TSNeologian
post Jun 22 2007, 08:35 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(eugeney @ Jun 20 2007, 07:06 PM)
yo bro~~~bank acc pls.

ur bank acc num
ur full name (for acc checking purpose)

me currently in pahang now. so i can get it on friday right?

Added on June 20, 2007, 7:07 pmbro if anything prob n i send bac to u. so who going to to pay for postage?u ?
pahang~~~

ps:bro wat the postage if earphone prob....
QUOTE(jxwee @ Jun 22 2007, 07:39 PM)
hey ppl,

i am not spoiling market but this earphones completely fake. i have sold 'sony' OEM earphones and ppl say that its fake. i emailed sony and they said the model i have is fake.

if you guys don believe me, you can email creative. ONCE AGAIN I AM NOT SPOILING THREAD BUT I AM HELPING FELLOW LOWYAT PPL TO UNDERSTAND THAT THIS PRODUCT IS FAKE.

CHEERS!

Added on June 22, 2007, 7:42 pm

here are some links to what ppl say on the forums!

http://forums.creative.com/rss/message?boa...ssage.id=160925
http://forums.vr-zone.com/showthread.php?t=107918

for more info, you can search google!

cheers!
how u sure my stock is completely fake?
So if u want know it is original or fake then u can come n try it, same for those who want to deal with me. if this is fake that mean Dell XPS M1210 bundle Headset is fake. smile.gif

and my packing is totally different than what u show in the site. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Neologian: Jun 22 2007, 08:39 PM
TSNeologian
post Jun 24 2007, 01:09 PM

66 posts

HI,

ya~ or u can try it at my area~ Sri petaling or Bukit Jalil.
and 3 month, 1 to 1 for the warranty

for postage just add Rm5. and normally i will ship it out 1 - 2 days after receive payment.

Added on June 24, 2007, 1:13 pm
QUOTE(mazda @ Jun 23 2007, 08:51 PM)
forum said if got A mark is ori ma
so is TS selling stuff got the A mark on the earphones?
ts care to snap a photo?

sure no problem, but i have 2 borrow camera fromfriend, because the picture which take with my hp not so clear.

btw i dont think got A mark then is 100% ori, even fake 1 they can just chop the A mark on it.
so the better way to ensure tat is original is test the quality. smile.gif

thanks,

Added on June 24, 2007, 1:14 pm
QUOTE(mazda @ Jun 24 2007, 12:52 AM)
i also thinking to try somedays and get one
i live near ts. . .
sure welcome ~

Added on June 24, 2007, 1:15 pm
QUOTE(cervantes @ Jun 23 2007, 11:43 PM)
ITS NOT FAKE!!! I BOUGHT IT EDI..  TWO!!.. MY FREN OSO TEST IT.. NICE SOUND AND BASS.. ITS CHEAP.. I USED IT WITH MY IPOD SHUFFLE..
-PEACE-
Thanks for ur verify ~ smile.gif

This post has been edited by Neologian: Jun 24 2007, 01:15 PM
TSNeologian
post Jun 25 2007, 05:41 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(yennshin @ Jun 25 2007, 04:36 PM)
I just got a pair of these from the seller and here's what i have to say.

I have to mention beforehand that I have never heard how an EP-630 sounds like, so I can't compare these to one that you can buy off the shelf. Keep in mind that I have been listening to speaker setups all my life, I can't even remember when was the last time I put anything besides cotton buds into my ears.

From the build quality, I strongly believe that these are originals. The "A" logo looks like high quality printing, the cables have a soft rubbery feeling to it, and it splits nicely at the Y joint.

Soundwise, they sounded great. Adequate bass, decent mid, treble is there without being too sharp, and instruments are staged quite well as well. In short, they are not muddy sounding with thin, sharp treble that kills your ears those you hear with cheap phones. It's well worth the price paid.
Thanks for ur review~ notworthy.gif

QUOTE(lil_chocobo @ Jun 25 2007, 05:20 PM)
aiyoooo...since hi inbox full oledi....ill just post here lorrr...
need ur bank acc...prefer maybank...

