[BULK] CreAtive In-Ear Earphones EP-630(OEM), free delivery~

TSNeologian
post Mar 24 2009, 02:43 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(tun @ Mar 24 2009, 12:06 AM)
hey .. i just checked with the post office
they said already not in post office and they told me if receipent didnt receive means they will send back to sender
so how ?
not lying or kacau here
i just want get the thing that i paid and deserve
i pay everything ( item and post )
HI,

the parcel dont need receive person, they will put into ur mailbox. if the item return its will show at the status there.

-----
Item: LX426311743MY

Date Time Post Office Remark
18 Mar 2009 6:19:52 PM PUSAT MEL IPOH Posting
19 Mar 2009 9:38:45 AM PULAU PINANG Receive from Domestic Location
19 Mar 2009 11:05:43 AM JELUTONG Receive from Domestic Location
19 Mar 2009 11:12:30 AM JELUTONG Attempted Delivery
19 Mar 2009 3:44:01 PM JELUTONG Final Delivery
-----

pls check ur box, btw ur mailbox locked?

THanks,

B'regards
TangChristo
post Mar 24 2009, 03:03 AM

166 posts

bro, do you do COD?
tun
post Mar 25 2009, 12:36 AM

441 posts

yeap
i am very sure it locked
so how now? ?
means u dont want to pay any responsible ?
danny_sp15
post Mar 25 2009, 10:25 PM

==============
3,045 posts

bro, im interested to get one. please pm me the payment method and total best price. can i do bank-in using atm and just give u the reference number? cos easier to do inter-bank transfer from my public bank acc into ur acc cos got maybank atm nearby. thanks!
ericmaxman
post Mar 26 2009, 10:25 AM

-
7,951 posts

still available?
TSNeologian
post Mar 26 2009, 11:58 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(TangChristo @ Mar 24 2009, 03:03 AM)
bro, do you do COD?
Sorry bro, postage only, either pos express or Pos express

QUOTE(tun @ Mar 25 2009, 12:36 AM)
yeap
i am very sure it locked
so how now? ?
means u dont want to pay any responsible ?
sorry bro, not i dont take responsibility, but the item and tracking code already given to u, and the status is deliver, the deliver area is correct?

another thing how come the pos office people said the item is return? the status of the parcel is deliver?

QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Mar 25 2009, 10:25 PM)
bro, im interested to get one. please pm me the payment method and total best price. can i do bank-in using atm and just give u the reference number? cos easier to do inter-bank transfer from my public bank acc into ur acc cos got maybank atm nearby. thanks!
pm u my banking details, i have public bank too, so dont need waste the Rm1 for giro.

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Mar 26 2009, 10:25 AM)
still available?
ya still avialable.

--------------

sorry for late reply, running at outstation this few days.

Thanks,

B'regards
tun
post Mar 26 2009, 05:19 PM

441 posts

i am sure it is correct bcause i oduble checkd the add already
they just told me if item is not received,the item wil sent back to sender
but i really dont receive my item ler
i am quite frusated cause i paid or everything but i dont get my thing
why not use pos laju ??
the price is around 5 only
much safer and now the item is losted !!!
rm60 just gone into sea !!!!
rubberkhoo
post Mar 27 2009, 05:00 AM

42 posts

bro...
can test the earphone?
ur location at bukit jalil rite?

Lame_Jai
post Mar 27 2009, 11:54 AM

Greetings,

I wish to buy 2 set, is it still available?

Please PM me your Bank Account.

Is it free delivery for buying 2 set?

TSNeologian
post Mar 28 2009, 10:56 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(tun @ Mar 26 2009, 05:19 PM)
why not use pos laju ??
ya, if the address is invalid then it will return back to sender, but the status there dint state return,

u can choose for Skynet Delivery which state at the first page.

QUOTE(rubberkhoo @ Mar 27 2009, 05:00 AM)
bro...
can test the earphone?
ur location at bukit jalil rite?
sorry bro, item not with me, direct send from supplier

QUOTE(Lame_Jai @ Mar 27 2009, 11:54 AM)
Greetings,

I wish to buy 2 set, is it still available?

Please PM me your Bank Account.

Is it free delivery for buying 2 set?

ya still available.

2 units and above free delivery.

