[WTA] Can i give RUMAHWIP for rental?

TSdjx_6
post Aug 11 2017, 03:17 PM, updated 9y ago

72 posts

Hi, if i have purchased RUMAHWIP and not able to stay there. Can i rent out my unit?
The T&C say's no leasing. Can anyone advise? hmm.gif
davison
post Aug 11 2017, 03:30 PM

50 posts

cannot rent out officially in 10 years.
(rent out privately lor)
s2w
post Aug 11 2017, 03:33 PM

39 posts

http://www.utusan.com.my/berita/nasional/r...g-lain-1.110320
hustlerism
post Aug 11 2017, 03:34 PM

Devil In Disguise
1,641 posts

Same goes to PR1MA, Rumah Selangorku
Aftermaths
post Aug 11 2017, 03:35 PM

601 posts

Officially cannot.

If you privately rent out & get a bad tenant.........
Consider yourself doom to the floor coz you cannot report police & etc.

If developer find out, you will get lawyer letter from them.
oxm8
post Aug 11 2017, 07:16 PM

1,458 posts

get ready if DBKL finds out..
AskarPerang
post Aug 12 2017, 01:55 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(djx_6 @ Aug 11 2017, 03:17 PM)
Hi, if i have purchased RUMAHWIP and not able to stay there. Can i rent out my unit?
The T&C say's no leasing. Can anyone advise?  hmm.gif
No leasing rule is not stated officially / legally in any documents that you sign. Only state in rumahwip website.

No selling rule for 10 years yes stated in the S&P.

Just Google search: "Pandanmas for rent" will do. People are renting out like normal condo now because here is bolehland. Well, just wait years to come more rumahwip completed. Malaysia boleh.
aaron1717
post Aug 14 2017, 03:52 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 12 2017, 01:55 AM)
No leasing rule is not stated officially / legally in any documents that you sign. Only state in rumahwip website.

Just Google search: "Pandanmas for rent" will do. People are renting out like normal condo now because here is bolehland. Well, just wait years to come more rumahwip completed. Malaysia boleh.
this to answer to those who keep on mention non leasing its part of official guideline where most of the commenters didn't saw a copy of those rumawip SNP before also.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSdjx_6
post Aug 14 2017, 04:33 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 14 2017, 03:52 PM)
this to answer to those who keep on mention non leasing its part of official guideline where most of the commenters didn't saw a copy of those rumawip SNP before also....  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
That's my major worry.. means it's changeable as and when required right?
aaron1717
post Aug 14 2017, 04:57 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(djx_6 @ Aug 14 2017, 04:33 PM)
That's my major worry.. means it's changeable as and when required right?
no black and white... everything is up to debate already... if did badly... will reflect badly on the government procedure as well... haha
AskarPerang
post Aug 14 2017, 07:38 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Residensi Pandanmas 1, rental price going at RM1300-RM1500.
Proof here: http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-fo...22MY14%22%7D%7D

Residensi Rampai (850 sqft is RUMAHWIP), rental going at RM1200-RM1400.
Proof here: http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-fo...22MY14%22%7D%7D
!@#$%^
post Aug 16 2017, 11:18 PM

Safe Trader
17,498 posts

QUOTE(djx_6 @ Aug 11 2017, 03:17 PM)
The T&C say's no leasing. Can anyone advise?  hmm.gif
QUOTE(s2w @ Aug 11 2017, 03:33 PM)
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 12 2017, 01:55 AM)

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 14 2017, 03:52 PM)
this to answer to those who keep on mention non leasing its part of official guideline where most of the commenters didn't saw a copy of those rumawip SNP before also....  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 14 2017, 04:57 PM)
no black and white... everything is up to debate already... if did badly... will reflect badly on the government procedure as well... haha
if you think you have the resources to go against DBKL, why not? biggrin.gif

0.0136sec    0.76    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:35 AM