Luno Malaysia, Your experience, reviews, thoughts

hong823
post Dec 19 2017, 11:21 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(roosie @ Dec 19 2017, 09:40 AM)
I have trouble sending both BTC & ETH from my Luno wallet today, 19/12.. They both show the status of pending. I cancelled the ETH send while keeping the BTC send. Till now, the BTC send is still pending.

I suspect that they are blocking all sending actions. Have reached out to their support, and still waiting for an answer. Has anyone else experienced this?
I having the same problem too, BTC still showing pending status since yesterday midnight.
hong823
post Dec 27 2017, 03:09 PM

100 posts

My cash withdrawal still stuck in Luno, it used to say transfer by 26/11 then 27/11 1500, then now showing 27/11 2200. Want to use the cash to do other investment also cant. sad.gif
hong823
post Dec 28 2017, 02:29 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(elementum @ Dec 28 2017, 02:24 PM)
I just message them to cancel the pending payment. Not sure can or not.
You can cancel the pending payment by your own without contacting them. Simply just go to transaction and stop the payment.

Fearing that not sure when Luno will get that withdrawal fixed. I just did that then buy ETH, transfer to remitano, sell it and get all my fund back. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by hong823: Dec 28 2017, 02:30 PM

0.1132sec    1.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:31 AM