Luno Malaysia, Your experience, reviews, thoughts

SheepGeeks
post Dec 29 2017, 10:36 AM

637 posts

Hi Sifus, is that really I cannot "make" & "take" for ETH in Luno?

Everytime I trade ETH on Luno using instant buy/sell which cost me like 2~3% for both actions.
SheepGeeks
post Dec 29 2017, 11:12 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Dec 29 2017, 11:06 AM)
u should use trade rather than instant buy/sell. even trade to sell direct, u just pay small amount of fees rather than instant
You mean ETH trade to BTC then to MYR?

Because in the order I do not have ETH/MYR. It's only BTC/MYR & BTC/ETH..
SheepGeeks
post Jan 9 2018, 01:23 PM

637 posts

Guys, I got some MYR in my Luno wallet now. Is it okay to withdraw it back to my MBB now?
SheepGeeks
post Jan 13 2018, 11:55 AM

637 posts

Guys, anyway to transfer my money out from my wallet now via other broker or something?
SheepGeeks
post Mar 30 2018, 05:28 PM

637 posts

Hi experts, I understand Luno is processing all the withdrawal but does the cashing in works now?

I'm planning to deposit in my wallet since it's on the low side now.
SheepGeeks
post Mar 31 2018, 10:34 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(navras @ Mar 30 2018, 08:32 PM)
if you really want to continue using luno, you can buy from remitano and transfer the btc to luno. you can make some extra money with the arbitrage.
But is remitano trustable? I have seen numerous rumor of it, kinda worry actually.

0.0826sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:11 PM