eason47
post Dec 30 2007, 06:43 PM

376 posts

TS...
can cod 1 ah?
does the package include the pouch?

can come to bukit jalil test the earphone ah...then straight away buy from u,if i'm satisfy with it...
maybe we can meet at the waiting area in the bukit jalil lrt station...

This post has been edited by eason47: Dec 31 2007, 12:09 AM
eason47
post May 26 2008, 10:44 AM

376 posts

TS...
still got stock?
can cod ah?
pm me...

This post has been edited by eason47: May 26 2008, 01:23 PM
eason47
post Oct 29 2008, 08:37 PM

376 posts

yoyo...
interested...
stock available rite?so can post to me the day i bank in to u?
pm me ur details...

btw...does this come with a pouch?
sorry to ask...but u never stated a pouch in the first page...
i thought there's suppose a pouch coming with this earphone...

oh...are skynet or pos express working on the weekends?

This post has been edited by eason47: Oct 29 2008, 09:53 PM
eason47
post Nov 1 2008, 01:32 PM

376 posts

yo bro!
I've bank in 58 bucks to u adi...
email sent and attached with receipt...

plz verify...
hope to get my earphone by tuesday... rclxms.gif
eason47
post Nov 4 2008, 06:59 PM

376 posts

Neo...
thought my item was posted on monday...
should be receive on tuesday(today)...
but I just came back home with disappointment... sad.gif
still not yet receive... sad.gif

eason47
post Nov 5 2008, 07:14 PM

376 posts

also received my earphone already...

erm...
yeah...the sounds of the earphone oso sounds quite weird for me...
I think need to burn the earphone first...then oni it will sound nicer... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by eason47: Nov 5 2008, 07:15 PM
eason47
post Nov 16 2008, 12:38 AM

376 posts

Free Bump for u TS...

after been using the earphone for a week +...
I'm really satisfy with it...

the noise canceling thing...really works...
it does cancel alot surrounding noise...
i always have to take bus...and while waiting...there are many cars and motor passby...
now the noise has been decreased alot!

u really have to put the earphone inside ur ear...
then oni u know it works... flex.gif

Great Product~! rclxms.gif

glad i din wait until the next pc fair to come to get the ep630...

This post has been edited by eason47: Nov 16 2008, 12:38 AM

0.0312sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:16 AM