Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread | V6, Own Every Moment
bro bro
Mar 20 2018, 04:22 PM

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 20 2018, 03:52 PM) Birthday Rooney is amazing. Slapped a Hunter card on him and literally unstoppable. Many said that he's slow, but all these while I've been using PUSKAS Giroud (even slower), this feels like an upgrade minus the height and heading lol  I playing him as CAM, so i am thinking to use CHEM - Deadeye to him
bro bro
Mar 20 2018, 08:12 PM

QUOTE(amalost @ Mar 20 2018, 04:28 PM) Another great team Really wanted to buy FutBday Kolasinac because he looks like a tank. Any good? +1 He is ridiculously fast for an 83 pace player. Thank God I have some spare hunter card on my club. I just run the ball with him now  Yes he is a tank ! And they are cheap ( futbirthday card ), if you look to upgrade your team should give them a try
bro bro
Mar 22 2018, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 21 2018, 09:32 AM) Pain in the arse to snipe a Hunter card lol. Thinking of doing the Crespo SBC to pair Rooney up. Crespo look awesome !
bro bro
Mar 26 2018, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(amalost @ Mar 26 2018, 10:50 AM) Update Squad March 18. Happy with my team right now as I didn't use any FIFA points. But my pack luck in this fifa is quite good Do one trade-able Path of Glory SBC, and got that Savic! What a luck. Do 2 Base ICON upgrade (thinking of doing Prime Ronaldinho SBC) got: 1. Laundrup (already put him in the SBC) 2. Matthaus Now, I'm not sure to turn in my Matthaus for that SBC   seriously very good team Beside this, would like to check with you all do, you guys play the FUT online season? This post has been edited by bro bro: Mar 26 2018, 11:18 AM
bro bro
Mar 31 2018, 09:48 AM

First time play in WL in FIFA18 (got the qualification From season D1 promotion / holding D1 )
Played 4 games only mange to win 1 lol , the others 3 all lose in extra time .... I am confident to hold on my oppenent for 90min but not after extra time lol
Any tips for those Sifu who regularly played in WL?
bro bro
Apr 1 2018, 07:15 AM

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Apr 1 2018, 01:02 AM) what does your team look like? If you are in D1 you should be fine larh. My only problem is the extra time lol ... lost all my games in Extra ... All the team I face confirmed have DE GEA and R7 Below is how my team look like ... Attached thumbnail(s)
bro bro
Apr 2 2018, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(amalost @ Apr 2 2018, 10:09 AM) WL full of that kind of team man. Welcome to WL I think you already have a solid team. But not sure if you bring Lozano/Promes at the start of the game? Try bring them around 60/70min. That would be a massive boost. Btw, bought Auba for investment bout 400K. Now his reaching 600K, good investing  Thinking to buy AGUERO now and De Gea really OP OP OP OP Noted on 60/70 min for Promes and Lozano. Your luck in FUT this season is OP as well
bro bro
Apr 3 2018, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(amalost @ Apr 2 2018, 04:04 PM) Previously used IF Aguero 92. Goal machine. 85-95% confirm goal haha. That’s just investment cuz I think Auba only 400k is very cheap considering his from major league. Add me @bro bro, “flying tapir”. Maybe can play tonight if free Ok dude, will add you tonight my PSN is "bebe1437"  I bought PTG - Spring "Martial" for Investment and really hope he can get IF which will make him Monster ... "finger crosssss" This post has been edited by bro bro: Apr 3 2018, 12:42 PM
bro bro
Apr 25 2018, 09:12 PM

TOTS is coming on this 27 Apr, you guys still playing? lol
bro bro
Apr 26 2018, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Apr 26 2018, 08:29 AM) very less... dont know what to do when i open fifa :confused: Hmmm same as me ... I sold the whole team and wait for price drop then only rebuild again + doing the SBC to try my luck during tots ....
bro bro
Apr 27 2018, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Apr 27 2018, 04:56 AM) TOTS tomorrow .....hopefully its not all shit players in the TOTS MC I am waiting for EPL TOTS and look like now all the players price is dropping
bro bro
May 4 2018, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ May 3 2018, 07:32 PM) lucky shit, I got Robertson Actually I prefer Robertson .... hahah Let’s hope some luck for EPL Tots
bro bro
May 5 2018, 12:19 AM

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ May 4 2018, 10:36 PM) Saved 20+ packs, one of them is ultimate pack, if i didn't pack anyone, im done Same with me  hahaha
bro bro
May 5 2018, 11:07 AM

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ May 5 2018, 08:27 AM) opened all saved pack... got NOTHING!!!! The best players was Godin and 2 Discard IF from the Ultimate Pack (Fut Swap) *Flip Table* I feel you bro, happened to me during POTY Manage to get one TOTS from 36 saved packs .... Attached thumbnail(s)
bro bro
May 8 2018, 10:26 AM

QUOTE(T09 @ May 7 2018, 08:11 PM) Quit FUT during February. Came back for TOTS EPL, first pack opened, » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « [attachmentid=9783000]
#syukurlah Nice one
bro bro
May 9 2018, 04:01 PM

Hahaha .... I got TOTS Young, EA is forcing me to use him ....
bro bro
May 9 2018, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ May 9 2018, 02:14 PM) i've got.... Argentina... Manchester City » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Otamendi The scarier Flag is England ...