Thanks,

B'regards
brokenbomb
post Mar 29 2009, 08:50 AM

1,269 posts

bro, still have? i need to make an order for my frens =)
roticanai92
post Mar 29 2009, 10:23 AM

Baby Audiophiler~
921 posts

QUOTE(tun @ Mar 26 2009, 05:19 PM)
why not use pos laju ??
aiyo bro, cant blame seller like this la u...
try call pos office and hentam them, say didnt receive.
since seller oredi give u tracking number and the status say send edi, u should blame pos malaysia.

wat if u receive liao then say didnt receive? best way is to tell pos express u didnt get the parcel, most of the time can find wan.
or try ask around in trade zone resource center, a lot ppl can help out u~
Fred86
post Mar 29 2009, 06:13 PM

276 posts

Hi there, do the item still available? May i know do the earphone come with the case show in the first page? Not kacau here as i really need to case to keep the earphone and my mp4 together =). Pls PM asap as i need the earphone very soon tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Fred86: Mar 29 2009, 06:14 PM
CLF
post Mar 29 2009, 06:34 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(Fred86 @ Mar 29 2009, 06:13 PM)
Hi there, do the item still available? May i know do the earphone come with the case show in the first page? Not kacau here as i really need to case to keep the earphone and my mp4 together =). Pls PM asap as i need the earphone very soon  tongue.gif
the pouch is only suitable if ur player is small (like Creative Stone)

a pic comparing the pouch with some other....

rubberkhoo
post Mar 29 2009, 11:19 PM

42 posts

bro...
got interest here....
if i order now when will i get the earphone?
pm me ur acc. detail pls..

Fred86
post Mar 29 2009, 11:59 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(CLF @ Mar 29 2009, 06:34 PM)
the pouch is only suitable if ur player is small (like Creative Stone)

a pic comparing the pouch with some other....

My MP4 is the sony NWZ-E436F. Can it be keep inside? biggrin.gif

Neologian, do the pouch come together with the earphone?

This post has been edited by Fred86: Mar 30 2009, 12:00 AM
vincent_on9
post Mar 30 2009, 01:44 AM

259 posts

i wonder if somewhere near future, would you bring in EP830...
CLF
post Mar 30 2009, 11:18 AM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(Fred86 @ Mar 29 2009, 11:59 PM)
My MP4 is the sony NWZ-E436F. Can it be keep inside?  biggrin.gif

E series 'eh? maybe not enough to cover the entire player....

QUOTE(vincent_on9 @ Mar 30 2009, 01:44 AM)
ada di sini! smile.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=846500&hl=ep-830

selling like twice the price for EP-630, but heard it's a worthwhile upgrade. anyway still got a lot of alternatives for EP-630 upgrades out there.
Lame_Jai
post Mar 30 2009, 07:24 PM

QUOTE(Neologian @ Mar 28 2009, 10:56 AM)
ya, if the address is invalid then it will return back to sender, but the status there dint state return,

u can choose for Skynet Delivery which state at the first page.
sorry bro, item not with me, direct send from supplier
ya still available.

2 units and above free delivery.
Thanks,

B'regards
ok,can u PM me about the payment,ur bank account?
TSNeologian
post Apr 1 2009, 12:08 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(brokenbomb @ Mar 29 2009, 08:50 AM)
bro, still have? i need to make an order for my frens =)
Noted.

QUOTE(Fred86 @ Mar 29 2009, 06:13 PM)
Hi there, do the item still available? May i know do the earphone come with the case show in the first page? Not kacau here as i really need to case to keep the earphone and my mp4 together =). Pls PM asap as i need the earphone very soon  tongue.gif
QUOTE(Fred86 @ Mar 29 2009, 11:59 PM)
My MP4 is the sony NWZ-E436F. Can it be keep inside?  biggrin.gif

Ya come with the pouch.

QUOTE(vincent_on9 @ Mar 30 2009, 01:44 AM)
QUOTE(Lame_Jai @ Mar 30 2009, 07:24 PM)
ok,can u PM me about the payment,ur bank account?
Noted,

Added on April 1, 2009, 12:09 am
Monday Batch.
398.cschun86 Lx42 631 240 9My
400.CanCirOOk Lx42 631 243 0My
401.brokenbomb Lx42 631 242 6MY

This post has been edited by Neologian: Apr 1 2009, 12:09 AM

83 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled