Good Luck everyone.
TSamazze
post Feb 13 2022, 09:37 AM

442 posts

today trying damacai

1131 | 1311 | 4308
3803 | 3808 | 0072

Congrats to those who strike their numbers.
Good to know luck is running around, and for those that have near misses (me included), don't lose hope ya, our turn is around the corner.

Thanks for the contribution and sharing of numbers, and may you all get more Huat Huat Huat good luck.
TSamazze
post Mar 6 2022, 09:31 AM

442 posts

See if this arrangement of permutation for magnum/damacai/toto numbers side by side,
may help you pick your numbers.

Remember ya, this is permutation....if your at looking at 0001 means 0001/0010/0100/1000
So if you have a number 8567 you should search under permutation 24 as 5678 (smallest digit first to biggest)

The file already upload at #post1 first page under permutationMDT.pdf

Hope the data will help,
Goodluck

This post has been edited by amazze: Mar 6 2022, 09:35 AM
TSamazze
post Mar 15 2022, 10:44 PM

442 posts

Will try Damacai for wed sat sun

0810 straight, targeting "special"

Good luck everyone
TSamazze
post Mar 23 2022, 07:44 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 22 2022, 08:47 PM)
Years ago this thread was devoted to exploring permutations of 4D numbers, with the aim of minimizing expenditure and maximizing returns.
The motion of 3D/4D permutation is still evolving and so too is the way i am going to arrange those data.
Nothing is stagnant or stays the same forever. And hopefully can filter out those numbers, required to make a wager on.

Then came along a conspiracy theory nutjob who started farming for his post count with "Good luck everybody" posts.
Then came along more similar nutjobs...and still it was tolerated by TS

And the floodgates opened...now we have spiritualists and damaged people aplenty. Still it is tolerated by TS. Hardly anyone is on topic any more. Such is the result of poor thread stewardship by TS. So join in the madness biggrin.gif
Anyway thanks for the "poor thread stewardship" comment, a truthful one......
Everyone here is an adult, only hope self censorship and self regulation.

I opened this thread to share informations/ideas......and not to police everyone around innocent.gif

But along the way, in this thread i see many "pattern", had some good ideas from what i saw, a hurdle to work on,
is like a lightbulb moment, suddenly switch on in my brain.

Anyhoo, serious reply to yr serious question: registration for purchasing thru the app is currently suspended. And for reasons best kept to myself, I'll happily use paper tickets for Toto until such a time when certain things have been properly resolved.
Anyway, GoodlucK to you and to everyone else
TSamazze
post Apr 2 2022, 10:35 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Apr 1 2022, 06:58 PM)
I think TS should pin this on the first page.. Every time got ppl ask about Toto apps registration .. Pity u always reply them with this link haha
Done
TSamazze
post Apr 3 2022, 11:58 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Apr 3 2022, 09:28 PM)
2012-current big winnings data dump incoming...

Total big winnings:
RM 4,493,159,354.10

I think data statistics like this can be of much help, to look into it as a bigger picture.

I am looking for a way make my compiled data to show better odds,
still trying to find a better presentable format, well back to the drawing board.
TSamazze
post Apr 24 2022, 10:40 PM

442 posts

Still in low luck mode, but the direction is ok.
Will be investing more time to see what can be done within Super 1+3D

Aimed for starter(special) 0249, came 5249.

Hope i can share some good ones when the time comes......
TSamazze
post May 22 2022, 03:46 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Mika Letchumany @ May 22 2022, 12:57 PM)
My previous post was reported and it got deleted by mod. I don’t know what’s wrong with sharing the number.

Whoever reported it and deleted it I curse that you and your immediate family be damned forever and bad things befall on you every month that makes you ponder and wonder of what’s wrong with your life.

I’m sharing the numbers again for those who need it :

221X
139X
013X
Please reread what have you typed above, cursing others will help you gain more problems and more bad karma back to yourself.
I cannot force what others what to do or say.......

But i can close this thread if i have to do it, since its going from sharing to cursing.

75 Pages « < 73 74 75Top

0.1576sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:32 PM