Can i know what is the requirement for to do grab and do i need to pay any thing to start doing grab ? i am new i have not start to do grab but i am planing too. Axia or myvi for a start?
Grab Driver Discussion V3, Info and FAQ
Aug 24 2017, 10:17 AM
4,118 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Can i know what is the requirement for to do grab and do i need to pay any thing to start doing grab ? i am new i have not start to do grab but i am planing too. Axia or myvi for a start?
Aug 24 2017, 01:11 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(keretapir @ Aug 24 2017, 12:28 PM) I have check the link but let's said if register then I am using axia car after few years while I am using the axia they said the car too old to drive ,how to go about it ? Do need to get a new car agian?Next I check the video I don't understand here is why do I need to top up my credit ? Does sound like a payment? |
Aug 24 2017, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(keretapir @ Aug 24 2017, 01:52 PM) They implement the age restriction to ensure cars are of recent releases and have modern features. meaning what i collect is my poket money? if they use credit card they credit into my credit balance ?So, when the time comes and your car is deemed too old for their criteria, replace it. Every new drivers would have a preloaded RM15 wallet (called Credit Balance). This starting amount is subject to change. This section is where Grab will auto-deduct commission whenever you accept a job. Let's say you receive a RM4 job. Grab will deduct RM1 (25% from the RM4) from this Credit Balance. You will take the RM4 for your own use. That's yours completely. NOTE: new Grab drivers subjected to 25% commission. older drivers get 20% (eg. Grab take 80cent from RM4 job). If the Credit Balance drops below RM15, you won't get any jobs. You can buy a top-up via E-pay (buy from Petronas station, ask for Grab top-up). Generally, new drivers will buy top-up first before starting their drive. I bought a RM20 using my own money. Then, after completing several jobs, you can use your earned income to buy more top-ups if required. This post has been edited by judehow: Aug 24 2017, 02:09 PM |
Aug 24 2017, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(keretapir @ Aug 24 2017, 04:50 PM) yes, the money collected is your income. fair & simple. The RM 10.00 can it be refunded since is required?if your job are to be paid using credit card, it will be updated into another balance. The term is "Cash Balance". You can use the amount in Cash Balance for: 1) topping up your Credit Balance. Any amount acceptable, even RM0.01 2) transfer to your registered bank account. Minimum of RM10 required. the amount would be transferred within 2-3 working days, depending on your registered Bank. Fastest transfer would be to Maybank. Also, any Promo Code amount that customer use during their travels, will also be sent to this Cash Balance. Days for the Promo Code amount to be shown there could be between next working day to 2 weeks, depending on who offers the Promo Code (from Grab themselves or other companies). |
Aug 24 2017, 07:14 PM
Aug 25 2017, 04:37 AM
Aug 25 2017, 06:50 PM
Aug 26 2017, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(starex80 @ Aug 26 2017, 02:50 PM) That 2 passengers make I only dId one trip per MP hours. Waste phone call n petrol find them but can't get. Why passenger cancelled? How long does take to reach their pick up then they cancelled?And this week I do less trip and when enter kl area lot cancellation. Imagine accepting less than 20 trips per week yet got 6 to 7 cancellations including I cancel myself |
Aug 26 2017, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(starex80 @ Aug 26 2017, 08:56 PM) The passenger put wrong pickup point, never mInd, I go to the place he state. That time jam, go up to hotel need queue for scan somemore. When about to arrive the hotel lobby, the fxker cancel. I straight call him n tell he is very rude cancel since I waste time to reach his hotel. Wtf , what the CS said?Wtf. I call CS then to release my frustration. |
Aug 26 2017, 10:53 PM
Aug 27 2017, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(akagidemon @ Aug 27 2017, 05:10 PM) imma happy now running as a flexi and with the other service provider. A lot you earnflexi bodoh2 in the morning from 6am to 9 or 10 am can get rm150. then whole afternoon can go play2. then at night around 8pm to 12am can get another 100 to 150. this is the way i keep my sanity. morning i go out because i will sapu the long haul trips that incentive seekers ignore. at night i go out since it is cooler. less tiring for myself and damaging to the car. |
Dec 12 2017, 04:10 PM
Sorry I hope I am in correct section if I would like advertise for grab may I know what is process?
Dec 12 2017, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Dec 12 2017, 04:17 PM) I asked one driver with the car wrap before....he said priority will be given to those in gold project first.one month rm350-500 depending on which campaign dunno he blow water or it's the truth.can some taiko here verify? If did not do grab but only advertising can they let ? Can go to their office to check it out? They pay my chque or bank in ? QUOTE(kidZac @ Dec 12 2017, 04:20 PM) Ya it's around that price. But pity your car . The humiliation is so bad. Today I saw a grabcar with a cupcake on the roof. My riders also laugh. I like the pizza advertising . |
Dec 12 2017, 04:33 PM
Dec 12 2017, 04:52 PM
Dec 12 2017, 05:48 PM
Can I know what time is grab office open and close ?
| Change to: | 0.3609sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:54 PM |