Dell Inspiron 6400 Enthusiasts' thread #5, Inspiron 1520 is released ... classic

xin
post Apr 29 2007, 10:52 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

Dell Inspiron/Latitude/Precision fan control utility

Dell Inspiron 8x00 fan control utility by Christian Diefer

I don't know why DELL doesn't have a utility you can use to read the CPU/Fan Temperatures of you DELL Laptop. I have an Inspiron 1100 and this little utility works perfectly. It even allows you to control the Fan speed.

Get It Here:http://www.diefer.de/i8kfan/index.html

xin
post Apr 29 2007, 11:47 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

juz ask him can giv some freegift anot le ... since u giv him business instead of order online le ... get a mouse, pendrive, webcam llol ..
xin
post Apr 30 2007, 05:58 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(williamlee_1985 @ Apr 30 2007, 04:33 PM)
well finally the guy who is reponsible to come n take my cheque is here. but boy was it a nightmare. so here's what happened:

2 plus the person called me say will come to my house before 5. i told her to call me when u r coming. then, my mom ask me 2 go 2 bank around 3 and so i went. then suddenly at around 3.15 my sis called me say some1 came to receive cheque. i didnt tell her anything cause she's still small. then no choice i have to rush back from bank.

i reached home around 3.45 and saw the guy with his motorbike outside my house. i said sorry and gave him the cheque. then i was suprised that when i ask for receipt as prove that i already gave the cheque he said dont have. i mean like wtf? this is my money man.. how can i trust 1 person who came with a normal t-shirt with a motorcycle? then I asked him to wait and i called the person who called me earlier and she say memang no receipt. no choice lor have to give u lor. then when i give that time he some more say: kalau tak caya tak payahla kasi.. i kenot say anything la..i just say sori sori then he go..now think back like wana fark him nicely!
why on purchase online by using credit card ? it would be more convincing ...by the likes of how you describe this .. for me sure i am gonna be sleepless nights before my lappy comes ..

xin
post Apr 30 2007, 08:47 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

i think if deal directly with them using online credit card is good ..but if using other method like cheque or pc shop ..it all depends on the 'middle person' ...

make complaint to dell hehe ..

0.0406sec    1.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:03 AM