English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Watford 2 Man Utd 4

aaron1717
post Sep 14 2017, 11:44 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(ashportal @ Sep 14 2017, 11:10 AM)
next everton weh, jumpe rooney, mesti emotional game nih
sapu them 4-0 first... then give standing ovation when rooney kena sub out.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Sep 18 2017, 12:45 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Sep 18 2017, 12:38 PM)
Everton would have adopted a more cautious approach had we not score the first goal. Also the foul on lingard leading to the 3rd goal was abit soft tbh. We had quite the luck this game.
luck is required when winning a championship... in the past all of the EPL champions do have their lucky matches few times too... so we just take it that god is giving us his blessing to win the EPL championship haha...
aaron1717
post Sep 29 2017, 03:04 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(even_steven @ Sep 29 2017, 03:00 PM)
Lucky fella. And hope he will get well soon. And hopefully we can capitalize on this.
luxury car safety also play important role in this i guess...
aaron1717
post Oct 2 2017, 11:54 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Oct 1 2017, 11:14 PM)
fun fact, teams we've met are sitting bottom of the table... we've not encounter anyone whom should pose a problem for our team... This coming 3 months will see if the team is as strong as everyone is making it out to be..
we can get full point for the rest of the 14 teams and get draws with the 5 top teams and might still win the league... but man city is posting a serious threat currently... lets hope more injuries come their way... their squad dept are no where close to the squad of Man Utd....
aaron1717
post Oct 2 2017, 12:12 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ron c @ Oct 2 2017, 12:04 PM)
Nah, not going to happen.
All is good with Klopp at the Kop at the moment  wink.gif
We are all lovin' it!
yea... keep klopp... we need his stubbornness at the moment... laugh.gif laugh.gif he mentioned he is not worry with attack... and no better defenders to buy.... kipidap with this mindset.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Oct 4 2017, 10:10 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(validusername? @ Oct 4 2017, 09:58 AM)
mourinho wants his attackers help backtrack when defending...

not sure ozil will be a wise signing..

it will be like play with 10 men if he goes missing in games
i think if he is given more freedom to roam upfront.... he can done crazy assists.... and compared to arsenal... we have a very good CDM protecting him.... while xhaka and ramsey is just not doing a good job to protect the arsenal defense as we did....
aaron1717
post Dec 2 2017, 10:48 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Nov 30 2017, 10:44 PM)
Tapi Pickford mcm ade potential 🤔
pickford, fraser forster, tom heaton all these are currently having better form than joe hart....

0.0567sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:02 AM