QUOTE(Lithium Hirumi @ Mar 16 2018, 11:55 AM)
toto: can buy up to 8 draws in advanceif i recall correctly magnum and da ma cai's advance sales is up to 6 future draws.
Toto/Magnum/Damacai 4D, 3D permutation, Post#1 updated-2025 dec 14
Mar 16 2018, 02:30 PM
2,402 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Mar 16 2018, 02:37 PM
442 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 16 2018, 03:30 PM) toto: can buy up to 8 draws in advance Thanks for more accurate info on advance wagering/investing 😁 if i recall correctly magnum and da ma cai's advance sales is up to 6 future draws. Normally i would see people queue up buy mainly 3 draw. Anyway good info for those who are going away for holiday/business trip to buy in advance. |
Mar 16 2018, 02:50 PM
18 posts Joined: May 2016 |
Mar 16 2018, 02:58 PM
Data new feature is added and done. Now for the moment is put into Toto 4D for viewing first.
Can download at 1st post ya, at main page. TQ Next will add to Magnum / Damacai 4D. Last, will put up combination of Magnum/Damacai/Toto 4D as one unit data and will add the new feature into it, because i saw quite number of time after one number comes out in one house it will come into other houses as well, looking as possibilities. This post has been edited by amazze: Mar 16 2018, 02:59 PM |
Mar 16 2018, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(amazze @ Mar 16 2018, 02:58 PM) because i saw quite number of time after one number comes out in one house it will come into other houses as well, looking as possibilities. The last instance of such a "wave" was during CNY period with 2617 (and it's permutations) in Toto and DMC...splashing back and forth. That wave is now over...and i'm back to my usual no-buy-observe-only mode...till the next wave comes along. It's human nature to want to look for "patterns" in everything, and to neatly pigeonhole/classify observed phenomena. Maybe this "wave" thing is erroneous and totally without basis? I dunno lah |
Mar 16 2018, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 16 2018, 04:23 PM) I have noted at least 6 such "waves" in the past 2yrs 8 months. I'm using water as an analogy because I'm not a mathematician/statistician. One number lands in one house, and the splash it makes causes waves/ripples to "carry" the number to another house, and sometimes there is "splashback" into the first house. Noted.The last instance of such a "wave" was during CNY period with 2617 (and it's permutations) in Toto and DMC...splashing back and forth. That wave is now over...and i'm back to my usual no-buy-observe-only mode...till the next wave comes along. It's human nature to want to look for "patterns" in everything, and to neatly pigeonhole/classify observed phenomena. Maybe this "wave" thing is erroneous and totally without basis? I dunno lah That's why i created the new feature and to put it into the Magnum/Damacai/Toto to try out and see which high payout number will come in all 3 houses. If lady luck smile upon us. With my new feature inside my data is not enough to pick number, must compare it with other website to see the frequency of their hit by week/month/year also. 😆😆😆 Too bad i can't take care of the other 4 type of houses, will be too tedious for me for now hehehe, else can explorer more. |
Mar 17 2018, 07:11 AM
QUOTE(amazze @ Mar 16 2018, 03:41 PM) Noted. Here's the kicker question: as long as one is relying on statistics to predict future outcomes of numbers drawn, how would one resolve that practice with the adage of "chance has no memory"?That's why i created the new feature and to put it into the Magnum/Damacai/Toto to try out and see which high payout number will come in all 3 houses. If lady luck smile upon us. With my new feature inside my data is not enough to pick number, must compare it with other website to see the frequency of their hit by week/month/year also. 😆😆😆 Too bad i can't take care of the other 4 type of houses, will be too tedious for me for now hehehe, else can explorer more. If chance has no memory indeed, then the probability of any set of numbers being drawn is exactly the same in every draw. That would effectively render futile all methods of probability-based predictions, would it not? And if one were to go along with the premise that chance does indeed have a memory, I'd like to know the basis for such an assumption. Mind you, I'm not trying to denigrate your candle-burning efforts at all. However I feel that certain hard questions must be answered first if one hopes to create a plausible and strong foundation for a method of forecasting numbers. |
Mar 17 2018, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 17 2018, 08:11 AM) Here's the kicker question: as long as one is relying on statistics to predict future outcomes of numbers drawn, how would one resolve that practice with the adage of "chance has no memory"? Very good question indeed.If chance has no memory indeed, then the probability of any set of numbers being drawn is exactly the same in every draw. That would effectively render futile all methods of probability-based predictions, would it not? And if one were to go along with the premise that chance does indeed have a memory, I'd like to know the basis for such an assumption. Mind you, I'm not trying to denigrate your candle-burning efforts at all. However I feel that certain hard questions must be answered first if one hopes to create a plausible and strong foundation for a method of forecasting numbers. Now let me give an easy example......i had some e perience on eating at the highway RnR stall. Most if them sell the same dishes/same prices/same quantity. Everytime i stop by lunch hour only 2 stall are full pact instead of the 5 available. Why is that so?? Food taste the same hehehe. Something to ponder over. Now coming back to these numbers. I did this data so that the number of hits is shown. Some numbers come often some less often. It doesn't mean that they don't. I am trying to to filter for the best chances to hit/strike the best payout possible, to the best of my knowledge. I look at the frequency of strike hits that comes instead of plucking/programming system to find my needed numbers. I open this thread so that whatever i try will be shown to all. So that those test that may be good, i will continue to improve, those not producing results, we stop and try another way. Learning is never ending, or until we are six feet under. This post has been edited by amazze: Mar 17 2018, 09:52 AM |
Mar 17 2018, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(amazze @ Mar 17 2018, 09:33 AM) Very good question indeed. Hmmm. I can't really see any correlation/parallel between popularity of certain food stalls at the RnR with outcomes of number selection. Do enlighten me!Now let me give an easy example......i had some e perience on eating at the highway RnR stall. Most if them sell the same dishes/same prices/same quantity. Everytime i stop by lunch hour only 2 stall are full pact instead of the 5 available. Why is that so?? Food taste the same hehehe. Something to ponder over. Now coming back to these numbers. I did this data so that the number of hits is shown. Some numbers come often some less often. It doesn't mean that they don't. I am trying to to filter for the best chances to hit/strike the best payout possible, to the best of my knowledge. I look at the frequency of strike hits that comes instead of plucking/programming system to find my needed numbers. I open this thread so that whatever i try will be shown to all. So that those test that may be good, i will continue to improve, those not producing results, we stop and try another way. Learning is never ending, or until we are six feet under. However from the rest of what you wrote, it's clear that you are hinging on the premise that chance does have a memory (re: "I look at the frequency of strike hits"). |
Mar 17 2018, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 17 2018, 01:39 PM) Hmmm. I can't really see any correlation/parallel between popularity of certain food stalls at the RnR with outcomes of number selection. Do enlighten me! However from the rest of what you wrote, it's clear that you are hinging on the premise that chance does have a memory (re: "I look at the frequency of strike hits"). Those numbers reset itself every draw, so i have to come out a way to give myself a DIRECTION on how to VIEW the numbers in a certain way. So i created a statistic to show me what the data is like when i arranged it, as shown from picture above. I don't think numbers has a memory of when it draw out..... i see the frequency of the numbers only when i arranged the data in my format in excel. That is why i burn midnite candle, as i want to view the data numbers arranged to my criteria/filter set. Take a look at the number 0000 So how many times did 0000 comes out, i wonder?? Since i arranged the data already, the info i can gather without going into a website to check. Magnum came 20 times, NO 1/2/3 prize yet Damacai came 7 times, 1 time 1/2/3 prize Toto came 13 times, 4 times 1/2/3 prize So these data statistic allow me to make a decision if i want to wager on 0000. If i want to go ahead, then when to buy, which month is the best, does it draw to other outlet after it draw from one house. All this i have to decide/"predict" The data i created doesn't predict anything, it just show you how i wanted it to be arranged in a certain way so that it's easy to view only. |
Mar 17 2018, 03:05 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Thank you for your detailed explanation...I've read it 4 times and believe I now understand your approach. Data of past occurrences in of itself will not predict anything. It is the INTERPRETATION of such data which allows your current process of prediction, or the development thereof. IF I've read you properly (and do correct me if I misunderstood): Your main goal seems to be to predict a pattern of when, where and if a set of numbers will recur. As I mentioned before, I've noticed such happenings in the past, so this interests me very much. I've also spoken at great length to 2 people who use tiny cellphones and cute little bluetooth thermal printers You have arranged your data so that it is easier for you to see when and where a recurrence of specific sets of numbers will occur; or conversely when and where specific sets of numbers did NOT occur. I'm sorry but i have to once again ask a very hard question: as long as you're relying on statistics to form your basis of prediction, doesn't it mean that when all is said and done, you're still working on the premise that chance has a memory? It's just that you're interpreting/correlating/cross-referencing distinct sets of data in a different manner. I'm not trying to give you a hard time nor am I trying to split hairs, and I would dearly love to have a system/formulae/methodology of rationalizing the "waves" of numbers that I've observed. Often I've pondered what triggers such waves, and till today I have no answer. If the trigger(s) of such events can ever be found, it would be very fun! |
Mar 17 2018, 04:05 PM
6,596 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: DONT KNOW |
anyone got buy this number ...6012 ....
