Okok not bad, 7901....at least got something 😃
Toto/Magnum/Damacai 4D, 3D permutation, Post#1 updated-2025 dec 21
Mar 4 2018, 08:17 PM
442 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
QUOTE(will4848 @ Mar 4 2018, 09:11 PM) Got kena small small jackpot consolation price.....better than nothing....✌️ Okok not bad, 7901....at least got something 😃 |
Mar 4 2018, 08:19 PM
2,402 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
QUOTE(will4848 @ Mar 4 2018, 05:21 PM) Actually this number 2813 mostly open in kuda but always pusing pusing one.... Numbers and fate can be a weird thing. A friend of mine bought the same 6D numbers for 2 years...at least Rm10-20/draw. One fateful Wednesday she went to buy after work, there was no parking near her usual toto shop. Being tired and hungry, she gave up looking for a parking spot and went home. Guess what numbers were drawn that evening? Her numbers...straight! She was very upset for almost a month Last time i buy 8213 for few years, habuk pun tarak.....cos is my first condo address...block B, 21st floor, number 3..... After i sold the condo, then only got open 😞😟😭 But now once in a while i also got buy this number.... Maintaining to buy favorite numbers can be expensive over an extended period. That's why I prefer to buy only if I have the mood, or when certain signs point to the possibility of a certain cycle coming into play. If no more permutations of 8132 appear till next Sunday, I'll give it a rest for awhile. |
Mar 4 2018, 08:19 PM
Mar 4 2018, 08:25 PM
6,596 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: DONT KNOW |
Mar 4 2018, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 4 2018, 08:19 PM) Numbers and fate can be a weird thing. A friend of mine bought the same 6D numbers for 2 years...at least Rm10-20/draw. One fateful Wednesday she went to buy after work, there was no parking near her usual toto shop. Being tired and hungry, she gave up looking for a parking spot and went home. Guess what numbers were drawn that evening? Her numbers...straight! She was very upset for almost a month I never kena this kind of situation....maybe me totally no luck cos my number always lari one...Maintaining to buy favorite numbers can be expensive over an extended period. That's why I prefer to buy only if I have the mood, or when certain signs point to the possibility of a certain cycle coming into play. If no more permutations of 8132 appear till next Sunday, I'll give it a rest for awhile. But my friend kena 1 time, he buy his car number, open second prize, he tot sudah kena .... But the girl type wrong number 😈😈 .... But he buy not big la...i think 2-3 buck only.... |
Mar 4 2018, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(amazze @ Mar 4 2018, 08:19 PM) Even the 9777 got open starter, i also no kena...cos i buy tp3 only.....Dont know why, when i see this number 9777 i only see can open 1st, 2nd n 3rd prize ..💪💪... Who know ? Maybe also late by 2 weeks....🕵️🕵️😀 |
Mar 4 2018, 08:42 PM
Got a friend's friend. He went to a fortune teller.
Said he is lucky and will get much fortune many times over within some long period. He bought numbers kena, he walk on the street found money. He said he is so lucky, no need to work anymore. Then he just stayed home and wait for more luck to come. Waited and waited.....no more luck came. At the end my friend had to give him a job and asked him not to day dream anymore. Moral of story, LUCK, to me is an extra bonus or a responsibility.....what you do with the luck, will reflect back as deed/karma. Just my thought. |
Mar 4 2018, 08:42 PM
I just noticed that there's a special draw on 6th march.
Onward!! |
Mar 4 2018, 08:54 PM
Mar 4 2018, 11:01 PM
Data updated to 2018 Mar 04.
As andyng38 said, on 6th Mar got special draw......the only one for March -PHEW |
Mar 4 2018, 11:17 PM
695 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 4 2018, 08:19 PM) Numbers and fate can be a weird thing. A friend of mine bought the same 6D numbers for 2 years...at least Rm10-20/draw. One fateful Wednesday she went to buy after work, there was no parking near her usual toto shop. Being tired and hungry, she gave up looking for a parking spot and went home. Guess what numbers were drawn that evening? Her numbers...straight! She was very upset for almost a month My family buys the same number for more than 20 yearsMaintaining to buy favorite numbers can be expensive over an extended period. That's why I prefer to buy only if I have the mood, or when certain signs point to the possibility of a certain cycle coming into play. If no more permutations of 8132 appear till next Sunday, I'll give it a rest for awhile. Finally kena 1st prize, but of course small small only la, bought RM1 since we do it as a tradition rather than investment. So yeah, at the end 4D is still gambling, don't treat it seriously and have fun looking forward to the draws |
Mar 4 2018, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(FatalExe @ Mar 5 2018, 12:17 AM) My family buys the same number for more than 20 years Finally kena 1st prize, but of course small small only la, bought RM1 since we do it as a tradition rather than investment. So yeah, at the end 4D is still gambling, don't treat it seriously and have fun looking forward to the draws |
Mar 5 2018, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(FatalExe @ Mar 4 2018, 11:17 PM) My family buys the same number for more than 20 years That's the correct and right attitude! It's a bit of fun and excitement, and that's all it should be.I look upon it as a bit of entertainment....and if one strikes a jackpot from a very modest bet, that's a bonus Finally kena 1st prize, but of course small small only la, bought RM1 since we do it as a tradition rather than investment. So yeah, at the end 4D is still gambling, don't treat it seriously and have fun looking forward to the draws U know how ppl like to buy the numbers of cars in an accident? To my thinking, how can the numbers of unfortunate accident cars be lucky? Last year I took note of the accident photos posted in /k, and monitored each number for 3 draws in MTK...none were drawn |
Mar 5 2018, 02:33 PM
8 posts Joined: Aug 2017 |
I bought top 5 number in this page http://my.myfreepost.com/en/magnum/4d/frequency/ for magnum. Friday i got permutation for 1403 . buy rm 5 earn 40 bucks only.
Mar 5 2018, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(luckyboyzz86 @ Mar 5 2018, 03:33 PM) I bought top 5 number in this page http://my.myfreepost.com/en/magnum/4d/frequency/ for magnum. Friday i got permutation for 1403 . buy rm 5 earn 40 bucks only. Will go back later to check it out. TQ for the link share ya ☺ |
Mar 5 2018, 11:26 PM
Will try on these numbers for Tuesday-6th March and Wednesday-7th March.
Toto 4D 1523 -Direct 3072 -Direct 8851 -Direct 7000 -Direct |
Mar 6 2018, 01:09 PM
195 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
Mar 6 2018, 01:15 PM
Mar 6 2018, 01:22 PM
123 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
I had a dream and saw this number |
Mar 6 2018, 01:31 PM
| Change to: | 0.0294sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:08 PM |