phase I almost completed oso 2008? no road built into tht area yet ar?
Lake City Condo Phase 2, Come here discuss .... :)
Apr 24 2007, 05:20 PM
6,657 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
phase I almost completed oso 2008? no road built into tht area yet ar?
Apr 25 2007, 01:51 PM
1,994 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Apr 24 2007, 05:20 PM) yea ... i guess they haven't build the road into there yet .... now the structure is there only .... but at least u can see the whole building is built up jor .... but according to my friend, she said the the house will be completed by year 2008. May b beginning of year 2008 lo .. hehe .. |
Jun 11 2007, 01:23 PM
7 posts Joined: May 2007 |
hello neighbour~
i just bought a unit in phase 2 (block B), manage to get pool & lake view only. with price below 190k and 1207sqft, i still think it's worth the price as those 3 bedrooms are spacious...even the smallest one is bigger than master bed in condo i'm renting now (pantai hillpark). plan to stay there & rent one/two rooms to TARC students. is there any bus (shuttle) pass by from jln langkawi to TARC?? the developer said they goin to build a bus stop there.. anybody? |
Jun 11 2007, 11:13 PM
10,912 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Jun 22 2007, 08:40 AM
826 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Hey yewkhuay,
I've seen much banners hanging around Setapak area, promoting Prima Setapak Freehold condos, do you have any idea about this? I mean which phase is this, where is showhouse etc. Thanks in advance! QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Apr 20 2007, 09:49 AM) |
Jun 22 2007, 08:50 AM
6,657 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jun 11 2007, 11:13 PM) wah... so near to me... wakaka... i rent to my own UKM junior, cheaper than market rental .confidential, donwanto spoil market.plaza prima nice ar??? btw, how much u going to rent out? whole condo? Added on June 22, 2007, 8:55 am QUOTE(jhlou @ Jun 22 2007, 08:40 AM) Hey yewkhuay, u mean prima setapak II ? it's at jalan Gombak , so i guess show house oso somewhere there, no time to go look see yet....but for the price of almost 200K after 5% bumi discount even for the cheapest unit, unless u r staying for own family, i don think it's a good investment. always put 20% extra on top of the lowest price u can see on the banner, coz most likely this is the cheapest unit u can get when it is launched, some cheap units would hav been taken up b4 /during the soft launch to prima setapak buyers... I've seen much banners hanging around Setapak area, promoting Prima Setapak Freehold condos, do you have any idea about this? I mean which phase is this, where is showhouse etc. Thanks in advance! This post has been edited by yewkhuay: Jun 22 2007, 08:55 AM |
Jun 22 2007, 09:35 PM
Validating
1,735 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Hong 香港 Kong (Permanent Resident) |
QUOTE(poshgirl @ Jun 11 2007, 01:23 PM) is there any bus (shuttle) pass by from jln langkawi to TARC?? the developer said they goin to build a bus stop there.. until today there still no tarc bus to jln langkawi... n recently in melati utama just have tarc bus going there by 1 hour/bus..anybody? but usually student in tarc jus use the public bus in jalan genting klang becos they r more frequent tat tarc bus... |
Jun 25 2007, 08:09 AM
826 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Yeah planning to get a house nearby Setapak, to err, setup my own family
My interest to Prima Setapak II mainly due to "Freehold" factor, though not sure it'll be build on residential or commercial land. Visited Villa Wangsamas at Carefour Wangsa Maju not long ago, I must say I like the interior design, but at price >270k, really hefty. Thanks for your reply! QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Jun 22 2007, 08:50 AM) u mean prima setapak II ? it's at jalan Gombak , so i guess show house oso somewhere there, no time to go look see yet....but for the price of almost 200K after 5% bumi discount even for the cheapest unit, unless u r staying for own family, i don think it's a good investment. always put 20% extra on top of the lowest price u can see on the banner, coz most likely this is the cheapest unit u can get when it is launched, some cheap units would hav been taken up b4 /during the soft launch to prima setapak buyers... |
Jun 28 2007, 06:20 PM
Validating
1,735 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Hong 香港 Kong (Permanent Resident) |
i dont think Prima Setapak 2 will get higher rental.. becos it quite far from Jln Genting Klnag... it just located next to Jln Gombak n next to Chong Hwa secondary school...
Aug 5 2007, 01:19 PM
90 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
QUOTE(jhlou @ Jun 22 2007, 08:40 AM) Hey yewkhuay, Hi jhlou.I've seen much banners hanging around Setapak area, promoting Prima Setapak Freehold condos, do you have any idea about this? I mean which phase is this, where is showhouse etc. Thanks in advance! I've bought an unit in Prima Setapak Condo II. The reasons I choose this condo are: 1. It's a freehold property 2. It's located at the KL City 3. The Jalan Gombak will be upgraded to 6 lanes 4. The developer (UOA) is reliable I visited the show house yesterday, not bad. Even the price is abit high, but i think it's valueble. |
Mar 29 2008, 09:44 PM
2 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Sorry, may i know will there be any local bus or van service to ktar/utar from the PV10 condo? I plan to move to there(i am student) but it will be hard to rent to others if no public transport available(i have a car though).
I heard there will be van fetching student tp ktar/utar, anybody knows? |
May 16 2010, 04:01 PM
4,476 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang Jaya |
hi there,
can i know which condo have you bought?? i am actually looking forward to consider to get villa wangsamas phase 2... But i have not done enough survey yet actually. so i just want to ask for opinion and comments. please give me any if u have.. thank you.. |
May 16 2010, 11:50 PM
4,790 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
now lake city phase 4 jor
| Change to: | 0.0173sec
5 queries
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:08 AM |