20,146 posts

QUOTE(junbow @ Oct 12 2018, 10:47 AM)
how many of us got 5G mobile??????
junbow
post Oct 12 2018, 07:55 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 12 2018, 02:07 PM)
how many of us got 5G mobile??????
trial only..
have to wait everyone 5G mobile on hand only to start trial?
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 12 2018, 08:51 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(junbow @ Oct 12 2018, 07:55 PM)
trial only..
have to wait everyone 5G mobile on hand only to start trial?
I think very few mobiles now in the market got 5G

And those 5g mobile is not cheap at all.
junbow
post Oct 14 2018, 11:45 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 12 2018, 08:51 PM)
I think very few mobiles now in the market got 5G

And those 5g mobile is not cheap at all.
Prepare for the future..not now
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 14 2018, 11:58 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(junbow @ Oct 14 2018, 11:45 AM)
Prepare for the future..not now
then why so excited about it?

new products have been tested everyday all over the globe.

even if 5G finally launched, how many of us have 5G capability on hand?

and all these speed chasing people, unless you are in a particular fields of work, otherwise its just a normal progression.

and i still use my 2.2G phone as second phone (could be 3G, cant remember), just to keep my sim card and number alive.

junbow
post Oct 14 2018, 11:01 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 14 2018, 11:58 AM)
then why so excited about it?

new products have been tested everyday all over the globe.

even if 5G finally launched, how many of us have 5G capability on hand?

and all these speed chasing people, unless you are in a particular fields of work, otherwise its just a normal progression.

and i still use my 2.2G phone as second phone (could be 3G, cant remember), just to keep my sim card and number alive.
just sharing..not excited..don't so sensitive abang bean doh.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 14 2018, 11:07 PM

20,146 posts

All these news...

Cyber testing 5g
Cyber going to launch tram
Cyber might get jack ma
Cyber got 24hrs bookstore
Cyber got village grocer
Cyber this and cyber that.....

Yet lelong lelong everywhere in cyber ...
junbow
post Oct 15 2018, 09:39 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 14 2018, 11:07 PM)
All these news...

Cyber testing 5g
Cyber going to launch tram
Cyber might get jack ma
Cyber got 24hrs bookstore
Cyber got village grocer
Cyber this and cyber that.....

Yet lelong lelong everywhere in cyber ...
Agreed, cyberjaya not suitable to invest at this moment.

But i don't think have any wrong to share those info that you mentioned above..this topic are "What do you think about future Cyberjaya"
Just sharing info about cyberjaya

This post has been edited by junbow: Oct 15 2018, 09:41 AM
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 15 2018, 10:19 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(junbow @ Oct 15 2018, 09:39 AM)
Agreed, cyberjaya not suitable to invest at this moment.

But i don't think have any wrong to share those info that you mentioned above..this topic are "What do you think about future Cyberjaya"
Just sharing info about cyberjaya
Its ok. Just teasing you lah...

U can share anything here ......

Just that any news abt cyber seem so grand yet the property there always taken a beating.
junbow
post Oct 15 2018, 10:55 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 15 2018, 10:19 AM)
Its ok. Just teasing you lah...

U can share anything here ......

Just that any news abt cyber seem so grand yet the property there always taken a beating.
Too many speculative investor in cyberjaya..
Btw..there are some positive sign ..i think just time issue only for cyberjaya to become mature and people move in
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 15 2018, 11:44 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(junbow @ Oct 15 2018, 10:55 AM)
Too many speculative investor in cyberjaya..
Btw..there are some positive sign ..i think just time issue only for cyberjaya to become mature and people move in
Speculative investors are everywhere.
junbow
post Oct 15 2018, 11:58 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 15 2018, 11:44 AM)
Speculative investors are everywhere.
plus oversupply is too serious in cyberjaya

not sure what's the plan for the new government to cyberjaya

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...aim-says-azmin/
https://www.themalaysianinsight.com/s/103080
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 15 2018, 12:09 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(junbow @ Oct 15 2018, 11:58 AM)
plus oversupply is too serious in cyberjaya
not sure what's the plan for the new government to cyberjaya

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...aim-says-azmin/
https://www.themalaysianinsight.com/s/103080
Its only oversupply if nobody wants to move in and stay.
junbow
post Oct 15 2018, 12:49 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 15 2018, 12:09 PM)
Its only oversupply if nobody wants to move in and stay.
Population is growing actually..but the property build are way beyond the population increase here

By 2020-2022, hospital complete & mrt complete..will push some population..

Nsk which target complete in yr 2020, it will benefit to cyberjaya ownstay (at least more choice of grocery shopping, cheaper and wide range )

I think future of cyberjaya is ok..at least not ghost town so terrible.

BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 15 2018, 03:42 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(junbow @ Oct 15 2018, 12:49 PM)
Population is growing actually..but the property build are way beyond the population increase here

By 2020-2022, hospital complete & mrt complete..will push some population..

Nsk which target complete in yr 2020, it will benefit to cyberjaya ownstay (at least more choice of grocery shopping, cheaper and wide range )

I think future of cyberjaya is ok..at least not ghost town so terrible.
keke…. devil.gif

mrt2 how many stations my fren? why need to stay at one of the last stations along the line? there are so many places to stay along the line. to claim MRT will bring glory days to Cyber is a bit far stretch.