Added on June 25, 2007, 5:21 pm

thanks for the review!!
UGPM~
TSNeologian
post Jun 26 2007, 01:52 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(-oc-gassa @ Jun 25 2007, 07:01 PM)
im friend of cervantes that bought 2 from ts, 1 for him 1 for me..compare to cap ayam one usualy below rm 20 (my dad bought it) this creative is far better ..this creative has good bass and good treble..i belive this is original one..compare to the cap ayam one the bass something like tengelam one while the treble to sharp and not very comfort to wear..iv been wearing for more than 3 hour (pc use) and feel just comfort..good product form ts..
thanks for ur review ~ notworthy.gif
TSNeologian
post Jun 26 2007, 04:48 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(nixk @ Jun 26 2007, 04:44 PM)
still have it?PM me for best price.i think,on saturday i will be at bukit jalil.also give me ur phone number.
UGPM~~~~

This post has been edited by Neologian: Jun 26 2007, 04:49 PM
TSNeologian
post Jun 26 2007, 10:19 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(ccfoo82 @ Jun 26 2007, 07:33 PM)
can pm me the location to cod and also the contact information?
intersted to buy
UGPM~~

QUOTE(remysix @ Jun 26 2007, 09:11 PM)
same here bro...no problem going to bkt jalil since i'm from puchong...pls pm me whatever u want to pm but i want 1 pc pls.
UGPM~~
TSNeologian
post Jun 27 2007, 02:14 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(apexi78 @ Jun 27 2007, 02:09 AM)
still got? pls pm me ur contact information. thank u.
UGPM~~~~~
TSNeologian
post Jun 27 2007, 10:02 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Jun 27 2007, 08:23 PM)
just received mine this morning, and i must say, the sound quality is superb! easily the best earphones i have ever owned. the only thing i dislike about it is its freakin short cable, wtf?

btw is there such thing as an extender?
ya, maybe u can get a extender at computer shop.

enjoy ya~ smile.gif

QUOTE(david890701 @ Jun 27 2007, 08:49 PM)
Hey . I'm interested in the earphone EP-630 u selling .

Please pm me how much do i need to bank in for a set of earphone + postage to Negeri Sembilan . Thanks .

Regards
UGPM~~~
TSNeologian
post Jun 28 2007, 05:12 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(lil_chocobo @ Jun 28 2007, 10:45 AM)
hoho..got the package yesterday..currently testing this ep..
well...i luv this ep...trust me..u guys wont regret buy this ep...
initially i was disappointed  with the bass..this just sux  mad.gif  ...
but then i realise i didnt plug it deep enuff to my ear...
once i plugged it...damn...the bass is excellenttttt!!!!!!  rclxms.gif
yayyy!!! l luv this ep... recommend this to everyone...  thumbup.gif
i think the cable long is just fine...like normal ep...
wish i could buy another one... but don hv enuff monayy!  sweat.gif

thanks for support, enjoy ya~~ XD

QUOTE(david890701 @ Jun 28 2007, 05:08 PM)
Please PM me ur banking info . Because u didn't send me ur particulars , i cant  bank in today sleep.gif . Preferbably CIMB. THanks
UGPM~~~

This post has been edited by Neologian: Jun 28 2007, 05:15 PM
TSNeologian
post Jun 30 2007, 10:44 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(david890701 @ Jun 30 2007, 06:38 PM)
Finally it arrived! Thanks alot bro .

My review will be similiar to the others , nvr had any in-ear earphone before , but tried ipod earphone+ibud . The earphone itself looks elegance , and it fits perfectly and comfortabably to my ear . The bass is strong , and the treeble is there . For RM50 , this is the best bang of money .

