Z125 PRO or MSX 125?

Zoopdiidoo
post Jun 21 2018, 12:51 PM

216 posts

How about KTNS Rhino 125 (Razkull in other markets outside of Malaysia)?
I recently kena poisoned on fun bike and coincidentally I am thinking of getting a Motorcycle license. I am 178 cm, 75 kg. Would look odd to be on fun bike? Thinking of daily driving this to work.

Zoopdiidoo
post Jun 22 2018, 09:27 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(TanJy1814 @ Jun 21 2018, 05:02 PM)
tried on Z125 Pro, it feel small and my leg was still too long for it😂 not sure about rhino, but I think definitely it will
So did you get any fun bike? you are also 178 cm?

QUOTE(haturaya @ Jun 21 2018, 07:19 PM)
Might be 'oversized' for this bike.  sweat.gif
hahaha...dang. then have to go with kapchai liao

KTNS looks bulkier than the other bikes though.
And at a lower price. Along the 7-8k range.
I think there is an even cheaper alternative, Demak Sprinter....but lol...Demak has shut down.

This post has been edited by Zoopdiidoo: Jun 22 2018, 09:31 AM
Zoopdiidoo
post Jun 27 2018, 01:46 PM

216 posts

So I went to see the KTNS rhino...my friend said the bike doesn't seem as small as expected for my size.

0.0258sec    1.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:42 PM