Digi Ambassador Programme V2, Welcome to ambassador family!

SNHY693
post Sep 22 2017, 12:01 PM

174 posts

Thanks to Jshao for helping register for Amb plan.

Noticed some ppl mentioned previously AMB38 doesn't have music freedom. So I checked in MyDigi app really dun have, I went to ask live chat abt this last Sunday.

The CS agent kept saying this plan doesn't have music freedom. I asked her why Digi website say ALL Digi customers at least 6 months plus active internet can get. She cannot reply, only said website did not actually state which plans have and which plan doesn't have this Music Freedom. So she just keep repeating Amb38 no music freedom and apologise. mad.gif So after a few time asking her to explain, I cannot tahan the same excuse she give anymore, I insisted she create complaint order so i can escalate to CFM later. bruce.gif

After that Digi sent an SMS, supposedly someone shld call back in 48 hours but up to yest still didnt receive any call. So after waiting 4 days ady, wanted to report to CFM ady.

Suddenly yest received call from Digi, after speaking to them, they say AMB38 actually got music freedom. Just that their system error, so the live chat person cannot see the option. Apparently it will be rectified in October. Fingers crossed, next month onwards can get music freedom for Amb 38 or they better get ready for CFM. biggrin.gif
SNHY693
post Jan 4 2019, 05:47 PM

174 posts

The RM10 for 5 days Unlimited Data,does it have speed and tethering cap? If not its like paying rm60 + rm38 a month which seems more worth it then the Infinite Plans

0.0502sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:44 AM