Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Job Seeker Affordable Freelance Web Developer Available!, [eCommerce Site, SEO, CMS, Web Design]

views

TSjasonne098
post Aug 16 2017, 12:01 PM, updated 7y ago

1 posts

Hello,

My name is Neo, and I'm a web developer.
I'm specialized in creating top ranking websites with great UX.

Portfolio Website:
https://jasonneo.github.io

We are a perfect match if you're a:
Small business owner / Startup / Nice person in general

What I Do:
1. Business Website
2. eCommerce Site
3. Portfolio Site
4. WordPress CMS
5. On-site SEO

Say Hi by PM or,
Drop me an email: JasonNeoJC@gmail.com

This post has been edited by jasonne098: Aug 28 2017, 11:06 AM
kevinmvp
post Sep 2 2017, 04:16 PM

14 posts

Funny how wordpress users are called web developers now. You make programmers studying 4 years of computer science look like an overrated fool.
TSjasonne098
post Sep 3 2017, 09:24 PM

1 posts

QUOTE(kevinmvp @ Sep 2 2017, 04:16 PM)
Funny how wordpress users are called web developers now. You make programmers studying 4 years of computer science look like an overrated fool.
To clear things up, I have no intention of mocking superb programmers. They, including you deserve the recognition. And I'm sure there are people that are much, much better than I am. Ultimately, we all work hard for what we love to do, so no need to get offended over a title.

kevinmvp
post Sep 5 2017, 03:41 PM

14 posts

Just stating stats that because our IT industry is currently lacking programmers due to the rising number of CMS users calling themselves developers, causing confusion to the public.