Personal Defraction............, My 4 & half year old grandson
TSJamalludin Muhamad
Apr 8 2007, 04:48 PM, updated 19y ago
[attachmentid=214846][FONT=Times][SIZE=7] My 4 1/2 year old grandson who loves so much to be in d pool.He learn to swim by himself.photo shows he just stop for his breath & he looks awrkward & funny.[attachmentid=214846] This my 2nd time posting in d forum. My 1st post was infact in error.I'm still not sure how 2 get my posting appear in dis forum. Dats how I put u all in d "dark".Its so much diff. from PhotoMalaysia forum...easy & simple to post & upload pixs. looks like pic still in BLACK ,please This post has been edited by Jamalludin Muhamad: Apr 9 2007, 10:12 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
neoro_blitz
Apr 8 2007, 06:33 PM
how come I see all black onlly?
supazta
Apr 9 2007, 12:41 AM
me too!yea..blank black.
Hamano
Apr 9 2007, 12:42 AM

magic grandson liao...kenot see 1
shinchan^^
Apr 9 2007, 08:55 AM
did u forget to ON the room light?
TeraPox
Apr 9 2007, 04:33 PM
or maybe u forgot to take off the lens cap? wahahaha
g88
Apr 9 2007, 05:42 PM
black magic or spammer ?
LovesReborn
Apr 10 2007, 08:00 AM
got picture, the boy is in a swimming pool.
chilicandy
Apr 10 2007, 08:38 AM
i see some flash reflections on the boy face. Was it getting dark when you took the picture ?
TSJamalludin Muhamad
Apr 10 2007, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(chilicandy @ Apr 10 2007, 09:38 AM) i see some flash reflections on the boy face. Was it getting dark when you took the picture ? Yes! sun was with a little overcast & part of d pool is sheltered by a roof.([COLOR=red]My reply ,is again, with error message.Error is :entry must have more than 10 characters. By looking at my message above is more than required.I just dont understand why [I]error message still appear.
TSJamalludin Muhamad
Apr 10 2007, 03:22 PM
[quote=chilicandy,Apr 10 2007, 03:59 PM]  , jamalludin, you should type your reply after this [ /QUOTE ] <-- type after this end quote. You had replied inside the quote box, which is why your reply is less than 10 characters.  [/quote] Thanks chilicandy, I guess I 've to get use to this system as compared to PhotoMalaysia forum which quite straight forward. [/quote]
aaron
Apr 10 2007, 05:25 PM
hi Jamalludin, i think if u wan reply for a single post just click the "REPLY" button on right bottom of every post.
if u wan reply multi post, just click the "QUOTE" button just beside the "REPLY" button than press the "ADDREPLY" button on very bottom of the page. Than just type ur msg after this mark -> [/quote]
if u just wan a post without quote...just type ur msg on the fast reply box at the bottom of the page or press the "ADDREPLY" button.
easy and simple...haha...i have to agree that it is abit different from photomalaysia...i more use to LYN system and always make mistake at PM haha.......... by the way the kid is so cute...the head is so big and the body is just too small...like cartoon..
clemong_888
Apr 10 2007, 08:21 PM
i prefer the system here than at pm as well. i suggest using a flikr or photobucket acct to upload your pics. i'm just lazy to click at thumbnails. welcome
alesshans
Apr 11 2007, 12:33 PM
ur grandson is so cute...hehehe...
TSJamalludin Muhamad
Apr 11 2007, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(alesshans @ Apr 11 2007, 01:33 PM) ur grandson is so cute...hehehe... Hi frens, thank u very much & I appriciate all d helps & compliment.