278 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

LYN Perodua Axia Club V7, Malaysia's No.1 EEV Now Even Smarter!!!

johnngiew
post Aug 30 2017, 10:04 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(kapalterbang_737 @ Aug 29 2017, 04:33 PM)
Hey guys, just wondering what kind of Car Charger you all use? Currently using the one from my old car, got 2 usb ports but it cant charge simultaneously.

Thinking to buy a reliable car charger to charge mobile phone and install dashcam later.. so might need to buy the one with 2/3 usb ports
http://www.11street.my/productdetail/xiaom...CFdQAvAod26EMJg

not sure if it suits axia's 12v plug.

comes with bluetooth to fm transmitter..

johnngiew
post Aug 30 2017, 10:07 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(AEP5001 @ Aug 29 2017, 03:33 PM)
yo guys,
any recommended seller for wet car battery?
seapark PH auto.

or just google any auto part store near you and call them for quotation.

coolkwc
post Aug 30 2017, 08:44 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,110 posts

Guys, what is the high beam bulb size for Axia SE headlamp? Don't know why they dun want to print in manual, and damn difficult to find info in google despite the car is popular in Malaysia.
TSnuttyking91
post Aug 31 2017, 03:45 AM

956 posts

QUOTE(kapalterbang_737 @ Aug 29 2017, 04:33 PM)
Hey guys, just wondering what kind of Car Charger you all use? Currently using the one from my old car, got 2 usb ports but it cant charge simultaneously.

Thinking to buy a reliable car charger to charge mobile phone and install dashcam later.. so might need to buy the one with 2/3 usb ports
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B018TGGH4E/ref=ps...1_t4_B01E764DXM
kapalterbang_737
post Aug 31 2017, 03:28 PM

859 posts

QUOTE(johnngiew @ Aug 30 2017, 10:04 AM)
http://www.11street.my/productdetail/xiaom...CFdQAvAod26EMJg

not sure if it suits axia's 12v plug.

comes with bluetooth to fm transmitter..
QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Aug 31 2017, 03:45 AM)
Thanks for yout feedback, decided to buy Aukey CC-T7 dual port car charger. It comes with QualComm Quick Charge 3.0 which is useful for my phone. A lot of positive reviews too for this particular model.

shinkawa
post Sep 1 2017, 12:58 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

anyone here install side skirt? how much is the installation price?

i just want to compare price given from my area
TSnuttyking91
post Sep 1 2017, 02:12 PM

956 posts

QUOTE(kapalterbang_737 @ Aug 31 2017, 03:28 PM)
Thanks for yout feedback, decided to buy Aukey CC-T7 dual port car charger. It comes with QualComm Quick Charge 3.0 which is useful for my phone. A lot of positive reviews too for this particular model.

aukey is a very good brand... n it charges fast... many of my fiends have given good reviews for it when they use them to charge their phones... charges much faster compared to the generic ones bought in the market... notworthy.gif
coolkwc
post Sep 2 2017, 02:57 PM

3,110 posts

Ori aircond filter...good job Perodua.

shinkawa
post Sep 2 2017, 03:14 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Sep 2 2017, 02:57 PM)

how to remove the box. i tried but scare patah coz so tight
coolkwc
post Sep 2 2017, 03:20 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Sep 2 2017, 03:14 PM)
how to remove the box. i tried but scare patah coz so tight
Where got so easy patah one.

Fully open the gloove box until.it stop, then Squezee both side to.slightly deform the panel and further pull out the lid.
SleeplessEyes
post Sep 2 2017, 08:31 PM

I'm me bro, let me be me
2,390 posts

QUOTE(AEP5001 @ Aug 29 2017, 03:33 PM)
yo guys,
any recommended seller for wet car battery?
My favourite battery wholesaler. Can trade in your battery for discount

TLC Power Star Car Service Centre Sdn. Bhd.
Lot S270, Lorong 6, Jalan Klang, Kampung Bersatu, 47100, Puchong, Selangor, Kampung Seri Puchong, 47100 Puchong, Selangor
03-8060 8287

https://goo.gl/maps/uWP2ZA5R9472
Ahchenchen
post Sep 3 2017, 11:59 AM

Hi all, may I know normally life span of a tyre is how long?
angel of deauth
post Sep 3 2017, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Aug 30 2017, 08:44 PM)
Guys, what is the high beam bulb size for Axia SE headlamp? Don't know why they dun want to print in manual, and damn difficult to find info in google despite the car is popular in Malaysia.
If it's a perodua, the bulb size is usually written behind the headlamp itself.

