Toto/Magnum/Damacai 4D, 3D permutation, Post#1 updated-2025 dec 07

Roach8989
post Oct 18 2021, 02:34 PM

132 posts

Hello all.

I'm new in this forum, but not new to 4D lol. Was looking for an active thread on 4D (and found one). What i can say is, its very hard to win post mco/total lock down. Not sure many would agree but I guess manipulation on results/payouts is possible. Have won jp2 twice (2020) but man, very hard to win even 1 leg this year. Dmc is the worst!!!!!! (Wasting money like fck).

Btw I'm always on 4d jackpot.

I'm thinking of playing euromillions if I cant win this year (but need to figure out how transfer out the $$ first)
Roach8989
post Oct 18 2021, 04:01 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(leeaunc @ Oct 18 2021, 03:03 PM)

How much you won for both jackpot 2 in year 2020? And which outlet?

100k++ each for both Magnum & dmc. Shared. Belanja this snap shot for u since u eager to know

https://pictr.com/images/2021/10/18/BGeuVV.md.jpg
Roach8989
post Oct 18 2021, 06:23 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(tempboar39 @ Oct 18 2021, 05:45 PM)
wow based on ur pic, every draw u must be buying 500 +

if 2 or 3 sides.
Haha. Kinda sharp eh. Average 500-700 per draw. 1.5k the biggest in 1 day (won 2.5k that day, all 1 leg). Prefer dmc more coz can key in yourself. If go to counter they will scold u for such amount hah (thats y I don't believe when people say the 4d jackpot winner bought super big amount). How big is big? 2k means u need 1k combo. No one will key in for u. Unless u split it to few branches (did that for Magnum before)

Roach8989
post Oct 19 2021, 06:09 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(lonely66 @ Oct 19 2021, 01:20 PM)
want to ask, you collect cash/check in dmc office or money is inside your apps then u just transfer to your bank acc ?

cos worry if let say u win 500k then u direct transfer to your bank acc, then will lhdn check n how u going to proved that u win lottery .....

for my future reference maybe i can get lucky too  brows.gif
Dmc is the most efficient. They called the next morning (on thurs), verify everything (personal details, acc no) and thurs night the money is in acc (i really though it will take 2-3 days).You can ask them for a CQ but why need the hassle? Choose bank transfer instead. Magnum need to go to the hq. Toto can be as same as Magnum (haven't won big toto just yet)
Roach8989
post Oct 19 2021, 06:22 PM

132 posts

Sifus,

Has anyone knows why no other country except msia, spore for example not opt for 4d jackpot? Perhaps operators have tendency to lose more/less profit since the jp1 always starts at 2mil+? 

I'm bias to say jp1 isn't for people to win (maybe 1 in 8 years lol). If thats the case, then we can tune only for jp2 

Roach8989
post Oct 20 2021, 12:50 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Oct 20 2021, 12:25 PM)
Just wondering, are u from Sabah / Sarawak ?
KL
Roach8989
post Oct 20 2021, 07:56 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(lonely66 @ Oct 20 2021, 05:42 PM)
so did u check your bank statement or e-statement stated that the money from dmc ?
I just print n keep the statement, it stated pan msian pool or pan global something. Couldn't recall, n lazy to track back. But it shouldn't be a problem at all. They can counter check with pan with any transaction/entry. After all, not many ppl winning it. So it won't b hard for lhdn to spot the cdt-dbt entries.

And money is tax free. So no issue. Just report and its all good.

Btw I just hit 4081 special on dmc today. Man its really really hard for dmc. Useless. Since they re open back, I only strike 3 times of pecial so far for dmc. Nothing close to top 3
Roach8989
post Oct 23 2021, 05:38 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 23 2021, 10:14 AM)
Damacai am trying for this saturday and sunday

4053 | 4157 | 7895
6754 | 6758 | 6768

goodluck all
Good pick. Can add x336/x363/x633. The 336 for 3d looks promising
Roach8989
post Oct 24 2021, 01:14 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 24 2021, 09:00 AM)
You were very close, came out X383 for 3D and at 1st prize too.
I took your hint and tried a small wager for 1336 and 8336.

Well win or not, it's a choice given, whether to try or not is up to us.
Thanks for the tip.

