Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V32, Enjoy Your Speed Upgrade

akping_1
post Dec 29 2017, 09:00 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(zkteh @ Dec 29 2017, 08:54 PM)
Really eh,? this is not fair lor, I am paying RM219 for 50M with jumbo pack, ruby, and STD20..

but still not getting the rm10 promo thing. I called 100 but they say my account is not on the list.
Better u directly complain to MCMC, mine previously 50Mbps + sport pack & free 600min call, after complained to MCMC, today get my 100Mbps + Jumbo & Ruby, and TM agree to lower to RM189 now
akping_1
post Dec 31 2017, 12:30 AM

629 posts

QUOTE(zkteh @ Dec 30 2017, 07:52 PM)
Whoa, Congrats.

Successfully processed?

how about the free 600min call, still remained?

contract renewed or unchanged?

Thank you
This is the update for my package, yes 600min free call remain, for contract and the missing rm50 discount need to wait i back to my pc just able to live chat and ask for it
akping_1
post Dec 31 2017, 01:58 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 31 2017, 01:43 AM)
Just noticed your promo discount is only for 24 months while ours is perpetual, better than nothing I guess.  rclxms.gif
Yes, i request for remain rm189 after 2 years but they only offer 24 months, still i can save 700+ for 24 months, which is alot. N i think after 2 year mayb 100Mbps is the most basic pack.
akping_1
post Jan 2 2018, 08:19 AM

629 posts

I notice since i update to 100Mbps, my upload always got prob, any1 face the same issue? it cause the prob when i use teamviewer

akping_1
post Jan 2 2018, 08:57 AM

629 posts

QUOTE(Xefron @ Jan 2 2018, 08:22 AM)
it is your wireless router or access point giving the problem because i had the same problem too, replacing with a new one solved the problem.
This 1 is using Lan to run speed test, im using tp-link C7
akping_1
post Feb 28 2018, 10:45 AM

629 posts

QUOTE(christina1 @ Feb 28 2018, 10:35 AM)
If is true RM149 for 100Mbps gonna complain to MCMC soon  mad.gif
i think is hard for u to complain,they can claim RM149 is without Hypptv, and if u currently under RM189 for 100Mbps, u will notice your cost for INTERNET ONLY is RM99 after RM200 rebate.
akping_1
post Mar 12 2018, 09:46 PM

629 posts

Company just subscribe to Biz100 with fixed IP, the router they give is NETIS brand, any heard b4?

This post has been edited by akping_1: Mar 12 2018, 09:46 PM

0.2433sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:44 AM