4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Shining Tears X Wind

ffrulz
post Apr 17 2007, 10:42 PM

Over the hills and far away.
995 posts

This series is bullshit. I'm dropping it. Not even 3 minutes into the 2nd episode and I deleted it off my drive. Meh.
jasonkwk
post Apr 19 2007, 03:28 AM

Self Improvement is Masturbation
10,596 posts

i am waiting to see how the storyline progress....
TSAlone
post Apr 21 2007, 12:27 AM

434 posts

sad.. it's overly cliche...
epsilon_chinwk86
post Apr 21 2007, 12:29 AM

603 posts

it's that bad? I've dl'ed 2 ep but haven watch. laugh.gif
sean392
post Apr 22 2007, 09:22 PM

Hirano Aya-Tard
6,339 posts

but but but but.... theres a walking talking ryuna!!!!!!!
lol
riku2replica
post Apr 30 2007, 08:12 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

it's a nice anime for me... watch 3 episodes straight from episode 1.

Almost like Izumo.

This post has been edited by riku2replica: Apr 30 2007, 08:13 PM
TSAlone
post Apr 30 2007, 10:20 PM

434 posts

izumo was boring... kinda.. isn't really exciting..

this one... i think i will go on the same path... it's still super cliche lar... sigh~ i just like the world.. other than that... nth else
riku2replica
post May 1 2007, 01:09 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

Still shining tears x wind is much better than izumo...
Pennywise
post May 7 2007, 02:00 AM

5,796 posts

I have so much hopes since is from my first RPG, Shining Force but then the series IS really messed up.

I refused to believe it at first but when I watched till Ep4, this is really mess up. So many cut scenes.

Closing Ep3. King returns
Opening Ep4. King and neighbouring Princess being buddy buddy after they have been in war previously. No show nothing, terus just to King and Princess being buddies.
igor_is300
post May 9 2007, 05:30 PM

Cheesy & Corny
2,728 posts

QUOTE(sean392 @ Apr 22 2007, 09:22 PM)
but but but but.... theres a walking talking ryuna!!!!!!!
lol
LOL'ed you ryuna-tard.
sean392
post May 14 2007, 09:40 PM

Hirano Aya-Tard
6,339 posts

QUOTE(igor_is300 @ May 9 2007, 05:30 PM)
LOL'ed you ryuna-tard.
ryuna <3 <3 <3 <3
Depthcharge101
post May 17 2007, 07:10 PM

21 posts

woo shining wind ps2 game out, dling it now >_>.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PvYXgYCrbX8

You can see souma, I saw him at ep1 in shining tears x wind.
Sora
post May 17 2007, 08:44 PM

:D
2,574 posts

^Is it english ? o_o
Depthcharge101
post May 17 2007, 10:05 PM

21 posts

Nope. That's why learn japanese : )
HMMaster
post May 18 2007, 12:20 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(Alone @ Apr 30 2007, 10:20 PM)
izumo was boring... kinda.. isn't really exciting..

this one... i think i will go on the same path... it's still super cliche lar... sigh~ i just like the world.. other than that... nth else
the alternate version of Izumo is pretty 'exciting' drool.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(riku2replica @ May 1 2007, 01:09 PM)
Still shining tears x wind is much better than izumo...
yup... shining is better than Izumo
Depthcharge101
post May 30 2007, 04:51 PM

21 posts

Wahlau, this kureha figure owns.

http://www.hlj.com/product/MAX04077

I wouldn't mind getting it but I think it's too pricey for a 1/7. What do you guys think.
dishwasher
post Jun 29 2007, 02:32 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Dear God I can't believe I'm still watching this. I find the design for the girls, especially Kureha, to be hot, but am I glad its gonna end at episode 13. What happened to the possibility of it turning into a semi harem anime? Bleh. Anymore of this crap and I'll open my own veins.

Ah well at least I'll have the Kureha figure to keep me company come September.
amacharu
post Jun 29 2007, 02:46 AM

397 posts

As for me, I'm waiting for Xecty tongue.gif

This post has been edited by amacharu: Jun 29 2007, 02:48 AM
guest18
post Jul 25 2007, 09:55 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

this show storyline is not only badly paced , it is throwing everything into blender and mix them together , it just very bad sad.gif . and worst still for such a beautifull and nice character design , there is no fanservice

this is beyond bad , this is abomination

This post has been edited by guest18: Jul 25 2007, 09:55 PM
wolfx
post Jul 25 2007, 11:04 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Depthcharge101 @ May 30 2007, 04:51 PM)
Wahlau, this kureha figure owns.

http://www.hlj.com/product/MAX04077
I wouldn't mind getting it but I think it's too pricey for a 1/7. What do you guys think.
LOL...abit slow to reply...but got it on early bird preorder. Definately worth it....kurehaaaa~ drool.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0208sec    0.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:59 PM