New Grabber, Confuse

TSmaxmarkbiz
post Aug 28 2017, 09:41 AM, updated 9y ago

Hi guys need some clarification. started grab last week thursday. have a few questions

-my cash balance is zero, last week ended with
96.3 acceptance rate
5 start rating
23.1% cancellation rate.

do i get incentive? my cash balance is zero i checked today.

-everytime i click on cash balance
error 1: app wont work properly if you allowed permission to google play services
- the permission manager in google play services is greyed out.
error 2 when i click on the refresh button it says the email must be same & have 2 option either customer support or dismiss
-i sign in with device but when i try sign in with google it says something went wrong.

-and if im not grab ambassador or pro do i need to care about the peak or non peak hours to drive??

thank you
AskarPerang
post Aug 28 2017, 02:12 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

23.1% CR will be ban. Good luck.
TheMrBinary
post Aug 28 2017, 02:13 PM

63 72 69 70 70 6c 69 6e 67 20 64 65 70 72 65 73 73 69 6f 6e
2,449 posts

Wow that cr rate..
forever1979
post Aug 28 2017, 03:44 PM

2,854 posts

surprise crabcar never give a proper training or e learning to newbies

no wonder so many driver on the road but they do not know whether can get incentive or not... so good crapcar got so many these kind of drivers....
UserU
post Aug 29 2017, 07:33 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

That CR is something you should worry about. Why?
skylinelover
post Aug 30 2017, 07:22 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

Your 23% cancellation is unacceptable wey laugh.gif doh.gif kena flag then bye bye
amad108
post Sep 1 2017, 01:20 PM

too much of something is bad enough
1,008 posts

What happen? Why cancelation rate so high? Care to share here?
Yup its quite high.. i also newbie in crapcar..
Josephtky725
post Sep 2 2017, 12:05 AM

124 posts

If no wrong, once you have successfully registered you will automatically be GrabPro
TSmaxmarkbiz
post Sep 4 2017, 11:52 PM

thank you for the replies. i realize the CR rate was too high. i got sms about this. i cancel 4/5 trips during the first 4 days doing this. maybe cause the first few times nervous.

last week ended doing 42 trips, only working 3 hours a day.
100% acceptance rate
4.95 ratings
6.1% cancellation rate.
another grabber saw this and said it's borderline bad. should i be worried?
will i get incentives?

another thing. do i need to stay online for 1 hour to get the full per hour incentive ?? sometimes wait so long i get 2 trips within an hour. so i move to another hotspot. cause passenger bring me to low ping area.

skylinelover
post Sep 5 2017, 02:22 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

QUOTE(maxmarkbiz @ Sep 4 2017, 11:52 PM)
thank you for the replies. i realize the CR rate was too high. i got sms about this. i cancel 4/5 trips during the first 4 days doing this. maybe cause the first few times nervous.

last week ended doing 42 trips, only working 3 hours a day.
100% acceptance rate
4.95 ratings
6.1% cancellation rate.
another grabber saw this and said it's borderline bad. should i be worried?
will i get incentives?

another thing. do i need to stay online for 1 hour to get the full per hour incentive ?? sometimes wait so long i get 2 trips within an hour. so i move to another hotspot. cause passenger bring me to low ping area.
Yes or else incentive prorated😅😅

Nope. As long as below 15% as ambassador like me can already.✌✌
TSmaxmarkbiz
post Sep 6 2017, 09:20 AM

another question:
I cant use waze via the grab app, after clicking on the navigate, theres no signal.

so i normally turn off grab app n turn on waze. question here is if my grab app 'available for jobs' is on for that particular hour but i close it due to using waze, do i still get the per hour incentive? or its only counted when the app is on?

i can't use the waze from the grab app. no signal. anyway to solve this? using xiaomi redmi 3s.

after doing 42 jobs mostly during P , HP and UP. last week incentive only RM 35. 3 hours a day. if i calculated roughly i hot RM 0.85sen per trip.

0.0150sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:56 AM