> 10 Parenting Mistakes for 21st Century, You got do this?

TSThisWorldisWeird
post Aug 17 2017, 03:37 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(sgwc @ Aug 17 2017, 03:24 PM)
Millennial think that we have mistakes in the way we raise them.

Maybe having them is actually the mistake.
#savage
zakuankajang
post Aug 17 2017, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Aug 17 2017, 10:35 AM)
no5.is a must. If not become rempit
no7 also a must. if not become rempit kurang ajar
what daaaa...
febreze2xxx
post Aug 17 2017, 03:48 PM

419 posts

6. Stopping highschool puppy loves

This what happen to people in K? Now they turn to forever alone is it?
powerlinkers
post Aug 17 2017, 04:47 PM

652 posts

QUOTE(ThisWorldisWeird @ Aug 17 2017, 03:18 PM)
not my mentality  laugh.gif aku share je.
Anyway, this is apparently the thinking of millennials now...our generation dying off dy. Now era clubbing and ipong
Sorry, I do not mean to offend you.

I am a millennial but these values are projections of millennials in USA.

This post has been edited by powerlinkers: Aug 17 2017, 04:47 PM
Boldnut
post Aug 17 2017, 05:00 PM

2,202 posts

Kids owe u, they born to serve u, while u provide food, selter to them give and take, macam Boss vs employee relationship. Not the other way around. Later become prince/princess spoiled brats.

This post has been edited by Boldnut: Aug 17 2017, 05:00 PM
TSThisWorldisWeird
post Aug 17 2017, 05:04 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(febreze2xxx @ Aug 17 2017, 03:48 PM)

This what happen to people in K? Now they turn to forever alone is it?
maybe laugh.gif we all victims of the forbidden love

QUOTE(powerlinkers @ Aug 17 2017, 04:47 PM)
Sorry, I do not mean to offend you.

I am a millennial but these values are projections of millennials in USA.
wink.gif problem is, i'm seeing more and more parents treating their children like angmoh kids (I work in international school), and they are seriously spoilt and mentality like typical usa dumb twitterers

maxizanc
post Aug 17 2017, 05:11 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(ThisWorldisWeird @ Aug 17 2017, 10:32 AM)
1. Comparing your children with others
2. Using materialism to encourage your children
3. Letting your children think that learning is tough
4. Making decisions on behalf of your children
5. Sending your children to tuition classes just for higher academic marks
7. Physically hitting your children
8. Lying to your children
9. Ignoring your children when you're busy
10. Forgetting to make time for your children

Sos ibu bapa with full info: 21st Century Parenting - 10 Big Parenting Mistakes You May Be Making
11. Teach your kid vroom vroom racing (means "both" way)
TSThisWorldisWeird
post Aug 18 2017, 02:46 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Aug 17 2017, 05:11 PM)
11. Teach your kid vroom vroom racing (means "both" way)
sweat.gif ??

3 Pages < 1 2 3

0.0124sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:16 AM