all together.
So, 715/23 = 31.08 number to 1 number drawn

thumbsup.gif
tadaima
post Apr 1 2018, 05:17 PM

22 posts

So, here you go. Top 20 frequent hit 3d combination numbers. The 3 numbers that always drawn together.
Do bear in mind that these data are from Magnum

drwdat YearsTtl YrsAvg Mthavg drwdat1 Jan18 Feb18 Mar18 2018Total Avg2dt
a147 2267 84 7.0 a027 13 12 8 33 11.0
a578 2239 83 6.9 a046 11 13 9 33 11.0
a257 2229 83 6.9 a368 8 12 11 31 10.3
a148 2213 82 6.8 a015 9 15 5 29 9.7
a347 2202 82 6.8 a018 8 10 11 29 9.7
a017 2200 81 6.8 a159 9 13 7 29 9.7
a279 2196 81 6.8 a019 9 10 9 28 9.3
a134 2191 81 6.8 a035 9 7 12 28 9.3
a238 2187 81 6.8 a236 6 14 8 28 9.3
a589 2184 81 6.7 a267 5 15 8 28 9.3
a237 2178 81 6.7 a025 12 10 5 27 9.0
a078 2174 81 6.7 a247 12 8 7 27 9.0
a124 2172 80 6.7 a278 8 11 8 27 9.0
a178 2171 80 6.7 a029 12 7 7 26 8.7
a247 2169 80 6.7 a125 7 10 9 26 8.7
a459 2167 80 6.7 a237 8 14 4 26 8.7
a389 2166 80 6.7 a367 4 13 9 26 8.7
a249 2164 80 6.7 a017 9 11 5 25 8.3
a234 2162 80 6.7 a056 10 11 4 25 8.3
a479 2161 80 6.7 a126 9 5 11 25 8.3

How to read data:
drwdat = 'a147' - ignore the 'a' (db data header does not allow numeric as the 1st character). '147' is the 3d combination
YearsTtl = total hit/drawn todate (up to 2017)
YrsAvg = YearsTtl/the total numbers of years
Mthavg = Obviously YrsAvg/number of months in a year

Read the below separately from the above - 2018 in monthly format!
drwdat1 = 'a027' - ignore the 'a' (db data header does not allow numeric as the 1st character). '027' is the 3d combination
Jan18, Feb18, Mar18 = January 2018, February 2018 and March 2018 total drawn
2018Total = self explanary
Avg2dt = 2018Total/3months
tadaima
post Apr 2 2018, 10:40 PM

22 posts

Hi Guys,
I am doing some experimenting in deriving to a certain set of numbers and check how close will it turn out and if so, will think of how to fine tune in the future, else may abandon it all together and find other ways.

So for now; those number are as below;

The above are permutation number for Magnum for the next 3 draw or so. You don't have to buy or just pick a couple number to your liking.

PLAY RESPONSIBLY.
tadaima
post Apr 4 2018, 11:26 AM

22 posts

shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

2578 > Damacai Consolation - 5287 permutation hit
1169 > Toto Special Prize - 9711 permutation Missed
1378 > Damacai Starter Prize - 7381 permutation hit. Magnum 3rd Prize - 8370 permutation Missed
0348 > Damacai 1st Prize - 0448 permutation Missed

Wrong house . . . doh.gif

This post has been edited by tadaima: Apr 4 2018, 11:36 AM
tadaima
post Apr 6 2018, 10:21 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(ketiak_masyam @ Apr 6 2018, 09:25 AM)
there are 715 numbers from 0 to 9999 without repetition, if you iperm all those 715 numbers you can get balik modal loh..
rclxms.gif
Interesting idea you got there!!! But do you actually win?

Let us do a hypothetical scenario to see if we actually win.

Let us takes all the draws so far for this year 2018 and assuming we have been waging all the 49 draws with each draw we spend RM715.00.
There are a total of 49 draws for this year @ 04.04.2018

49 draws x RM715=RM35,035. So we spend that amount for all the 49 draws

Since the prizes depends on the number of permutation i.e 24, 12, 6, 4, 1, we need to group those number to reflects the correct payout

How to read the below data;

Pos D 2xD S Triple Full Ttl
1st 23 3 22 1 0 49
2nd 22 2 24 1 0 49
3RD 16 1 26 6 0 49
SP 206 13 253 16 2 490
CP 200 17 262 11 0 490
Ttl 467 36 587 35 2 1127

Pos = placement of prizes, 1st, 2nd, 3rd Special prizes (SP) and Consolation prizes (CP)

'D' = a set of 4d number with 1 repeat numbers i.e. 1223, 0299 etc (Prize/12)
'2xD' = a set of 4d number with 2 repeat numbers i.e. 2233, 7788 etc (Prize/6)
'S' = a set of 4d number with no repeat i.e. 1234, 0367 (Prize/24)
'Triple' = a set of 4d number with 3 d of the same number i.e. 0004, 3339 (Prize/4)
'Full' = a set of number with all 4d the same number i.e. 0000, 6666 (Prize/1)
'Ttl' = for countercheck the total set number is correct and make up the 49 draws

Example: For the 1st Prize, there had been 23 sets of number with 1 repeat number, 3 sets with 2 repeats and 22 sets of number without repeats, 1 triple repeat number and 0 full number,

The above is the breakdown of those numbers that had been drawn in the past 49 draws

The Break down in Prizes/permutation payout
Pos - Prize - 12 - 6 - 24 - 4 - 1
1st 2500 209 417 105 625 2500
2nd 1000 84 167 42 250 1000
3RD 500 42 84 21 125 500
SP 180 15 30 8 45 180
CP 60 5 10 3 15 60

How to read the above data

Pos = placement of prize
Prize = payout in full i.e straight bet
12 = payout for permutation with 1 repeat number
6 = payout for permutation with 2 repeat numbers