NSK is targeting mid to lower income group rite? how many mid to lower cost dwellings are there in cyber now?

cyber has moved out from its ghost town long time jor…….

future of many places also ok, including semenyik, canal city, puncak alam and KL south.

ppls already started to bbb serenia city and other new landed around dengkil and sepang.
Just Saying
post Oct 15 2018, 04:57 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 15 2018, 03:42 PM)
keke…. devil.gif

mrt2 how many stations my fren? why need to stay at one of the last stations along the line? there are so many places to stay along the line. to claim MRT will bring glory days to Cyber is a bit far stretch.

NSK is targeting mid to lower income group rite? how many mid to lower cost dwellings are there in cyber now?

cyber has moved out from its ghost town long time jor…….

future of many places also ok, including semenyik, canal city, puncak alam and KL south.

ppls already started to bbb serenia city and other new landed around dengkil and sepang.
Those areas u mentioned like Semenyih, Dengkil, Sepang and Puncak Alam are way out of city centre. At least MEX highway has shortened the distance from Cyber to KL by half. Whereas in those areas there’re beyond 60km radius from KL. Of course the buyers of those areas will make a big hooha about their purchase. Takkan u keep quiet and expect the area to grow overnight. They’re just drawing people’s attention to join their boat. No harm doing that. Just saying.

BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 15 2018, 05:09 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ Oct 15 2018, 04:57 PM)
Those areas u mentioned like Semenyih, Dengkil, Sepang and Puncak Alam are way out of city centre. At least MEX highway has shortened the distance from Cyber to KL by half. Whereas in those areas there’re beyond 60km radius from KL. Of course the buyers of those areas will make a big hooha about their purchase. Takkan u keep quiet and expect the area to grow overnight. They’re just drawing people’s attention to join their boat. No harm doing that. Just saying.
none of the above places are 60kms lah…….sorry I never checked sepang and dengkil.

yes cyber got MEX and soon MRT. But cyber properties already factored in the pricing into their properties.

and why still got so many lelong? oh yes, over supplied.

But if demand is = supply or > supply, then there should be no problem for cyber rite?

sometimes its not about distance to city center.

you see Selayang and Sentul, how close are they to the city area? yet their properties cant performed as good as further away properties like damansara, PJ, Subang and etc.

WHY?
Just Saying
post Oct 15 2018, 05:35 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 15 2018, 05:09 PM)
none of the above places are 60kms lah…….sorry I never checked sepang and dengkil.

yes cyber got MEX and soon MRT. But cyber properties already factored in the pricing into their properties.

and why still got so many lelong? oh yes, over supplied.

But if demand is = supply or > supply, then there should be no problem for cyber rite?

sometimes its not about distance to city center.

you see Selayang and Sentul, how close are they to the city area? yet their properties cant performed as good as further away properties like damansara, PJ, Subang and etc.

WHY?

1. Isn’t it obvious Damansara and Subang are atas areas?

2. Sepang is KLIA area lah. It’s frigging far u know. The only reason people buy those places is coz there’re many affordable landed properties there.

3. How many people can afford landed property in Cyber? All above 1M.

4. High rise in Cyber as expensive as those found in KL. Sure tak laku lah.

BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 15 2018, 07:24 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ Oct 15 2018, 05:35 PM)
1. Isn’t it obvious Damansara and Subang are atas areas?

2. Sepang is KLIA area lah. It’s frigging far u know. The only reason people buy those places is coz there’re many affordable landed properties there.

3. How many people can afford landed property in Cyber? All above 1M.

4. High rise in Cyber as expensive as those found in KL. Sure tak laku lah.
1. its only atas areas where people perceived it to be. subang when launched, nobody wanted to stay there. even today, I dun see subang as atas area. also landed in subang how much now? I bet below 1mil you can get. Damansara was formally a gov servant areas. beside only Damansara DBKL is really atas now. Damansara Selangor not atas…...you see Damansara damai.

2. sepang 500k you can get landed, but like you said, frigging far. Cyber 500k you can get condos. BUT why ppl rather scarify distance over address? soong meh everyday travel 60kms one way to work?

3. not all landed in cyber over 1mil lah….dun kid yourself. cyber not that high end yet.

4. highrise in cyber as expensive as in KUL? which part of KUL you referred to? Sentul also kul, cheras also kul.
Just Saying
post Oct 15 2018, 11:08 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 15 2018, 07:24 PM)
1. its only atas areas where people perceived it to be. subang when launched, nobody wanted to stay there. even today, I dun see subang as atas area. also landed in subang how much now? I bet below 1mil you can get. Damansara was formally a gov servant areas. beside only Damansara DBKL is really atas now. Damansara Selangor not atas…...you see Damansara damai.

2. sepang 500k you can get landed, but like you said, frigging far. Cyber 500k you can get condos. BUT why ppl rather scarify distance over address? soong meh everyday travel 60kms one way to work?

3. not all landed in cyber over 1mil lah….dun kid yourself. cyber not that high end yet.

4. highrise in cyber as expensive as in KUL? which part of KUL you referred to? Sentul also kul, cheras also kul.
People want landed and don’t mind the distance. Maybe in the past you could get landed below 1M in Cyber. But I’d be surprised if u can find one these days, except maybe lelong unit. Even SEG link house starts from 900K. 500K condo can be found in Cheras, Kpg Pandad area. I’m not talking about those super high end condo nx to Pavilion.

133 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:23 PM