Not sure if the same, but Bezza uses HB3 12V60W. Assuming your headlamp has separate bulbs for the high beam.

This post has been edited by angel of deauth: Sep 3 2017, 12:58 PM
Zot
post Sep 3 2017, 06:49 PM

7,591 posts

QUOTE(Ahchenchen @ Sep 3 2017, 11:59 AM)
Hi all, may I know normally life span of a tyre is how long?
Can be anythng from 1 year to 4 or 5 years maybe. Depends on
1) your driving style
2) Tire series your choose. Soft rubber short life. Hard rubber long life
Ahchenchen
post Sep 3 2017, 09:15 PM

QUOTE(Zot @ Sep 3 2017, 06:49 PM)
Can be anythng from 1 year to 4 or 5 years maybe. Depends on
1) your driving style
2) Tire series your choose. Soft rubber short life. Hard rubber long life
My Axia is with Hankook Kinergy tyre, already 1 year and 3 months mileage 5.9K only .The quality of the tyre will degrade right? I worry I haven't fully use the tyre then I have to change already 😕
Zot
post Sep 4 2017, 07:59 AM

7,591 posts

QUOTE(Ahchenchen @ Sep 3 2017, 09:15 PM)
My Axia is with Hankook Kinergy tyre, already 1 year and 3 months mileage 5.9K only .The quality of the tyre will degrade right? I worry I haven't fully use the tyre then I have to change already 😕
It is said that tire need to be changed if reach 6 years after manufacturing date. So, check the manufacturing date on tire. However, if the rubber looks hardened and has chunky crack on it, change the tire.
infra79
post Sep 4 2017, 09:06 AM

QUOTE(Ahchenchen @ Sep 3 2017, 09:15 PM)
Your tire mileage usage is very low. I just change mine silverstone m3 after mileage 78k km in 1year 3mths 2pcs to bridgestone ep150 onli rm116/pc after disc. Good price i got. 2mths ago i changed 1pc silverstone m3 cost rm122 /pc. I heavy usage 😃 as for your case still can continue use for couple of years.

This post has been edited by infra79: Sep 4 2017, 08:38 PM
infra79
post Sep 4 2017, 09:14 AM

QUOTE(SleeplessEyes @ Sep 2 2017, 08:31 PM)
My favourite battery wholesaler. Can trade in your battery for discount

TLC Power Star Car Service Centre Sdn. Bhd.
Lot S270, Lorong 6, Jalan Klang, Kampung Bersatu, 47100, Puchong, Selangor, Kampung Seri Puchong, 47100 Puchong, Selangor
03-8060 8287

https://goo.gl/maps/uWP2ZA5R9472
Good info bro. Have you change your axia battery before from the wholesaller? If yes may i ask how much it cost and what brand (MF or non MF)? i am surveyin just in case mine kaput as still using the battery since day 1 i got my axia. Thks.
infra79
post Sep 4 2017, 09:20 AM

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Sep 2 2017, 02:57 PM)

I got a compatible filter from spare part shop cost rm12 (can use) n swap betweem ori n compatible from time to time. So my ori filter still good. Both can be washed 👍 when go for servce just use the ori (fully clean) n tell the sc no need to change it. Std practise sc will chg it base on the axia service list or when if is very dirty. If u ok just follow their recommendation.

This post has been edited by infra79: Sep 4 2017, 09:22 AM
Ahchenchen
post Sep 4 2017, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(Zot @ Sep 4 2017, 07:59 AM)
It is said that tire need to be changed if reach 6 years after manufacturing date. So, check the manufacturing date on tire. However, if the rubber looks hardened and has chunky crack on it, change the tire.
I see, thank you.
And I want to ask, other than install throttle controller, what else can I moderate-mod to make my Axia to go faster?

278 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:55 AM