yesterday a pick-up truck ram into Lim Goh Tong Memorial Hall ..... the video only got 1 car number....6012 6012 is just the car park near there, not the pick up truck car number ... i buy kuda tp3 but sold out already |
Mar 17 2018, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 17 2018, 04:05 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Thank you for your detailed explanation...I've read it 4 times and believe I now understand your approach. Data of past occurrences in of itself will not predict anything. It is the INTERPRETATION of such data which allows your current process of prediction, or the development thereof. IF I've read you properly (and do correct me if I misunderstood): Your main goal seems to be to predict a pattern of when, where and if a set of numbers will recur. As I mentioned before, I've noticed such happenings in the past, so this interests me very much. I've also spoken at great length to 2 people who use tiny cellphones and cute little bluetooth thermal printers You have arranged your data so that it is easier for you to see when and where a recurrence of specific sets of numbers will occur; or conversely when and where specific sets of numbers did NOT occur. I'm sorry but i have to once again ask a very hard question: as long as you're relying on statistics to form your basis of prediction, doesn't it mean that when all is said and done, you're still working on the premise that chance has a memory? It's just that you're interpreting/correlating/cross-referencing distinct sets of data in a different manner. I'm not trying to give you a hard time nor am I trying to split hairs, and I would dearly love to have a system/formulae/methodology of rationalizing the "waves" of numbers that I've observed. Often I've pondered what triggers such waves, and till today I have no answer. If the trigger(s) of such events can ever be found, it would be very fun! Re: chance has a memory? Sorry nope, i am not relying on it and am not able to help you, in that matter. Rationalizing the "waves"??, as long as i find that pattern, i will follow it like ants to sugar. I don't rely on system either, as i want clean/simple data in a easy format so that anyone can use straight away. Thanks for the questions, i will try my best to answer, if it can help you move further to the next step |
Mar 17 2018, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(will4848 @ Mar 17 2018, 05:05 PM) anyone got buy this number ...6012 .... Sadly no, was working.....just only heard the news, by this time all outlet might have either full/stop the sale of that number.yesterday a pick-up truck ram into Lim Goh Tong Memorial Hall ..... the video only got 1 car number....6012 6012 is just the car park near there, not the pick up truck car number ... i buy kuda tp3 but sold out already Pity the guy, guess he lost control of his emotions |
Mar 17 2018, 04:56 PM
62 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(will4848 @ Mar 17 2018, 04:05 PM) anyone got buy this number ...6012 .... confirm sold out, but u can try n seeyesterday a pick-up truck ram into Lim Goh Tong Memorial Hall ..... the video only got 1 car number....6012 6012 is just the car park near there, not the pick up truck car number ... i buy kuda tp3 but sold out already ![]() |
Mar 17 2018, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(amazze @ Mar 17 2018, 04:32 PM) INTERPRETATION is the correct term Re: chance has a memory? Sorry nope, i am not relying on it and am not able to help you, in that matter. Rationalizing the "waves"??, as long as i find that pattern, i will follow it like ants to sugar. I don't rely on system either, as i want clean/simple data in a easy format so that anyone can use straight away. Thanks for the questions, i will try my best to answer, if it can help you move further to the next step It will be most interesting to see how you'll interpret the data without relying at least in part to the premise that chance has a memory. As long as past data is utilized, it is already an unavoidable consequence. If chance has no memory, then all past data is essentially meaningless and irrelevant to methods of prediction and interpretation which do use past data. And a pattern is in itself a system or may be used to formulate a system. All this may be just inconsequential semantics to some, but I think it's important to realize the distinctions. I'd love to hear how u plan to interpret your data. As I am neither mathematician nor statistician, I'll try to help by playing devil's advocate! Maybe it can open up new lines of thought. |
Mar 17 2018, 04:59 PM
Mar 17 2018, 05:06 PM
62 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Mar 17 2018, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(decembergod @ Mar 17 2018, 05:06 PM) Yes, but.... Nevermind....actually sold out number normally dont open one 😈.....u are too late, if tis morning 8-9am go buy, still got newpaper said sold out, ibox, mbox, pau 3 side sold out black market sold out SG 4d also sold out Cos if open, how much need to pay ??....sure makan all...😱 |
Mar 17 2018, 05:14 PM
3,158 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: -Butterworth, Penang- |
| Change to: | 0.0264sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:56 PM |