133 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

What do you think about future Cyberjaya, Realistic or Ghost Town

propertybbb
post Apr 9 2018, 06:40 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 9 2018, 05:21 PM)
Familiar w cyberjaya doesnt make u a profit of 30-40% as compared to ppl that never step foot in cyber.

So you mean all of you have recorded 30 to 40% paper profits already with yr full knowledge of cyberjaya?

Even if you bought in 2010 and 2020 you sold yr cyber for 40% over spa price...its a good yields?

Yes i also worried abt the supply in kepong okr sentul cheras but unfortunately no one bother to open the thread 'why you love kepong so much' and reporting any potential growth there....even reporting a new tong shui store.

I understand that gov is pouring every resources into cyber, building everything it can.....but cyber is really about timing (same w any other development). I dont know what is the best timing. If i knew i would be counting my billions in my yatch in the carribean jor.

From 2010 cyber lovers said give 3 yrs
2013 cyber lovers said give 3 more years
2017 another 3 yrs bcos got chinese skool jor
2020 another 3 yrs again? Bcos got gov hospital?
2023 mrt ccc all ready.......can cheong then or not?
Or need to wait til
2026 when tram is ready?
U prefer got new catalyst or no catalyst? Which one is better. Yes or no only.

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Apr 9 2018, 06:58 PM
propertybbb
post Apr 9 2018, 06:43 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 9 2018, 07:39 PM)
We dun know what projects sure win....but with projects in cyber how many of them are sure win with proven record?
If you havent vested why not just wait until it shows sign of recovery baru masuk?

For those that have already masuk....perhaps just remain calm and instead of claiming cyber is best of this and best of that?
Brother bean...those ppls who invested long time ago in the first phase or early day in student accomodation already laughing to the bank la. No on can time everything and i am sure it happened ur own investment portfolio. Sure there are prop u bang head to sell too early. Then wait and time meh all the time...like the famous toptail here who already disappeared.

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Apr 9 2018, 06:44 PM
propertybbb
post Apr 9 2018, 06:57 PM

2,663 posts

To be fair, vested parties will sure believe the investment choice and the area. So, to share more positive news or development in the area is normal. The irrational debate comes with there are non fact bashing from others. From there the circle keep going round and round. No constructive discussion or appreciation of news here. Ppl like me didnt go to cyberjaya for last two month in fact is happy to know that a tong shui store is now available. To those who laugh about it, well maybe it has nothing for u but to many who are vested or interested in cyberjaya, it is a valid info and news to many.
ace77
post Apr 9 2018, 07:29 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Apr 9 2018, 04:07 PM)
The difference is buyers of kepong, okr, sentul, cheras, etc don't brag about the area, new restaurant, queue at supermarket, names calling, other area are not liveable, etc.

Comparing napic number of supply and transaction in cbj, it will takes many years and longer than kepong, okr, sentul, cheras, etc for oversupply to be consumed.

Given price drop in foreclosure, most if not all cbj investors will be under water for a considerable period of time.
That is the reason why u come over here!! Oh no...
icemanfx
post Apr 9 2018, 07:35 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 9 2018, 06:35 PM)
Then u show la. Walaueh. U talk about it so much n ask ppls to check pulak. Anyway i ll check if u tell me ur ownstay pirchase home area n property that invested or u think is good. Tell la. Always say no buy, bad buy, prop mkt hopeless but never tell ur view on what to buy or those already bought. Like tat is like sin kar natuk only.
Property is not the only investment options available. With over supply, liquidity tightening and bank interest rate on uptrend, property investment with gearing is not currently desirable. However, will look at it when blood is knees deep on the floor.

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 9 2018, 06:57 PM)
To be fair, vested parties will sure believe the investment choice and the area. So, to share more positive news or development in the area is normal. The irrational debate comes with there are non fact bashing from others. From there the circle keep going round and round. No constructive discussion or appreciation of news here. Ppl like me didnt go to cyberjaya for last two month in fact is happy to know that a tong shui store is now available. To those who laugh about it, well maybe it has nothing for u but to many who are vested or interested in cyberjaya, it is a valid info and news to many.
Only in cbj, people with different in opinion is branded a hater. Only cbj is liveable but not other areas.

Who are irrational and non constructive?

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Apr 9 2018, 07:39 PM
ace77
post Apr 9 2018, 07:36 PM

1,123 posts

👍
geolee76
post Apr 9 2018, 07:46 PM

533 posts

the reason. is only CBJ investor is passionate and triggered by the negative comments by others..

I dun see the other thread cares about what you say about their bangi , rawang and etc

They did try to comment on those thread too... but they receive no response at all....

propertybbb
post Apr 9 2018, 08:09 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(geolee76 @ Apr 9 2018, 08:46 PM)
the reason. is only CBJ investor is passionate and triggered by the negative comments by others..

I dun see the other thread cares about what you say about their  bangi , rawang and etc

They did try to comment on those thread too... but they receive no response at all....
True. Just ignore the two and continue to share. Dont need to reply them #noreplytoicebean haha
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 9 2018, 08:10 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 9 2018, 06:40 PM)
U prefer got new catalyst or no catalyst? Which one is better. Yes or no only.
Yes with catalyst..
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 9 2018, 08:15 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 9 2018, 06:43 PM)
Brother bean...those ppls who invested long time ago in the first phase or early day in student accomodation already laughing to the bank la. No on can time everything and i am sure it happened ur own investment portfolio. Sure there are prop u bang head to sell too early. Then wait and time meh all the time...like the famous toptail here who already disappeared.
True. No one is expert even self proclaimed gurus.
If expert....no need to chit chat in forum jor.....counting millions better no?

