[WTS] The Figure Mall, 31/12/09: New Shipment Just Arrived! ^^

e-jump
post Apr 10 2007, 05:15 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

I believe you need to create an online shop site for these. (banner etc)
And sort the figures by genre/name/etc.
and link it here for instant inquiry/request/feedback etc.
sure easy for customers to communicate.
marketing strategy maa. besides, you already have dot com brows.gif
*dont forget to include your service of preorder the stuffs

and for delivery, if youre scared of poslaju, theres always cheaper alternative to dhl/fedex etc, like skynet,gdex etc. price would be reasonable if you create an account with em smile.gif

on the side note, anyone knows official release date for bikini rider? wub.gif

This post has been edited by e-jump: Apr 10 2007, 05:58 PM
e-jump
post Apr 10 2007, 09:27 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Apr 10 2007, 05:18 PM)
haha...yah, i plan to do a online catalog too
but for now...start small lor tongue.gif
that dot com ar...99 sens onli laugh.gif

i think i'm more afraid of my customer's receiving it in bad condition...best have less problems then everyone happy smile.gif
yea...should try getting those rates

official release ar...should be soon
i wanna bring in 1 unit onli, u wan it? tongue.gif
why not if the price is right brows.gif
i'll adjust my budget somehow sweat.gif
e-jump
post Apr 12 2007, 10:15 AM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

It would be great if you somehow can manage to get stuff from amiami or http://www.hobbystock.jp brows.gif

yes. to get em to ship overseas would need an effort sweat.gif

anyway, cant wait what will be catered in this store brows.gif

This post has been edited by e-jump: Apr 12 2007, 10:30 AM
e-jump
post Apr 12 2007, 10:46 AM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

Well, thats why you need a commercial site n banner.
Marketing attraction maa.

Let see if HobbyStock reply my email.
Using my company's email LULz.
e-jump
post Apr 12 2007, 10:51 AM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

Alamak, banner as in site banner/siggy ler.
a photoshop edit of figures n site would do the trick

Not sure if they even bother to read my english mail .. sigh.. let see the response in 2 days
e-jump
post Apr 14 2007, 08:11 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

Lol, not only new stocks comin, but you can also order what you want brows.gif
e-jump
post Apr 21 2007, 10:09 AM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

Ok, reserve me 1/6 rider.
somehow need to secure it before someone else sapu sweat.gif
e-jump
post Apr 28 2007, 06:08 AM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

Hi bro..
Sorry for the trouble... Do change my reserve to GSC's Tousaka Rin 1/8 Maid Ver. Fate/Hollow Ataraxia

Wah, also got shinku.. but im a suigintou fan tongue.gif
And somehow it amazes me on how cheap the Saber Hyper version u manage to source shocking.gif . Beat all local retailers hands down flex.gif

n to ppl who got the Saber Hyper, do some review/pics session laa brows.gif

This post has been edited by e-jump: Apr 28 2007, 06:12 AM
e-jump
post Apr 28 2007, 11:33 AM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

n ur hyper is even cheaper than PA

I'll burn myself if i were to get Yujin's Suigintou.
her face...AAAAAAAAAAAAA her FACE~!!1111
i'll wait for Alter's, as if they were to make one next after Shinku
e-jump
post Apr 30 2007, 12:00 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

QUOTE(Justice195 @ Apr 30 2007, 11:08 AM)
Thanks for such great offer. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Now need to collect more money sweat.gif  sweat.gif

WIll be Xtremely looking forward to the opening of your new website thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Do join our PVC Figures thread -> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/449213 icon_rolleyes.gif
e-jump
post Jun 18 2007, 09:22 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

holy shiat, nice meido rin box too .
cant wait to receive her wub.gif

This post has been edited by e-jump: Jun 18 2007, 09:23 PM

0.0322sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:10 PM