Headphones Creative EP-630 & EP-635 owner's club, :: Hope to see review from others ::
eason47
Oct 22 2008, 07:53 PM
hi guys... wanna ask... how u guys store ur earphone? i know ep630 comes with a pouch... so...when u not in play with ur mp3 player... do u unplug the earphone from the mp3 player... and then simply bend ur earphone and put it in the pouch... and then put ur pouch to ur pocket...? coz i would like to know more on how to keep the earphone... coz the earphones i used...always got problem very fast...1 side of the earphone always stop producing sound...
eason47
Nov 1 2008, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(roticanai92 @ Oct 31 2008, 11:07 PM) the ep630 bought from the forumer seems good, from all those reviews and feedbacks.. but how much if I buy at this coming pc fair? any predictions? not so sure... but last time i heard it sold at around rm59 during the pc fair... i've stop listen using my mp3 player for quite long... can't wait for the pc fair anymore...(I'm Desperate adi!) so...in the end i decide to buy from the forumer here oso... hope to get my item next tuesday... This post has been edited by eason47: Nov 1 2008, 01:39 PM
eason47
Nov 16 2008, 12:46 AM
New user reporting in~... been using my ep630 for a week +... bought it from Neologian... from what u all written... is that mean... by burning it...just mean that u will get a better sound earlier than u not burning it... coz anyway...u still going to listen to it...and then later...after listen on it for longer...the sound will oso get better... right?