Yes finally we agreed on one thing - cyber is on waiting game. Wait for gov to help to flourish the place. BUT base on gov effort and past record......you and i know the answer.

Hope for the best
Prepare for the worse
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 9 2018, 08:26 PM

20,146 posts

I never laugh at tong sui store. Ppl only wan sek and i do hope cyberlovers pong chan so that they can remain in business and not here spreading good news and ownself never visit the place or just visit once.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 9 2018, 08:35 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(geolee76 @ Apr 9 2018, 07:46 PM)

I dun see the other thread cares about what you say about their  bangi , rawang and etc

If a place is super wong, you think investors need to passionately promoting the place?

No need to reply to my post.
geolee76
post Apr 9 2018, 08:36 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 9 2018, 08:26 PM)
I never laugh at tong sui store. Ppl only wan sek and i do hope cyberlovers pong chan so that they can remain in business and not here spreading good news and ownself never visit the place or just visit once.
indeed. why laugh on people..doing business legal way is no easy..
especially you are the pioneer in that area...you have to struggle for long periods before that area mature.
and some when the time matures , their business no longer able to take it..

I salute them...
xyyap
post Apr 9 2018, 11:10 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 9 2018, 09:18 AM)
the issue about CBJ thread is the haters will talk about oversupply, lelong units, empty mall, overprice properties... while the lovers talk about getting more eateries, good environment to live, no jam, alot MNC, clean and fresh air... both are talking qualitative vs quantitative issues and the argument can still expand from there.... impressive...
Sorry bro, true lover muted, we concentrate on family, friend, live & making $$$$$$

No point tcss with traffic worker, since this forum is bias.

icemanfx
post Apr 10 2018, 02:41 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(geolee76 @ Apr 9 2018, 07:46 PM)

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 9 2018, 08:09 PM)
True. Just ignore the two and continue to share. Dont need to reply them #noreplytoicebean haha
QUOTE(xyyap @ Apr 9 2018, 11:10 PM)
Sorry bro, true lover muted, we concentrate on family, friend, live & making $$$$$$

No point tcss with traffic worker, since this forum is bias.
Like any other investment, when a investor becomes passionate or emotional is considered irrational; ze will continue to invest on gut feeling rather than data or fundamental despite negative signs, etc. Irrational investors are often found among the herd e.g property, bitcoins, gold, stocks, etc where there was a drastic price rise/bull run and blinded by greed.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Apr 10 2018, 06:34 AM
flight
post Apr 10 2018, 07:21 AM

1,567 posts

icemanfx feels like a troll.

Anyway, personally i think the glut might last for a few more years before any upturn materializes, however the auction space has some interesting opportunities, especially in Cyberjaya. Some of these properties are going at prices where it is unfeasible for the developer to build. If you want a place to stay in Cyberjaya, it makes sense to look now.

There is no certainty, but the new launches are unlikely to be of similar quality with similar pricing.
Soros007
post Apr 10 2018, 08:42 AM

3,852 posts

Actually arh.... it’s just a forum only why take it so seriously. If u like Cyberjaya, buy lo. If u hate Cyberjaya, move on lo. End of the day U responsible for what u committed. If everyone of us is so good, should be working in Wall Street alr.
Relax all smile.gif

I have 2 semi Ds and 1.5 units of superlink in Cyberjaya also never KPKB, why so excited? Hahaha

QUOTE(flight @ Apr 10 2018, 07:21 AM)

Anyway, personally i think the glut might last for a few more years before any upturn materializes, however the auction space has some interesting opportunities, especially in Cyberjaya. Some of these properties are going at prices where it is unfeasible for the developer to build. If you want a place to stay in Cyberjaya, it makes sense to look now.

There is no certainty, but the new launches are unlikely to be of similar quality with similar pricing.
This post has been edited by Soros007: Apr 10 2018, 08:44 AM
icemanfx
post Apr 10 2018, 09:23 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(flight @ Apr 10 2018, 07:21 AM)

Developers are in business to make profit, they priced to market acceptance. After bull run, they could adjust the pricing accordingly not that they don't have margin to trim. Further developer margin could improve with ibs.

Those developers bought land with loan are unlikely to defer indefinitely. More supply will continue be available.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Apr 10 2018, 09:23 AM
aaron1717
post Apr 10 2018, 09:24 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 10 2018, 08:42 AM)
Actually arh.... it’s just a forum only why take it so seriously. If u like Cyberjaya, buy lo. If u hate Cyberjaya, move on lo. End of the day U responsible for what u committed. If everyone of us is so good, should be working in Wall Street alr.
Relax all smile.gif

I have 2 semi Ds and 1.5 units of superlink in Cyberjaya also never KPKB, why so excited? Hahaha
ppl with holding power like u that owned and invest in premium landed is different story compared to those who bought overpriced high-rises and wish to become millionaire one...

not really excited... just a good indication to potential buyers dont simply buy in CBJ...
icemanfx
post Apr 10 2018, 09:28 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 10 2018, 09:24 AM)
ppl with holding power like u that owned and invest in premium landed is different story compared to those who bought overpriced high-rises and wish to become millionaire one...

not really excited... just a good indication to potential buyers dont simply buy in CBJ...
There are about 3% of adults in this country have over us$100k net worth. To become a sustainable millionaire is not easy as most thought or wish.

133 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.1296sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:09 AM