FOR SELANGORIANS - INISIATIF PEDULI RAKYAT (IPR), benefits of being a selangorian

bsa12
post Aug 20 2017, 04:51 PM

562 posts

every time all this bantuan this or that launch, i'll just look from glass window. never a single thing (except free water) benefited middle class who are most of voters.
bsa12
post Aug 20 2017, 06:45 PM

562 posts

QUOTE(upcars @ Aug 20 2017, 06:21 PM)
The is serious kopitiam, don't troll in my thread.

Smue and tawas has got no income related regulation. Free wifi and free bus service also nothing to do with income level. Mammogram is gender related not income related.
Did I troll? Ha, ha. This is open forum for all opinions. You cannot accept comments, you better closed thread. Want to ask: free wifi and free bus service coverage area? Where?
bsa12
post Aug 21 2017, 07:24 AM

562 posts

QUOTE(upcars @ Aug 20 2017, 11:05 PM)
Links have been provided. All required information are in those links. Your opinion matters to no one because it is irrelevant . If u do not find this thread useful even though it is stickied, do create 1 that is useful. Otherwise please continue your glass window lookout and continue on with your fantasy world that this program does not benefit the middle class. When one does not read , one can never benefit from it.

You may carry on saying that this program does not benefit the middle income. Just not in here because those are lies. Most of the programs offered by the Selangor government for this initiative is not income related.
You are no different from BN, cannot accept any negative comments. Guess you are you using free wifi surfing the LYN, riding free buses to work and benefited from all the give outs. Continuing to live in your dreams. With this 'Lu tak suka lu keluar' attitude, hitting out anyone that disagree. I am out.

0.0148sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:42 PM