Toto/Magnum/Damacai 4D, 3D permutation, Post#1 updated-2025 dec 14

mini orchard
post Mar 22 2022, 05:34 PM

14,511 posts

QUOTE(88Winner88 @ Mar 22 2022, 05:21 PM)
Thought dis is serious thread. Why are spamming, troll n non-related posts allowed?

Serius question, which toto outlet i can register for apps?
Currently stop new registration. You can download the app and follow-up from there.

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Mar 22 2022, 05:38 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,756 posts

QUOTE(88Winner88 @ Mar 22 2022, 05:35 PM)
Oh ok. Its weird then becos they only allow early registrants to use it and close registrations for new users. If for example you buy online via apps and win the jackpot, will they still pay since there’s no physical paper tickets?

Anyone here win via apps and managed to claim the prize?
It was opened for beta test among employees earlier.. So far I don't think anyone has won the jackpot or RM 100k winnings using app as it doesn't show in the website

Small winnings will be automatically credited into app like DMC GO.. I've already received small winnings money in the app previously

I haven't tried to withdraw any winnings yet but some ppl have done it and no problem at all

This post has been edited by -PuPu^ZaPruD3r-: Mar 22 2022, 05:39 PM
Mika Letchumany
post Mar 22 2022, 05:44 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(NoPattern @ Mar 22 2022, 02:25 PM)
By guessing...I use the same way to guess what 4D number next draw!!!
Sifu, you are right. Many mental illness people in this world.
But Sifu how you categorize those people that can place bet  Online, after place bet Online, later still go physical shop buy physical  ticket ...Mental Sick of Split betting disorder?
Sifu this Wednesday roll what number?
Dear friends, I would like 291R to go first prize just like my 139R last time. With the blessings from The Higher Being, another reward in addition to the RM80 millions plus would make me even more grateful.

Goodluck friends 👏🏿👏🏿👏🏿
Mika Letchumany
post Mar 22 2022, 05:47 PM

424 posts

Oh ok. Its weird then becos they only allow early registrants to use it and close registrations for new users. If for example you buy online via apps and win the jackpot, will they still pay since there’s no physical paper tickets?

Dear friends, the apps is not official yet that is the reason it is not open for registration yet. I’m hopeful that it will be made official so that we can have the convenience of buying from home.

Goodluck in your venture in playing lottery friends.

Edit: Friend, if you would like you can follow the number that I buy also. I share the numbers frequently here. Do not be worried though as I am doing it as a good deed and I do not expect to be paid for it. As adviced by Mahaguru It’s good for me to share the blessings bestowed upon me.

This post has been edited by Mika Letchumany: Mar 22 2022, 06:14 PM
Mel2
post Mar 22 2022, 07:07 PM

861 posts

I won some 4D special prizes not long ago. Using their apps.

Yes, claimed rm10k . It took 2 working days.

If kena big like jackpot, you have to claim from their HQ office.

PJng
post Mar 22 2022, 07:31 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(mini orchard @ Mar 22 2022, 05:34 PM)
Currently stop new registration. You can download the app and follow-up from there.

Why not just paste the link since already copy it
Need ppl to type out?
andyng38
post Mar 22 2022, 07:47 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(88Winner88 @ Mar 22 2022, 05:21 PM)
Thought dis is serious thread. Why are spamming, troll n non-related posts allowed?

Serius question, which toto outlet i can register for apps?
Years ago this thread was devoted to exploring permutations of 4D numbers, with the aim of minimizing expenditure and maximizing returns.

Then came along a conspiracy theory nutjob who started farming for his post count with "Good luck everybody" posts.
Then came along more similar nutjobs...and still it was tolerated by TS

And the floodgates opened...now we have spiritualists and damaged people aplenty. Still it is tolerated by TS. Hardly anyone is on topic any more. Such is the result of poor thread stewardship by TS. So join in the madness biggrin.gif

Anyhoo, serious reply to yr serious question: registration for purchasing thru the app is currently suspended. And for reasons best kept to myself, I'll happily use paper tickets for Toto until such a time when certain things have been properly resolved.

joey
post Mar 23 2022, 02:15 AM

1,545 posts

ready for toto supreme jackpot?
pisces88
post Mar 23 2022, 02:30 AM

3,969 posts

Yes. Already got the feeling brows.gif
vhs1
post Mar 23 2022, 02:32 AM

2,830 posts

Wah....
TSamazze
post Mar 23 2022, 07:44 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 22 2022, 08:47 PM)
Years ago this thread was devoted to exploring permutations of 4D numbers, with the aim of minimizing expenditure and maximizing returns.
The motion of 3D/4D permutation is still evolving and so too is the way i am going to arrange those data.
Nothing is stagnant or stays the same forever. And hopefully can filter out those numbers, required to make a wager on.

Then came along a conspiracy theory nutjob who started farming for his post count with "Good luck everybody" posts.
Then came along more similar nutjobs...and still it was tolerated by TS

And the floodgates opened...now we have spiritualists and damaged people aplenty. Still it is tolerated by TS. Hardly anyone is on topic any more. Such is the result of poor thread stewardship by TS. So join in the madness biggrin.gif
Anyway thanks for the "poor thread stewardship" comment, a truthful one......
Everyone here is an adult, only hope self censorship and self regulation.

I opened this thread to share informations/ideas......and not to police everyone around innocent.gif

But along the way, in this thread i see many "pattern", had some good ideas from what i saw, a hurdle to work on,
is like a lightbulb moment, suddenly switch on in my brain.

Anyhoo, serious reply to yr serious question: registration for purchasing thru the app is currently suspended. And for reasons best kept to myself, I'll happily use paper tickets for Toto until such a time when certain things have been properly resolved.
Anyway, GoodlucK to you and to everyone else
joey
post Mar 23 2022, 10:02 AM

1,545 posts

lucky pick...mana uncle lucky pick?

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Mar 23 2022, 10:10 AM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,756 posts

So funny.. The RM 84 million FB picture which Toto posted is the same picture as the one in the Magnum website hahahaha
Lahaha
post Mar 23 2022, 10:48 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 23 2022, 10:10 AM)
So funny.. The RM 84 million FB picture which Toto posted is the same picture as the one in the Magnum website hahahaha
Maybe they share the same social media manager? Haha

Since I already have both dmcGo and myToto, when is Magnum going to join the party? Recently their app improved a lot, so I am expecting they are planning to come aboard the online/app world....maybe pending approval?

Getting lazy to go out just for Magnum since we already have myToto and dmcGo.
pureawesomeness
post Mar 23 2022, 02:38 PM

191 posts

7554 any luck? I spotted a pattern for Magnum.

NoPattern
post Mar 23 2022, 04:12 PM

144 posts

Today play roller coaster again!!!
Let roll together!
Good luck!

pisces88
post Mar 23 2022, 04:27 PM

3,969 posts

Not crowded yet at toto hehe
CWW88
post Mar 23 2022, 04:54 PM

368 posts

Gunning for :

Best of luck guys!
pisces88
post Mar 23 2022, 06:55 PM

3,969 posts

QUOTE(CWW88 @ Mar 23 2022, 04:54 PM)

Gunning for :

Best of luck guys!
Huat liao this time!
joey
post Mar 23 2022, 07:10 PM

1,545 posts

last bet at 6:54pm...now supreme jackpot over 85 million?...Good luck all...

This post has been edited by joey: Mar 23 2022, 07:11 PM

657 Pages « < 603 604 605 606 607 > » Top

0.1651sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:55 PM