Luno Malaysia, Your experience, reviews, thoughts

NCSHyundai
post Jan 21 2018, 08:31 PM

so the troublemaker now is luno or IRB?

If it is Luno, then we got scammed hard......!!

if it is IRB, care that it is the rakyat that is suffering here.... simply suspend account

This post has been edited by NCSHyundai: Feb 19 2018, 11:25 PM
NCSHyundai
post Feb 28 2018, 03:47 PM

Maybank dont have enough money? Withheld luno money first?? Damm it. I close my maybank account
NCSHyundai
post Mar 1 2018, 06:14 PM

First the IRB. Now bank negara. Why cant they discuss the matter together once and for all
How long they intent to hold people money
F*ck this. I try to be a good citizen, but look like this fking gomen try to choke its citizen every single time

Kimak punya orang
NCSHyundai
post Mar 1 2018, 07:29 PM

There are some greedy evil ppl out there who cant see others making money. Im sure they are asking for some donation. Fk this country
NCSHyundai
post Mar 8 2018, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(mrluno @ Mar 7 2018, 07:23 PM)
Hey guys, just want to clarify again. We are in compliance with all statutory requirements (whether it's with the LHDN or SSM). We submit and declare all required documents. And no we have not been fined (or not wanting to pay the fine).

Overall, the IRB are happy with our responses and have chosen to unfreeze the funds in our account now that they understand that the money is not ours, but belongs to our customers. (We've also publicly announced that the IRB has unfrozen the account. It went on mainstream media too -- if the IRB is still unhappy with us, they would have issued a statement.)

However that is one part of the equation. Maybank, being a commercial bank and business themselves have so far not unfrozen our account. We remain in discussion with them.

We are considering all alternatives, and continue to speak with other banks as well.
Its almost 3 month already, So whats the reason for maybank not to unfreeze luno account?

Software problem? Not enough funds? Criminal activities in luno account? Money laundering?

Care to tell?

NCSHyundai
post Mar 8 2018, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(anthonyyo @ Mar 8 2018, 04:34 PM)
Well, If maybank is tryingto be troublesome and make it hard for luno , or cryptotrader as whole, i think luno should just forget about doing business with maybank and find other bank that is willing to do business ASAP!

How many more months does customer need to wait?

NCSHyundai
post Mar 8 2018, 06:32 PM

QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 8 2018, 05:52 PM)
Wanna share the cost of 65 RM to buy SSM report.
Ok
NCSHyundai
post Mar 15 2018, 04:25 PM

You always give us “soon” answer

How soon is “soon”?

After 3 month you still cant give us a roughly estimate timeline?

This post has been edited by NCSHyundai: Mar 15 2018, 04:25 PM

0.1250sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:20 PM