Safe to buy thru Mudah.my?

TSscorp
post Sep 3 2017, 05:39 AM, updated 9y ago

33 posts

I saw a post in Mudah.my to sell Brand New Oneplus 5 128GB with RM2000 only. Please refer to below link.

-[479-Phones-18-65-Ku-D_M]-[479]]Oneplus 5

I've try to whatsapp him, he say this is only promotion till 3/9, RM2000 with 1 year manufacturer warranty, no COD, phone will be delivered within 2 hour after payment confirmed (after knowing my location).

How can I know whether is safe to trade with this guy?

This post has been edited by scorp: Sep 3 2017, 05:39 AM
TSscorp
post Sep 3 2017, 06:12 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(TheMrBinary @ Sep 3 2017, 05:50 AM)
No COD = Scam
He says promotion just because he want to throw you off and pressure you to make a bad decision.
Thanks, bro.

My mind raised an alarm when i saw "No COD" also. But due to now is Merdeka sales period and also I saw someone selling the same price in Lowyat too, so I become not sure.
TSscorp
post Sep 3 2017, 06:29 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(TheMrBinary @ Sep 3 2017, 06:24 AM)
which seller/post?
In garage sales, the one with 3 weeks old. But I miss it, too late when i saw the post. The seller has reply to someone else.
TSscorp
post Sep 5 2017, 12:42 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Sep 5 2017, 11:47 AM)
brader... see the whatsapp number (Whatsapp + 6587414838) also know fake dy la... wah lau...
Aiyo, I really dunno ma... I checked but googoe tell me the number is Singapore number.

0.0143sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:27 AM