potatobanana
post Aug 20 2017, 05:23 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(myteam94 @ Aug 20 2017, 04:38 PM)
i've seen another video..
nampak GTI tak kasi signal masa masuk lane kanan

do you know driving above speed limit also wrong?

i reply like that because if you fed-up with right-lane hogging, go left lane and overtake that ferrari
then, smoke that ferrari
You have to rephrase what you replied.

GTI signal/no signal case say much since no clear evidence.
Also, that is out of topic for this situation.

Driving above speed limit could be wrong, but it had to depend on the circumstance.
For example, most police convoy also above speed limit. Like what you see on the road.
Ambulance also above speed limit.
Sometimes, people have emergencies also above speed limit.
At least if they can afford it.

It's have safe you do it.
Hence, speed limit doesn't play a factor.

But road hogging, is blocking other's way of path, a big no no.
Other's don't have to use the road meh?
Selfish gila.
QUOTE(Smoochy poohh @ Aug 20 2017, 04:47 PM)
It's actually illegal to undertake and road hogging here in Malaysia too. People just don't care.
Yea, some people just doesn't care.
Coz they selfish as fak.
They think the world revolve around them only..
-Aktan-
post Aug 20 2017, 05:27 PM

2.6b dah masuk bro
873 posts

Mini sampah
N1ck
post Aug 20 2017, 05:31 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(myteam94 @ Aug 20 2017, 05:17 PM)
from the first vid, the GTI main masuk lane kanan w/o signal so Mini terpaksa depress the brake hard
due to that action of GTI, they think he need to teach a lesson la (its like, you create problem to me, i will create problem to you kind of attitude)

thats what i think la
or maybe they have their own reason of doing that

but the last part kinda troublesome block the whole highway exit road, should just push the GTI to emergency lane and discuss there (i know its wrong but better than block the exit which is one small lane)

this is just my point of view,
The Mini did not even need to release the throttle pedal as there was enough space, no ideal but enough. The reason he had to brake is probably due to the Ferrari slowing down everyone slightly.

Anyway, no matter what one person driving dangerously does not commend you to drive 10X more dangerous than him.
MasBoleh!
post Aug 20 2017, 05:43 PM

3,183 posts

The amoi indeed not bad. Walao fellow /k why no share amoi pic? Ayam bery disappointed.

blueisthecolour
post Aug 20 2017, 05:46 PM

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drin...hw-5675335.html
Mabuk Susu
post Aug 20 2017, 06:02 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(myteam94 @ Aug 20 2017, 05:17 PM)
from the first vid, the GTI main masuk lane kanan w/o signal so Mini terpaksa depress the brake hard
due to that action of GTI, they think he need to teach a lesson la (its like, you create problem to me, i will create problem to you kind of attitude)

thats what i think la
or maybe they have their own reason of doing that

but the last part kinda troublesome block the whole highway exit road, should just push the GTI to emergency lane and discuss there (i know its wrong but better than block the exit which is one small lane)

this is just my point of view,
No signal of cos wrong, but the gap between the ferrari and the mini can fit like 3 or probably 4 car comfortably, the mini dont even need to brake imo. If you're gonna refer to the rule of cos it's less than 3 to 4 cars in between the gap.

The one that need a lesson is the convoy because blocking the right lane, chasing the car after the vw overtook them from middle lane and blocked him after that.

Just my point of view.

Vervain
post Aug 20 2017, 06:13 PM

Scathach
5,458 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Aug 20 2017, 05:43 PM)
The amoi indeed not bad. Walao fellow /k why no share amoi pic? Ayam bery disappointed.

Edmw got a lot. Got her facebook link as well. But I feel should leave her out of it as she is innocent.

Anyway we can say gti cucuk masuk cause jam break with assumption. Looking at the gti footage there is plenty of space to slide in without any sudden stop on mini. Until today mini doesn't want to share his dashcam of the video. Guess he's guilty.
Smoochy poohh
post Aug 20 2017, 07:09 PM

QUOTE(Smoochy poohh @ Aug 20 2017, 04:47 PM)
It's actually illegal to undertake and road hogging here in Malaysia too. People just don't care.
Sigh... reply like this also reported.

