Lake City Condo Phase 2, Come here discuss .... :)
aaronpang
Apr 20 2007, 12:08 PM
Honestly I dun like the layout esp. the kitchen located right next to the entrance of the unit... they should at least block guest coming into the house from directly looking into the kitchen And the rooms are very smallish IMHO... for type B and C they should actually just have 3 rooms and 3 bathrooms rather than the current 4 rooms 2 bathrooms... Since 1 bathroom is attached to master bedroom that leaves 3 other rooms occupants sharing 1 loo... you'll have a morning congestion problem way before you reach the road.   Anyway its just my 2 cents maybe you living alone so the number of loo's don't matter that much
aaronpang
Apr 20 2007, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(jootat @ Apr 20 2007, 02:00 PM) And about the kitchen beside the main entrance, it actually depends on how we see it .... i prefer a kitchen that do not have partition .... If going for an open kitchen better install a good kitchen hood coz the oil and smell from the kitchen will stick on your furniture and clothing... better dun fry belancan or chili tumbuk in the house  QUOTE(jootat @ Apr 20 2007, 02:00 PM) i will may b create a table that attached to the wall from the room 4 there ... so it will act like a partially partition between the living room and the kitchen ... but we still can view the kitchen very openly ... OIC kitchen top dining wah so western... my GF wanted me to do that... but I was like