Headphones Creative EP-630 & EP-635 owner's club, :: Hope to see review from others ::

Trinity
post Apr 17 2007, 08:02 PM

188 posts

i tried the ep630 at the pcfair creative store,the sample for audio testing 1 i think have been spoiled already,cuz it sounds weird. But later my frez planning to get a earphone,so i suggested him to get ep630 due to his budget.

After testing the ep630 that my frez bought,the bass is kinda high IMO,i'm a ex71 user and i also admit that ex71 bass will have buzzing sound when i change some of the song EQ to bass booster..(ipod EQ)
but i still like my ex71 better..maybe the ep630 need some burning...

Besides i also have an audition on the zen aurvana,the sound is superb~IMO. but it a bit overpricing i think...if the price can reduce 50% i sure grab it~

This post has been edited by Trinity: Apr 17 2007, 08:03 PM
Trinity
post Apr 18 2007, 05:44 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(andrienne @ Apr 18 2007, 08:56 AM)
[/color][/i]
i wanted the zen aurvana at first before seeing the pricing. rm300+ wei. siao la. the sound is undeniablly good. some more it's white! but too bad i can only admire it and not getting it cause i can get pretty good speakers with that price.

for ep630, the bass is kinda 'geng' at first when you started to use it. but after awhile, you'll  get used to it.

zen aurvana only black available..how come got white blink.gif
ya..it's really overpricing shakehead.gif but getting a speaker isn't portable.. shakehead.gif
oo..in that case,i will try the ep630 later after a couple of time using it then compare with my ex71.. cool.gif

0.0227sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:53 PM