It's the law you dumbass.
xtrabite
post Aug 20 2017, 07:23 PM

181 posts

Traffic obstruction.
They deserved a summoun.
Oh well, maybe @{Raymond T.} did issue one..
MasBoleh!
post Aug 20 2017, 07:48 PM

3,183 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Aug 20 2017, 06:13 PM)
Edmw got a lot. Got her facebook link as well. But I feel should leave her out of it as she is innocent.

Anyway we can say gti cucuk masuk cause jam break with assumption. Looking at the gti footage there is plenty of space to slide in without any sudden stop on mini. Until today mini doesn't want to share his dashcam of the video. Guess he's guilty.
wahhh.. ok. now ayam feel guilty edi sad.gif Afterall, is ppl's wife.. shall not do that. sad.gif Ayam insaf edi.

But mini's friend did shared his dashcam video recording. I dare to say both Mini and that White car salah
kucinggemok
post Aug 20 2017, 10:29 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Smoochy poohh @ Aug 20 2017, 07:09 PM)
Sigh... reply like this also reported.

It's the law you dumbass.
Road hoggers buthurrttt with you
Vervain
post Aug 20 2017, 11:04 PM

Scathach
5,458 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Aug 20 2017, 07:48 PM)
wahhh.. ok. now ayam feel guilty edi sad.gif Afterall, is ppl's wife.. shall not do that. sad.gif Ayam insaf edi.

But mini's friend did shared his dashcam video recording. I dare to say both Mini and that White car salah
They are the few whom first wanted to flame the GTI fellow. Skali the gti keluar his side of the video all kecut. All they want to show is just trying to clear off their name from getting involved.
urnicksux2
post Aug 20 2017, 11:45 PM

64 posts

EVERYBODY CHIUU!(CHILL)
post Aug 21 2017, 12:05 AM

1,003 posts

QUOTE(myteam94 @ Aug 20 2017, 03:08 AM)
Aiya
Want to drive fast so bad
Go left lane also can (seen a lot of malaysian also do that when some driver drive slow at right lane) and overtake the fellali...

Unless that GTI wanna show-off, then different story
Where the hell did you learn to drive? Singapore? Even my maid drives better in her Persona.
SUSjacy5
post Aug 21 2017, 12:18 AM

Mini = pondan car...Color = also pondan
SonnyCooL
post Aug 21 2017, 12:18 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(Mabuk Susu @ Aug 20 2017, 06:02 PM)
No signal of cos wrong, but the gap between the ferrari and the mini can fit like 3 or probably 4 car comfortably, the mini dont even need to brake imo. If you're gonna refer to the rule of cos it's less than 3 to 4 cars in between the gap.

The one that need a lesson is the convoy because blocking the right lane, chasing the car after the vw overtook them from middle lane and blocked him after that.

Just my point of view.
just ignore that fellow, for him revenge is legal, as long as anything that trigger u and u allow to do whatever .....
Mabuk Susu
post Aug 21 2017, 12:36 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Aug 21 2017, 12:18 AM)
just ignore that fellow, for him revenge is legal, as long as anything that trigger u and u allow to do whatever .....
Haha ok
myteam94
post Aug 21 2017, 01:24 AM

400 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Aug 21 2017, 12:18 AM)
I didnt even mention anything about revenge is legal
Hmmm

I said was GTI at fault in the first part
Driving fast and didnt use signal
Thats all

I only agree *why need to drive to fast* statement

The rest of the part, dont care much
But now case settle already right, the GTI driver already minta maaf
So case close

THE CLASS OF 13
post Aug 21 2017, 01:31 AM

170 posts

singkie,

drive kereta mahal

drive on the right lane at probably 140-160kmh

think they fast.

ppl overtake them from hogging the right lane terus triggered.

simple, right lane is overtaking lane u cruising at 1000kmh if got ppl behind drive 1200kmh u give way.

in this thread i saw many stupid idiot that sided with overtaking lane hoggers.

rooney723
post Aug 21 2017, 01:34 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(myteam94 @ Aug 21 2017, 01:24 AM)
I didnt even mention anything about revenge is legal
Hmmm

I said was GTI at fault in the first part
Driving fast and didnt use signal
Thats all
I only agree *why need to drive to fast* statement

The rest of the part, dont care much
But now case settle already right, the GTI driver already minta maaf
So case close
So gti drive fast then its okay for the convoy to go jam brake him n cari pasal wif him?

Nex time i see u speeding, i can go block ur car then come down n belasah u rite sohai?

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0135sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th March 2024 - 07:47 PM