Hope you do get more good prizes ahead.
I was betting quite a number on 0336/0363/0633 + 4xxx for the 4d jackpot pairs. Turned up 0383 lol. Classy dmc. All top 3 started with 0. Gone all to the drain. Only got 2 conso yesterday

336 3d isn't workable today I reckon (but can repeat back, perhaps 7336/7363/7633 in few weeks time)
Roach8989
post Oct 25 2021, 07:39 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(empire @ Oct 25 2021, 12:35 PM)
It can happen to anyone ..including one of us here. I hope to see one of us win a big multi million one soon before 2021 ends
I've been to branches around pj, bangsar and crowd was lesser (not sure other branches). Toto also admitted the business was.dropped during pandemic. But jp1 snowball was increasing as if business as usual (pre covid), 300-500k additional after each draw to the jp1 pool if below 5-9 mil, then 500-700k after passing 10 mil. can't be right isn't it? Can they just play with the figure to entice ppl? I'm thinking logic here
Roach8989
post Oct 25 2021, 07:45 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(Izzanobody @ Oct 24 2021, 10:51 PM)
Today night unker no strike.

Tomolow unker go toto again early morning and buy for tuesday unker birhday.

This time unker whack kaw2 5k bekos is unker birhday 26/10.

Buy 10 set sytem 20 jackpot and the rest 4D LP.

Huat arghhhh!!!! 🙏🏻🐒🐛🦀🦄🙏🏻
Big shark @ 5k one shot. Hopefully can be the best birthday present ever.

Whats your the biggest spending amount in 1 day?
Roach8989
post Oct 25 2021, 07:58 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(Izzanobody @ Oct 25 2021, 07:48 PM)
Before this 3k oni sifu. This biggest one.

Bekos unker bihday and oso bekos unker fedup no kena decent amount oso.

Oso bekos unker last time play. After this letire jakpot n supreme. Oni 4D oni. Sad lo living in mesia. Want play loteri oso dunno transparent or not.

How much u bigest play one day sifu?
Biggest dmc was 1.5k (won 2.5k tht day) hit top 3, just 1 leg
Biggest toto 1k (won 1.5k tht day) hit top 3, just 1 leg
Biggest Magnum 1k (won peanuts only conso lol) 68 x I cant recalled how many pairs

All for straight 4d jackpot pairs, no system. Staff at counter also getting mad. Ha3

I also fed-up with operators in msia. Just that I've won jp2 before, so still have a bit of trust, although it's deteriorating day by day. Wana play euromillions but can't transfer money through skrill. Really fed up aaah

Still can't beat u 5k I shot. Have system or all straight?
Roach8989
post Nov 2 2021, 08:34 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(adrianteddy @ Nov 2 2021, 07:37 PM)
If HSSB 4 one of the number out of the 4 kena podium payout is rm168 only right ?
Yup 168, regardless what hssb u play (even hssb20, still get 168 if got 1 no @ podium). Special @ 68, conso @ 28
Roach8989
post Nov 3 2021, 07:52 PM

132 posts

1st and 3rd dmc. Didn't go for 1 pair, but separate pairs instead.Damn or else can belanja each of u lahhhhh

Roach8989
post Nov 3 2021, 08:20 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(lonely66 @ Nov 3 2021, 08:04 PM)
why no buy dmc hssb ?
Bought few hssb but still not in 1 combo. They were in separate hssb lol. Unbelievable
Roach8989
post Nov 5 2021, 06:13 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(adrianteddy @ Nov 5 2021, 01:43 PM)

Yeah mine really wasted 😂
Nevertheless, it was a fantastic return u got there. The time will come soon for the huge gain aka jp1 hopefully
Roach8989
post Nov 7 2021, 08:09 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(adrianteddy @ Nov 7 2021, 07:48 PM)
Dmc result not loading
Lol dmc. Still no result yet, bugger
Roach8989
post Nov 8 2021, 07:44 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(tempboar39 @ Nov 8 2021, 06:02 PM)
Not true, already checked, same result not found.

But something fishy, since the result out so late and numbers repeated and some repeated as ibox.
I call it as 'funny and joke numbers', to make sure no one winning it. Rigged? Maybe, I always have that thought back in mind but i still buying. Haha. Late result could be due to calculating whats 'the damage' they intend to forgo (the payout). Has anyone still remember how dmc 'clear' the jp1 of 5mil+, then off again during mco?

I'm sure they have all the tricks to entice people in buying. Biz are bad, but jp1 still snowball 600-700k as if pre covid. I saw 1 toto branch close shop this month in my area.
Roach8989
post Nov 8 2021, 11:58 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(joey @ Nov 8 2021, 11:38 PM)
Couldn't be right. I checked with 4dking

Roach8989
post Nov 14 2021, 05:29 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Nov 14 2021, 12:05 PM)
Kedah just banned all 4D shops. Damn PAS
Stupid gov for ridicolous policy. All for prn mlc to show paspispus are working for something, and they will u-turn later. The federal gov will step in lol

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0433sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:26 PM