> What should I do after encounter road bully?, That is enough for the weekend.

zero5177
post Aug 5 2017, 09:22 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

These typical /k really tried hard finding something to mock TS. These must be Maibee's friend tongue.gif
zero5177
post Aug 6 2017, 12:47 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Najib Razak @ Aug 6 2017, 10:52 AM)
pokai p license driver
Cepat! Kasi arrange tong simen
zero5177
post Aug 6 2017, 04:53 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

QUOTE(Refuzed @ Aug 6 2017, 04:41 PM)
If he did that to me, I will surely turun with my steering lock and smash his windows and front windscreen.
Bravery move, but not the right thing to do
zero5177
post Aug 6 2017, 09:40 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

QUOTE(TimesOfTrouble @ Aug 6 2017, 09:08 PM)
This tered makes me wanna get dashcams for my parents. I've always aware that road bullies exist almost everywhere, but the chance of meeting them is slim if you drive carefully.....Now I think otherwise liao. Can recommend me any affordable good graphic quality dashcam? lol
Xiaoyi dashcam black edition will do you quite good
zero5177
post Aug 7 2017, 11:43 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

QUOTE(AyamAyenMen @ Aug 7 2017, 11:18 PM)
pipu who use brain will definitely honk because pipu who use brain wont drive like that.

a honk is a "signal" to inform others that you are driving dangerously, to inform that you are too close, to tew you that you are an ahole, to say hi, to say bye. a honk is not to cari gaduh. Malaysians have been using honk wrongly because of this mentality.

you can say TS could have let it go else he/she could have ended up in hospital. in that case, the Myvi driver will be accountable for it. the driver should pay for it.
Cmon, ppl can ask for car opinion at 8am and bought a 370k car at 3pm. Small fries like u cannot understand their capability wan thumbsup.gif

0.0233sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:47 PM