Thanks for ur support~

QUOTE(vodoo88 @ Jun 30 2007, 10:21 PM)
still have stock?
Yup~ still available, but not much left~

thanks,

TSNeologian
post Jul 1 2007, 12:24 AM

66 posts

Yup, still available. yes it s 3.5mm jack and standard normal headset jack.

sorry no include postage, i have 2 fair 2 others buyer 2.

thanks,
TSNeologian
post Jul 1 2007, 02:39 AM

66 posts

thanks for ur support~ XD
TSNeologian
post Jul 1 2007, 01:39 PM

66 posts

UGPM~~~~~~~~~
TSNeologian
post Jul 1 2007, 08:06 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(nixk @ Jul 1 2007, 05:07 PM)
Already got this CreAtive Earphones EP-630 from seller at LRT bukit jalil yesterday.

This is original one~bass superb!  rclxm9.gif

and worth for money!  rclxms.gif
recommended!  rclxm9.gif
Thanks ~ notworthy.gif

QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Jul 1 2007, 06:32 PM)
dude, i want one..
pls pm me the payment details including posting cost to pahang
tq
UGPM ~~~~~

QUOTE(mazda @ Jul 1 2007, 07:22 PM)
i compare with my brother ipod earphone
u guess what. . .ep-630 better & especially on bass. .
thumb up for seller~
Thanks ~ notworthy.gif
TSNeologian
post Jul 1 2007, 10:42 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(ADEXXXX @ Jul 1 2007, 08:50 PM)
hey bro,
i interest on this earphone too...
pm me where can i COD on next saturday..?
HI,

COD at Sri Petaling LRT station or Bukit Jalil Lrt Station.

but now not much units left.

QUOTE(vodoo88 @ Jul 1 2007, 09:05 PM)
i want one bro please pm me
UGPM~~~
TSNeologian
post Jul 2 2007, 11:06 PM

66 posts

hmmm... now left 2 units, but alede reserve for COD tomoro.

the quality is exactly same like original.

thanks,

TSNeologian
post Jul 3 2007, 05:02 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(ericjeff @ Jul 2 2007, 10:47 PM)
interested here. how many units left u have? many of ur customers said urs is so good.....i would hav a try also. got warranty?

so now the quality of urs (OEM) same as the Ori right? as the customers said......??
QUOTE(mazda @ Jul 3 2007, 12:04 AM)
will re stock?
i was thinking to get another 1 . . hehe
HI,

sorry dude, out of stock now.

maybe will get new stock of 10 - 15 units within 1 - 2 week time.

i accept pre-order now~ i will put in reservation list.

thanks,

TSNeologian
post Jul 3 2007, 05:29 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(likito @ Jul 3 2007, 05:26 PM)
hi bro , i'm interested the earphone . how much include pos to wangsa maju ?, i not familiar ur place

Just add Rm5 for the postage,

and sorry dude currently out of stock, if u want i can put u in the reservation list but have 2 wait 1 - 2 week to re-stock.

thanks,

This post has been edited by Neologian: Jul 3 2007, 05:30 PM
TSNeologian
post Jul 5 2007, 10:57 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(jason_killer @ Jul 3 2007, 07:48 PM)
Guys , I also feel abit lucky to grab 1 pc from him .. phew~~
But 1 thing i need to know from u all , its regarding the quality ..

When i compare this thing with the HPM-70 of my SE w810i , the sound quality produced by HPM-70 is better , especially in terms of bass.
I'm no doubt that seller is selling a Ori stuff . The "A" icon beside the earphone really shows it is a Ori stuff, means quality printing .. and when holds the wire also feel like "rubber" , i don know how to describe it .. And it is very comfortable when using it .
Any one here using SE HPM-70 earphone and at the same time also bought from this seller ?? I jst want to know from you guys review.
QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Jul 4 2007, 03:52 PM)
haaaa the item arrived this morning.
in good condition and superb sound..
lucky didn't hesitate, if not abis laa....

tq.
QUOTE(Fluxs @ Jul 5 2007, 04:49 AM)
Got one unit from him on Tues night. Efficient seller.

The quality of this pair of earphones is superB.
Worth for what i paid.
thanks for support ~ notworthy.gif
QUOTE(ADEXXXX @ Jul 4 2007, 02:52 AM)
hey bro, put me in the reservation list....
need one only..!!
HI,

aledi on list

19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0371sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:30 AM