QUOTE(leetplayer @ Apr 10 2007, 08:50 PM)
wa..so many nice pics

Thanks! =D
QUOTE(scotty @ Apr 10 2007, 09:56 PM)
thread moved to photo gallery

Hehe... thank u thank u.Sorry for the unconvenient caused!hehe
QUOTE(wlcling @ Apr 10 2007, 11:48 PM)
think the "depression" pic's color should be more moody... maybe b&w even...with a little bit of PS to highlight the shadows?
Will try that dude!I just started to play with PS about 2 weeks ago.Hehe...Thanks! =)
QUOTE(LovesReborn @ Apr 11 2007, 08:22 AM)
agree~~
some of the pictures are kind of meaningless without the wordings though.
Thanks for the comments! =)
QUOTE(alesshans @ Apr 11 2007, 10:33 AM)
i like "the party is over but the memories last forever..."
very nice...
hehe... ^^ thanks
QUOTE(tongyam @ Apr 11 2007, 10:39 AM)
kopitiam and kukujiao flower the best for me, party nice word, but those spoons look too "fake" i mean position
OMG kukujiao flower??HAHAHA!
Oh but those spoons was really like that when i took the pix.Hehe.But i hv to agree that it does look quite fake.kekeke
QUOTE(alesshans @ Apr 11 2007, 11:34 AM)
yaya...the spoons like purposely place the position...but nice words...
tat flower call kukujiao flower?...hahaha...

hehe... thanks!
Added on April 12, 2007, 2:49 pmOk,some pix i took last nite.. =)

b&w...Something is not right with this pix.Hmm... it seems like the pasar malam part is too bright.Tried to adjust with PS but cant get the best effect.Just started to play with PS 2 weeks ago so...yea..hehe.Pls excuse the not-so-nice pix. =P

this is where i shoot all the above pix. =)
b&w again..

same pix.High contrast.

Ya,i actually like b&w and high contrast pix.hehe... =)
Wish i have more time to take more pix. =(
C&C are welcome! =)
Thanks for viewing!
This post has been edited by Ryan Chong: Apr 12 2007, 02:49 PM