195 posts

Your recommendation was 0011iperm and 0010 came out

SUS1malaysiajib
post Nov 7 2017, 08:49 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Nov 7 2017, 08:48 PM)
Ya i know, a miss is a miss. Nothing i can do bout it. Just have to move on hmmmm. Try harder loh haha
What I meant was that your predictions are pretty close compared to me
SUS1malaysiajib
post Nov 11 2017, 12:49 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Nov 7 2017, 08:54 PM)
bad luck todayy cry.gif  cry.gif
bought 6D 499109 Rm20
come out 904991 bye.gif
if not 2 million edi cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
damn, that was close
SUS1malaysiajib
post Nov 22 2017, 01:33 PM

195 posts

feel like buying 6/58 but dont know what numbers to buy rclxub.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Nov 22 2017, 01:55 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Nov 22 2017, 01:42 PM)
Well thats why they have LP- lucky pick....to pick us all DRY hahaha. But if lucky......jackpot waiting. Huat Huat come.
lol.

Hope it doesn't dry me up.

SUS1malaysiajib
post Dec 16 2017, 07:12 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Dec 13 2017, 11:22 AM)
For this week can try
688 - 3D
5688 - 1+3D

My 2cents smile.gif
I want 686 to come out
SUS1malaysiajib
post Jan 13 2018, 11:37 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Jan 13 2018, 12:23 AM)
Trying for direct/straight number for Jan 13th/14th/16th/17th

Toto 4D

As usual no guarantee.
if I'm given only 2 pairs of numbers from the above, which one should i get ?
SUS1malaysiajib
post Jan 13 2018, 11:44 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Jan 13 2018, 11:43 AM)
Choose your pair of poison....
I bought all 6 , wish you the Best, Good Luck smile.gif
gd luck to u too
SUS1malaysiajib
post Jan 26 2018, 04:43 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(alan_kong84 @ Jan 26 2018, 04:39 PM)
yesterday my car front tyre kena tahi anjing back tyre kena paku.... this weekend hamtam 100 big 100 small liou....
mind sharing your car plate number ?
SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 13 2018, 09:30 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 9 2018, 04:16 PM)
Well to get 150,000
If you were to hit 1st prize big which is rm1.00 to win rm2500.00.

You would need to wager rm60.00
any prediction for today and tomorrows draw for damacai and sportstoto ?
SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 17 2018, 06:13 PM

195 posts

Missed buying today's draw sweat.gif sweat.gif

Gd luck to the rest who did and win big.
SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 17 2018, 06:30 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Feb 17 2018, 06:25 PM)
bought over RM400++  miss 1 & 2nd prizes...hope kena this time...

eyed ball on RM23mil.. bruce.gif
fuyoo Kucing, you're one heavy Punter

Not going to Genting ? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

My hands pretty itchy to play Baccarat
SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 17 2018, 06:36 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 17 2018, 06:33 PM)
On holiday? Hehehe
nah, cousins are over at my place and didn't have time to go out
SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 17 2018, 07:22 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 16 2018, 11:14 PM)
Direct/straight number for Feb 17th-Sat/18th-Sun
Toto 4D

As usual no guarantee, cross fingers, Good luck.
damn, it came out as 4880 today, you were close sweat.gif sweat.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 20 2018, 11:29 PM

195 posts

whats the most that you're willing to bet on a direct number ?
SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 21 2018, 09:05 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 21 2018, 01:07 AM)
Your prediction already got 3d for 2nd prize. Still valid for wednesday?
LP this time not correlate but 1 of it gives 3d for 3rd prize, still good.
Idk this week got special though.
Nvm lets see if you buy LP for wed then post here we can cai together
I don't get it , so you're trying to create a number to buy from the LP's that Amazze gets and based on his own chosen numbers ?

How would you know which part of Amazze's number to use and which part of the LP to use ?
SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 21 2018, 09:30 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 21 2018, 09:27 AM)
I don't know. For saturday draw if not mistaken, amazzee number and the lp he bought got few digits in common, so at least we got some clue what number can we play. But if you see, got 1 LP if not mistaken 9750 and amazze number 9720 (not in order) but not appear in results at all, but amazze 6880 and his lp 2848 is 3d already for 1st 4880. Usually we only see the correlation after results out hehe.

But yesterday draw amazze number and lp is not correlated at all. So we don't have a clue which number we want to play.

If lp and amazze number got like 3d same, it is easier for us to play what number for that draw. Its not like if the lp and amazze number is not similar it will not appear in results though.

You get what im trying to say?
yeah, now I get a clear picture of what you said.

Agreed, the saddest part is that we can only see the correlation after the results.

SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 21 2018, 09:32 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 21 2018, 09:30 AM)
That's why it's called CAI (guess) like making a prediction, it's not fool proof to hit.

But using my prediction with LP to see if that number is full (meaning a lot of people might wager on that number and its capacity max out).
All Nombor Ramalan has their limit to wager on certain hot number and those that people wager on.

If it's full the number might come out similar with some twist.......so it's still guessing game, from my point of view.

I just want to try as many options as possible and all is layout here to see, we all learn loh,  nod.gif

My 2 cents
nice, you're a better person than me when it comes to buying numbers lol

I still remember your prediction last year 6966 for sportstoto and it came out like a boss lol

Tell me, since it's easier to hit on 3D, why don't you play that ?
SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 24 2018, 06:20 PM

195 posts

Spent over RM300 on today's draw, hoping to strike something if not GG.com

SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 24 2018, 06:27 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 24 2018, 06:26 PM)
May Lady Luck smile on you and give you something good. ☺
u too bro