Luno Malaysia, Your experience, reviews, thoughts

NiiM
post Jan 8 2018, 11:34 PM

34 posts

I'm new to Luno

How come the exchange rate, as of I'm posting this message right now, is 1 Bitcoin equals
57075.55 Malaysian Ringgit, but on the site it still says RM77k which I assume is the all time high for this month.

I wanted to buy Bitcoin since it's crashing but it's still charging me for ATH price.

This post has been edited by NiiM: Jan 8 2018, 11:35 PM
NiiM
post Jan 11 2018, 06:55 PM

34 posts

Been days where it shows 1 BTC = RM 75k

Now that BTC is crashing, I wanted to buy some of it but this dumb site still shows a week old price, offering me 0.01758463 BTC for RM 1378

0.01758463 BTC is only RM 949 right now

Any suggestions on what I could do right now?
NiiM
post Jan 11 2018, 07:03 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Piak Piak Piak @ Jan 11 2018, 06:59 PM)
use their exchange, dont instant buy/sell

Their exchange are also still showing RM 70k+ prices unfortunately.

I'm suppose to do this?

This post has been edited by NiiM: Jan 11 2018, 07:07 PM
NiiM
post Jan 14 2018, 04:13 PM

34 posts

I don't think it'll ever buy even if I use their exchange, this dumb site still shows everything at RM 70k+ even though its RM 54k now

Is there anything I can do?
NiiM
post Jun 11 2018, 05:03 PM

34 posts

Can anyone check for me how much Luno pays you for instant selling 0.002 BTC to them? Including fees.

My BTCs are in my Ledger and moving them just to check the price will deduct for fees

0.1248sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:22 AM