Grab Driver Discussion V3, Info and FAQ
waseken2
Aug 14 2017, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(alandoe91 @ Aug 14 2017, 11:25 AM) guys, i have a question, this morning i was sending a customer and i overlooked he was using promo code, and i charged him full. he also blur and gave me the money. btw, his friend book grab for him. then i received a message from his friend telling me i made a mistake and i said sorry and bank in his money asap. the question is, how he got my number after i dropped off his friend? afraid he complained to grab and i might get suspend for this small matter Raider can check back their trip history on the raider apps, it will show ur profile included name, tel number, fare etc, but he can,t change the rating, dun,t worry to much.
waseken2
Aug 15 2017, 02:49 PM

Wow, my rating 4.9 drop to 4.85, Gona turn flexi soon, the kl ppl are just hard to please...
waseken2
Aug 18 2017, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(nazur @ Aug 18 2017, 12:06 PM) Hey guys..just drove grab for a few months but yesterday i got no ping, but suddenly got an ignore message subsequently my AR reduced. Complaining to CS but they simply said they cannot do anything to reinstate my AR, but to work harder to increase back my AR..and this morning i got another ignore job without ping, and this time after I have set unavailable for job. WTH !! Soooo damn unreliable... Have you encountered this before (i used IOS).. Many time, sometime the crap app really fxxk up
waseken2
Aug 31 2017, 03:52 PM

QUOTE(acespeed88 @ Aug 31 2017, 03:42 PM) i from jb driver the jb office guy reply me like that, the problem is after i update my app next 3 day ban my account, the guy say before i use not updated app to received job the reason my account suspended and my incentive cannot take back , i feel really mad and unreasonable and i don't agree signup the form, Like this also can? Really insecure doing grab nowadays
waseken2
Sep 3 2017, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Sep 3 2017, 10:03 PM) you might, if customer complained you cancelled without inform....there's always a risk if you cancel. NExt week GA incentive structure More and more P slot spotted !!